manila

High in class and performance

By angelo for Ford Ecosport

I am a proud owner of Ford EcoSport for 2 years and I must say it has given me a spectacular service. The best feature of this car is the aggressive and premium quality layout that turns heads when I drive down the street. It has comfortable and cushioned seats and efficient handling that makes long journeys more fun. Ford has quite prompt and cost-efficient servicing too which is quite impressive. With its solid suspension, this car is capable of overlooking most potholes on the road making the rides smooth. This music system is easily one of the best music systems you can get in a car in terms of sound quality. EcoSport is a perfect blend of class and utility and therefore is highly recommended by me.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Ecosport?

Ask from fellow Ecosport Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Ford Ecosport

4.1
Based on 35 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 28
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(35)
  • Features(18)
  • Specs(10)
  • Tire(7)
  • Exterior(13)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • A
    Abraham Sep 21, 2021 for Ford Ecosport

    Buying a Ford Ecosport was actually what my wife insisted. She was so fascinated with its appearance that I couldn't convince her to take a look at the car which I was planning to buy. Honestly speaking I was a bit annoyed but after trying my hands on it, I would like to take my words back. The crossover is Read More

  • H
    Herren Jul 20, 2021 for Ford Ecosport

    Barring the limited space at the back, I hardly can find any fault with the Ford Ecosport. It has got the stance of a true-blue SUV, something which is hard to find in the sub-compact SUV category. The turbo-petrol engine is one sweet mill as it offers minimal turbo-lag – no wonders why it is one of the most awarded Read More

  • r
    Remoir Jul 12, 2021 for Ford Ecosport

    The Ford Ecosport is a very economical car to own. First of all, this car is available at an affordable price. In today’s world, there is hardly any car that offers such a strong built quality as well as consistent performance at such a decent price. The drive quality of the Ecosport is very impressive, right from the driving position Read More

  • F
    Faustino Jun 18, 2021 for Ford Ecosport

    My father gifted me the Ford Ecosport on our anniversary last month and I have been driving this car ever since. Even though I have no experience with SUVs, I am super thrilled with this car. The best part of the Ford Ecosport is how compact its size is! This convenient sizing helps me to handle the car with ease Read More

  • K
    Kenneth May 14, 2021 for Ford Ecosport

    The Ford automakers have always been popular among their buyers for the reliability that they offer in their SUV cars. This brand image of Ford was the reason behind my faith while investing in Ford Ecosport that I didn't hesitate even for once. In terms of design, this smart SUV is sleek, spacious, and highly efficient and so far all Read More

  • T
    Tyrone May 06, 2021 for Ford Ecosport

    Ford is known for its reliable SUVs. So when I need to buy an SUV for my family, I did not hesitate to invest in the Ford Ecosport. The car is sleek, efficient, and very spacious. We generally take it out for road trips and long drives, and it has not disappointed us even once. It glides smoothly on highways Read More

  • H
    Herren Apr 01, 2021 for Ford Ecosport

    The Ford EcoSport is one such car that has all the qualities that you can expect from a truly powerful offering. The automaker seems to have been refining its offering over time and with Eco Sport’s latest generation offering in the Philippines, the car seems to have reached the perfect stage. The exteriors are top-class, the interiors are a great Read More

  • B
    Buwan Mar 04, 2021 for Ford Ecosport

    Compact SUVs have become a rage these days. Almost all manufacturers are coming up with their compact SUVs. I have driven quite a few of them and the EcoSport is certainly the best. The EcoSport I drove is a 2018 model and had already travelled more than 30,000km. The owner told me that he never required any spare parts replacement. Read More

  • A
    Aurora Feb 15, 2021 for Ford Ecosport

    I drive to my office in my Ecosport and I must admit that this is truly a wonderful car when it comes to everyday practicality. The Ford Ecosport gets compact dimensions which not only make driving through traffic an easy task but also ensure that you are able to park it easily between tight spaces. The engine is very responsive Read More

Compare Variants of Ford Ecosport

  • Gasoline
  • 1.5 L Trend MT
    ₱750,000
    • 1498 cc
    • 121 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱1,000
    MA ₱19,980
  • 1.5 L Trend AT
    ₱998,000
    • 1498 cc
    • 121 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱10,000
    MA ₱21,211
  • 1.5 L Titanium AT
    ₱1.1 Million
    • 1498 cc
    • 121 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱5,000
    MA ₱20,923
  • 1.0 L Titanium AT
    ₱1.19 Million
    • 998 cc
    • 123 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱18,000
    MA ₱24,742

Ford Ecosport Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Ford Ecosport Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Ford Ecosport to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Crossover
  • Daily Commute Cars
  • Gasoline

Ford Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Ford Ecosport