manila

MASCULANITY AND THRILL TO THE CORE WITH FORD RANGER RAPTOR

By Rizal for Ford Ranger Raptor

I live on the country side and deal in chiselled wood products. My dream car was always something which would match my own personality, which is very macho and rugged. I saw my friend driving the Ford Ranger Raptor and knew it was the right car. This car has a very tough body and superb weight carrying capacity which makes professional life quite easy for me. Since the styling of the car is extremely bold I always get admiring glances when I drive to the city to sell my products. My has given me everything from enthralling driveability, to a power packed performance and is very economical as it is low on maintenance. The tyre width and the sports steering all together make it very easy to ride this big vehicle on almost all kinds of terrain and thus I feel very safe in my car, come what may. I am just as awestruck with my car as all the passer-by get.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Ranger Raptor?

Ask from fellow Ranger Raptor Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Ford Ranger Raptor

4
Based on 13 Review(s)
  • 5 1
  • 4 11
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(13)
  • Features(4)
  • Specs(3)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(2)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • B
    Basilio Jan 09, 2021 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    To me drive should offer me with sheer happiness and fun especially when I am feeling low or depressed. I am not at all exaggerating, but my Ford Ranger Raptor is like an anti-depressant capsule to me. The moment I feel I need some extra fun or thrill in life I try a ride on this car, especially off road. Read More

  • R
    Ramil Dec 15, 2020 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    Pickups were rather staid and uncomfortable vehicles until the Ford Ranger changed all that. The Raptor is based on the standard Ranger and has a similar wheelbase. So the volume of space inside both vehicles is the same. Ford has packed in a lot of features inside the Raptor that makes driving easy. These include push-start ignition, rain-sensing wipers and Read More

  • T
    Timothy Dec 01, 2020 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    The Ford Ranger Raptor is a great combination of style and utility. The cabin is rich in technological features and the vehicle comes with some great driver aids. It’s a high-tech pickup truck and beats competitors hands down. The Ranger Raptor doesn’t offer easy negotiation of tight spaces but the rather tall driving position and the proximity sensors eases much Read More

  • J
    Julez Oct 29, 2020 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    The Ford Ranger Raptor has been one of the best companions that I’ve had in a long time. This car is certainly the best of both worlds, thanks to the strong style statement and the powerful performance of this vehicle, it really proves to be advantageous over the highways when you are in need of speed. The car also performs Read More

  • K
    Kenneth Oct 10, 2020 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    If you are looking for a pick up that will satisfy you in every manner, then this is the most ideal one that you might have come across. They have done some modification with this truck and that has transformed this vehicle to the most likeable option that is available. Whether you ride on this on road or off road, Read More

  • J
    Johnre Sep 18, 2020 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    The Ford Ranger Raptor is one of the best pickup trucks I have ever driven and thanks to my business, I have driven quite a few pickup trucks in my lifetime. The truck is perfect for off-road conditions 2ith a really durable chassis and firm suspension. The steering response is good, with a ground clearance of 283 mm which is Read More

  • J
    Julez Aug 26, 2020 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    Thanks to my 6.5 ft height, not many cars are made for me in the market, leaving me with a very limited number of ‘old’ cars for me. Glad I came around the Ford Ranger Raptor that has added a twist to my limited choice of cars. This super stylish has offered me something more than what I had desired. Read More

  • A
    Antonio Jun 10, 2020 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    Now if you want to drive your car mostly off roads and you seek for one that can provide you with the best of function in respect to that, then this car will impress you to the hilt. I am loving and cherishing my off road driving experiences from the day I bought this car and started trying my hands Read More

  • E
    Espyke Apr 29, 2020 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    This car is indeed a performer. I got to sense that the moment I tried my test drive on this in their showroom. But even then I was somewhat unsure whether to opt for this or something else. Afterall this is not a sports car that I was seeking for initially. But finally after giving a thought I felt that Read More

  • M
    Mason Mar 19, 2020 for Ford Ranger Raptor

    This medium sized pick up is an ideal commercial vehicle in today’s scenario. Who need big trucks to serve the purpose in modern era? You can use this car either as family car or as a commercial vehicle. So to provide extra space to passenger or to carry all your commercial things, this car is indeed unparalleled. Though somewhere that Read More

Compare Variants of Ford Ranger Raptor

  • Diesel
  • 2.0L Bi-Turbo
    ₱2 Million
    • 1996 cc
    • Automatic
    • 210 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱160000
    MA ₱40147

Ford Ranger Raptor Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Popular Ford Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Pickup Trucks
  • For Business Cars
  • Automatic
  • Diesel

Quick Research on Ford Ranger Raptor