manila

In love with my all-wheel Ford Ranger

By Nicholas for Ford Ranger

I have driven the Ranger ever since the car was introduced here back in 2000. The Ranger Raptor debuted in 2018. Ford’s concept was to apply the winning formula of the F150 pickup truck to its midsized cousin. The Ranger is more suited for Asian markets. The pickup has served my purpose to the T. It’s hauled by a 210bhp, 2.0-L bi-turbocharged diesel motor. The all-wheel drive pickup is fed by an AT. The Ranger has never let me down. It’s a hard task master. I love the restyled bumpers which lend the pickup a more robust look.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Ranger?

Ask from fellow Ranger Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Ford Ranger

4
Based on 19 Review(s)
  • 5 0
  • 4 18
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(19)
  • Features(18)
  • Specs(12)
  • Tire(6)
  • Exterior(13)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • J
    Joseph Apr 27, 2020 for Ford Ranger

    The two reasons why I purchased Ford ranger were the muscular looks and the robust engine. Ford has always been making cars with amazing driving dynamics, and same is the case with Ford Ranger. It is a pleasure driving this vehicle, especially on off-road conditions. I am delighted with the suspensions offered on this vehicle as it gulps every bump Read More

  • G
    Gerald Mar 18, 2020 for Ford Ranger

    I run a business where I frequently need to transport material from one place to another. Most of the times the load is not much but there are days when I have to fill my truck to its capacity. Thankfully, I own the Ford Ranger which is why I am easily able to transport heavy payload across large distance with Read More

  • R
    Rizalino Feb 08, 2020 for Ford Ranger

    The Ranger is more than just a truck! It's a do it all family car. I use mine for work, travel, offroading and anything else in between. This truck can do it all with such ease, it just amazes me every time. There have been a few niggles here and there but the service centre has sorted them out. My Read More

  • G
    Geoffrey Jan 10, 2020 for Ford Ranger

    I have driven the Ranger ever since the car was introduced here back in 2000. The Ranger Raptor debuted in 2018. Ford’s concept was to apply the winning formula of the F150 pickup truck to its midsized cousin. The Ranger is more suited for Asian markets. The pickup has served my purpose to the T. It’s hauled by a 210bhp, Read More

  • G
    Geoffrey Jan 10, 2020 for Ford Ranger

    I have driven the Ranger ever since the car was introduced here back in 2000. The Ranger Raptor debuted in 2018. Ford’s concept was to apply the winning formula of the F150 pickup truck to its midsized cousin. The Ranger is more suited for Asian markets. The pickup has served my purpose to the T. It’s hauled by a 210bhp, Read More

  • B
    Brian Oct 09, 2019 for Ford Ranger

    I recently purchased the Ford Ranger and so far, I have no complaints. I am really impressed with its built quality and for a pickup, the Ranger runs real smooth and is very well equipped. The engine and 10-speed automatic gearbox together do a great job, and the efficiency is not compromised a bit. Next thing that impressed me the Read More

  • K
    Karl Sep 10, 2019 for Ford Ranger

    'Built Ford Tough' is something that I was always sceptical about till one fateful day. I was driving on the highway at a moderate speed in my Ranger when all of a sudden there was a vehicle coming in the opposite direction. I had to swerve and take evasive action and it resulted in crashing into a tree sideways. Thankfully, Read More

  • g
    Grant Aug 26, 2019 for Ford Ranger

    I grew up with Ford cars all throughout my life and when it was time for me to buy my first car, the only option was the Ranger. Every time I drive my Ranger it brings back memories of my childhood where I used to go on long trips with my mom and dad in their Ford truck. The Ranger Read More

  • R
    Robust Evan Aug 02, 2019 for Ford Ranger

    I am very fussy while selecting a pickup truck. After all this is a car that can provide me with a huge profit in my business if chosen correctly. So this time I played safe and opted for one of the most genuine brand, Ford. I opted for Ford Ranger this time. This pickup truck just rocks. With its muscular Read More

Ford Ranger Alternatives

Popular Ford Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Ford Ranger Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Ford Ranger to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Quick Research on Ford Ranger