manila

MASCULANITY AND THRILL TO THE CORE WITH FORD RANGER RAPTOR

By Rizal for Ford Ranger Raptor

I live on the country side and deal in chiselled wood products. My dream car was always something which would match my own personality, which is very macho and rugged. I saw my friend driving the Ford Ranger Raptor and knew it was the right car. This car has a very tough body and superb weight carrying capacity which makes professional life quite easy for me. Since the styling of the car is extremely bold I always get admiring glances when I drive to the city to sell my products. My has given me everything from enthralling driveability, to a power packed performance and is very economical as it is low on maintenance. The tyre width and the sports steering all together make it very easy to ride this big vehicle on almost all kinds of terrain and thus I feel very safe in my car, come what may. I am just as awestruck with my car as all the passer-by get.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Ranger Raptor?

Ask from fellow Ranger Raptor Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Ford Ranger Raptor

4.3
Based on 21 Review(s)
  • 5 8
  • 4 12
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(21)
  • Features(4)
  • Specs(5)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(2)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • J
    Jose Arian Jun 18, 2021 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    I have been looking for a suitable vehicle to conduct all the heavy-duty deliveries for our family business when I came across the Ford Ranger Raptor. After reading its raving reviews, I decided to get one and I am very happy with my choice. The Ranger Raptor is a powerful car with ample storage space and great fuel efficiency. I Read More

  • D
    Dennis May 14, 2021 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    I would highly recommend the Ford Ranger Raptor pickup truck for all people of my height. This pickup truck consists of all the features that should be present in a powerful machine. Starting from the looks till the powerful mill, this off-roading pickup is the incarnation of a beast. Moreover, Ford has done complete justice by mating the stunning looks Read More

  • M
    Marwen Apr 15, 2021 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    The Ford Ranger Raptor brings you tons of customization options and this is probably one of the major reasons why I chose this beautiful machine. Besides the degree of flexibility of this beast, I also loved the overall performance, convenience, and space provided inside the cabin space inside the car. Being a guy with a height of over 6ft, the Read More

  • S
    Steven Mar 27, 2021 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    If you are above 6’ ft. like me and looking for a pickup truck, go for the Ford Ranger Raptor without any second thoughts to it. The pick-up truck is everything that you can ask for in a powerful machine. Beginning from its looks, the car is truly majestic and looks like a beast when you opt for it with Read More

  • b
    Beboy Mar 10, 2021 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    People buying pickup trucks for completely personal use is quite rare in the Philippines. However, the moment I first saw the Ford Ranger Raptor launch, I knew I would buy it. It’s been over a year now and this baby is perfect in every sense. The double cab feels like a normal car from the inside - the comfort, the Read More

  • T
    Tristan Mar 02, 2021 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    I was searching for a good pickup truck to transport my fresh produce from my farm to the city vendors. When my friends suggested the Ford Ranger-raptor, I went for it and I am extremely happy with its performance. The best part is definitely the ample space it has for accommodating all my items spraring me multiple trips. Also the Read More

  • I
    Ichabod Feb 11, 2021 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    The Ranger-Raptor from Ford is a 4x4 premium pickup truck that boasts reliable and power-packed performance characteristics both on and off the road. While the smooth curves on the exterior present a bold, streamlined silhouette, the Ford insignia on the forward-facing grille makes sure that it steals the limelight wherever it goes. The turbocharged 2.3 Liter 4-cylinder engine produces an Read More

  • r
    Remoir Feb 01, 2021 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    An excellent car that anyone should think of buying if you are looking for a car that is meant to drive on both on and off road. That is the main reason I decided to buy this car. The car is quite small in size. So those who find mini cars as cute will love to buy this. If you Read More

  • B
    Basilio Jan 09, 2021 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    To me drive should offer me with sheer happiness and fun especially when I am feeling low or depressed. I am not at all exaggerating, but my Ford Ranger Raptor is like an anti-depressant capsule to me. The moment I feel I need some extra fun or thrill in life I try a ride on this car, especially off road. Read More

  • R
    Ramil Dec 15, 2020 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    Pickups were rather staid and uncomfortable vehicles until the Ford Ranger changed all that. The Raptor is based on the standard Ranger and has a similar wheelbase. So the volume of space inside both vehicles is the same. Ford has packed in a lot of features inside the Raptor that makes driving easy. These include push-start ignition, rain-sensing wipers and Read More

Compare Variants of Ford Ranger Raptor

  • Diesel
  • 2.0L Bi-Turbo
    ₱1.998 Million
    • 1996 cc
    • 210 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱160000
    MA ₱40147
  • X
    ₱2.038 Million
    • 1996 cc
    • 213 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱160000
    MA ₱40147

Ford Ranger Raptor Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Pickup Trucks
  • For Business Cars
  • Automatic
  • Diesel

Ford Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Ford Ranger Raptor