manila

Best refined Crossover

By Martin for Honda BR-V

Honda's oath of manufacturing gorgeous models all throughout its reign has again proved its words by introducing the all-new Honda BR-V. It has surpassed all the preexisting models that would have otherwise been its rival. Just on seeing the Honda BR-V, I stepped back from my decision of halting on the Mitsubishi Xpander. This car is inserted with a magical 1.5-litre VTEC engine mated with an all-set CVT gearbox enabling easy handling of the car with its seamless movements. Driving has always been my favorite sport so getting access to the power steering with good safety measures makes it all the more exciting.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Honda BR-V?

Ask from fellow BR-V Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Honda BR-V

4.1
Based on 38 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 33
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(38)
  • Features(16)
  • Specs(11)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(14)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • j
    Jasper May 19, 2022 for Honda BR-V

    For an MPV, the Honda Honda BR-V has a rather aggressive styling. The car seems poised to take on the challenges. Honda is branding the BR-V as a tough, muscular and sporty car. And that’s not an exaggeration. The car drives beautifully, powered by a very responsive engine. The cabin is roomy and tastefully done. Handling the Honda BR-V is Read More

  • g
    George Apr 11, 2022 for Honda BR-V

    I was in search of a good, reliable and practical vehicle that could serve my needs of daily commute without being too dull or boring. I bought the Honda BR-V recently and I can say it is a really good car that offers great value for the money I invested. The drive is truly amazing with great driveability, comfort and Read More

  • G
    Geoffrey Feb 22, 2022 for Honda BR-V

    The Honda BR-V is an excellent car in the segment and a perfect blend of remarkable styling, superb comfort, and practicality. The car looks perfect on the outside, and on the inside, it is equally elegant with a top-notch cabin and a lot of modern tech and convenience features. The handling is smooth, and the power delivery is effortless, making Read More

  • J
    Japheth Dec 30, 2021 for Honda BR-V

    The Honda BR-V is a reasonably efficient urban runabout that can handle the odd interstate run with ease. However, without cruise control, the open expanses will be quite a workout for the right leg. There is plenty of space within the cabin, as well as plenty of cubby holes for storing items. The SUV handles well as well, and the Read More

  • R
    Rowena Nov 26, 2021 for Honda BR-V

    Honestly, the spacing of the car is worth mentioning. The car has a very amicable spacing overall. The boot space with all the seating arrangements is 223 litres and can be expanded up to 691 litres. This makes every ride very comfortable for my kids and family. With a moderate horsepower of 117 bhp the car is quite satisfactory in Read More

  • B
    BEJIE Sep 21, 2021 for Honda BR-V

    Though I love driving all sorts of cars, I still prefer those rugged and sporty appealing ones more. And the Honda BR-V is one of those. When I saw it for the first time, it was pretty clear that the car was going home with me. But what made me happier was the fact that it wasn't just me but Read More

  • F
    Franklin Jul 22, 2021 for Honda BR-V

    The BR-V is a great car to own for a regular office-goer who wants to travel comfortably. The BR-V features a modern design that does look quite futuristic but lacks the luxury on the inside. The cabin layout is sober and fails to impress you at first glance. However, it is the space inside this car that matters the most. Read More

  • H
    Herren May 25, 2021 for Honda BR-V

    The Honda BR-V is a highly practical car that shows its stunning performance on the road making it roar like a beast on high revs. The USP of this car is the combination of the CVT transmission and the comfortable seven seating capacity that makes it a great choice. My driving experience with the Honda BR-V has been remarkable so Read More

  • A
    Abraham Apr 05, 2021 for Honda BR-V

    I'm a proud owner of the Honda BR-V. It practically roars on the road. CVT transmission with a comfortable seven-seater is its USP. Its projector-type halogen headlight with LED DRLs gives a hassle-free driving experience when you travel on dark roads or are cruising on the highways at night. The car offers a superb ride quality makes it complete as Read More

Compare Variants of Honda BR-V

  • Gasoline
  • BR-V 1.5 S CVT
    ₱1.038 Million
    • 1497 cc
    • 118 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱19,900
    MA ₱22,433
  • BR-V 1.5 Prestige
    ₱1.075 Million
    • 1497 cc
    • 118 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱67,000
    MA ₱23,256
  • BR-V 1.5 V CVT
    ₱1.158 Million
    • 1497 cc
    • 118 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱34,000
    MA ₱24,987

Honda BR-V Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Honda BR-V Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Honda BR-V to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Crossover
  • Family Cars
  • Gasoline

Honda Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Honda BR-V