manila

A fashionable car that is outstanding enough to take your breath away

By Mateo for Honda City

I am the kind who is not ready to compromise on any aspect while selecting my car. The design of the car matters along with the mechanism. Finally I could grab hold of this outstanding car that is within my affordability as well. This premium quality car is none other than Honda City. Worldwide the reputation of the car is known amidst all the car enthusiast. The comfort factor that this car is providing is unparalleled. The car is spacious inside also. Engine quality of this car is remarkable. The stylish and sleek look of the car can allure you with spontaneity.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on City?

Ask from fellow City Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Honda City

4.2
Based on 29 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 23
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(29)
  • Features(11)
  • Specs(15)
  • Tire(3)
  • Exterior(9)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • B
    Benigno Sep 20, 2021 for Honda City

    I have been driving Honda City for almost a year now and I have no plans to change or upgrade to any other car. It is one rare high-quality car whose performance is worth spending the money on. Its size and structure are ideal for roaming around the busy city roads of the Philippines. Its engine is very smooth and Read More

  • F
    Francis Sep 17, 2021 for Honda City

    The Honda City is not just a good car in comparison to other cars in its price range, the Honda City is a gem and a true performer against other sedan cars beyond its price range as well. It is truly one of the best cars I have bought and I continue to love it to this day. This car Read More

  • S
    Saber Jul 23, 2021 for Honda City

    I have been driving the City for over two years now and I have experienced nothing but exceptional practicality from this sedan. There is hardly anything to dislike about the Honda City according to me. You get everything that you want from an everyday vehicle – comfort, practicality and style. The design of this sedan is very modern and still Read More

  • P
    Paul Pascual May 26, 2021 for Honda City (2003-2013)

    My Honda City E has been with me since 2009 and it's a very fuel efficient and reliable car. Even if it's already 12 years old, it still performs very well and it's very rare that I had problems with it. I love it's performance, size, handling and overall comfort. Read More

  • r
    Remoir May 25, 2021 for Honda City

    The Honda City is my first-ever purchased car and I am back again to purchase this model because it's the best sedan car that I have owned till date. Every aspect about this car is so impressive, how can a car have everything in it, this is truly commendable. Not only is this a luxurious sedan but it is also Read More

  • G
    Genesis Apr 05, 2021 for Honda City

    Honda City was the first-ever car I purchased and look I'm back here again for it because why not. It's been the best sedan car I have ever owned. It has it all. It's luxurious yet affordable making it the best sedan in the current market. Plus Honda City has never let me down. Its 1498cc engine displacement with CVT Read More

  • E
    Esteban Mar 26, 2021 for Honda City

    Everyone knows how great the Honda City is but when i finally got to buy my own Honda City did i realise how much more it has to offer. Not only does its style and design show off its class and elegance, it is one of the most luxurious, affordable, and comfortable sedans i have seen. The engine is a Read More

  • D
    Duccio Mar 12, 2021 for Honda City

    I have been a proud owner of the Honda City since the last 4 years. I used to drive the previous version of the sedan and I loved it so much that I bought the new version after it was launched. A lot of people asked me why I did not go for any other model, but the point is Read More

  • J
    John Mark Mar 01, 2021 for Honda City

    The City is one of the best cars I have ever owned. This sedan not only features an aerodynamic and stylish design but also gets a reliable engine that delivers a decent fuel efficiency. As far as the cabin comfort is considered, the City gets spacious interiors that offer ample legroom and headspace for all the passengers. The seats are Read More

  • A
    Aiden Feb 11, 2021 for Honda City

    Honda City has always been one of the topmost sedans to ride in this country. I am amazed by how much the company has worked hard on updating the car very often. I am glad I chose the sedan over certain other options because it is just a gem in all the departments. It is one of the most powerful Read More

Compare Variants of Honda City

  • Gasoline
  • 1.5 S MT
    ₱848,000
    • 1498 cc
    • 119 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱48,800
    MA ₱18,111
  • 1.5 S CVT
    ₱888,000
    • 1498 cc
    • 119 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱31,000
    MA ₱19,331
  • 1.5 V CVT
    ₱978,000
    • 1498 cc
    • 119 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱34,000
    MA ₱21,291
  • 1.5 RS CVT
    ₱1.058 Million
    • 1498 cc
    • 119 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱62,000
    MA ₱23,032

Honda City Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Honda City Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Honda City to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Sedan
  • Gasoline

Honda Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Honda City