manila

Made for the terrains

By Geoffrey for Ford Everest

As the name of the vehicle suggests, it is really made for the terrains. Vehicle and his reliever in extreme conditions and gives you immense power and support in terms of the change in performance in suspension, making it really light and reliable. I have been using the Ford Everest for over a year now and I can confidently say that it is one of the best products that has been developed by the automaker. Besides its performance, it’s cabin is also really nice and gives you a comfort of driving. It is a complete package!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Everest?

Ask from fellow Everest Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Ford Everest

4.1
Based on 25 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 23
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(25)
  • Features(14)
  • Specs(14)
  • Tire(3)
  • Exterior(10)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • E
    Espyke Jan 15, 2021 for Ford Everest

    This is just the kind of car I had been looking for for long. The car is really comfortable to ride on any road condition- be it on or off roads. Though more you will enjoy riding on this if you opt for off road drives on the vehicle. Then you will also feel way secured driving the car for Read More

  • T
    Tanashiri Dec 01, 2020 for Ford Everest

    The Ford Everest debuted in 2003 and since then has been a pretty straightforward SUV with rugged looks and performance. The Everest is a true-blue SUV in every sense. It’s build to perform on types of road conditions. The all-wheel-drive system makes the Everest capable for any terrain. It has an 800mm water wading depth, unmatched by any other vehicle Read More

  • M
    Mark Anthony Malijao Nov 11, 2020 for Ford Everest

    Almost 4 years and more than 100,000 mileage of using our 3.2 Ford Everest Titanium, still there is no major issue of the vehicle. Worth every single penny paying for it. Maintenance will only done twice a year, unlike to the competitors where you will visit the shop for maintenance four(4) times a year. We are planning to get another Read More

  • D
    Datu Oct 14, 2020 for Ford Everest

    For me, the Ford Everest is nothing short of a dream come true, as it gives all the joys of owning a big brute luxury SUV at a relatively much affordable price. The size and stance of the Ford Everest does give it an incredible road presence, and thankfully, it gets all the luxuries one expects from a premium luxury Read More

  • C
    Christian Aug 26, 2020 for Ford Everest

    A great option for buyers who are looking for a high end car that can meet the expectations of great offroading experience, Ford Everest is the answer for you. Being a big fan of off-roading, I have been driving the car to over 20 off road expeditions and I must admit, I am pretty satisfied with the performance of this Read More

  • A
    Aiden Jul 06, 2020 for Ford Everest

    Having upgraded to this marvel of an SUV recently, I have been nothing but amazed by the most wholesome experience. Everything on the inside has been designed with absolute elegance and gives the most premium feel when you sit behind the steering wheels. All the three rows of seating give you a great comforting experience. Having driven the car around Read More

  • G
    Gabriel May 02, 2020 for Ford Everest

    If you are seeking for a high end car that can provide you with excellent driving performance on off roads, then this is the car. I have been driving to so many off road expeditions off late and is pretty satisfied with the flawless performance of this car. The car is well loaded with numerous safety features that are inclusive Read More

  • I
    Isagani Mar 23, 2020 for Ford Everest

    Now this car is excellent to drive on any kind of road condition. But if you are seeking a car with excellent off road driving capability, go for this one without being least hesitant. You can easily accommodate seven passengers inside and offer them with a fabulous and comfortable riding. The smart phone that is integrated is just so very Read More

  • J
    Juhary Jan 10, 2020 for Ford Everest

    I am very passionate about going to trails and enjoy the thrill of off-roading and Ford Everest aids as a partner in crime. The off-road performance offered by this car is on another level. Starting from the handling to the suspension setup, everything feels just perfect. Even if I try my best, then also I won’t be able to find Read More

Compare Variants of Ford Everest

  • Diesel
  • Trend 4x2 AT
    ₱1.74 Million
    • 2198 cc
    • Automatic
    • 158 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱8000
    MA ₱35548
  • Sport 4x2
    ₱1.87 Million
    • 1996 cc
    • Automatic
    • 178 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱68000
    MA ₱41320
  • Titanium 4x2
    ₱2 Million
    • 1996 cc
    • Automatic
    • 178 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱78000
    MA ₱44028
  • Titanium Plus 4x4 AT
    ₱2.3 Million
    • 1996 cc
    • Automatic
    • 210 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱98000
    MA ₱50509

Ford Everest Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Popular Ford Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Ford Everest Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Ford Everest to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Automatic
  • Diesel
  • 7 Seater

Quick Research on Ford Everest