manila

A fashionable car that is outstanding enough to take your breath away

By Mateo for Honda City

I am the kind who is not ready to compromise on any aspect while selecting my car. The design of the car matters along with the mechanism. Finally I could grab hold of this outstanding car that is within my affordability as well. This premium quality car is none other than Honda City. Worldwide the reputation of the car is known amidst all the car enthusiast. The comfort factor that this car is providing is unparalleled. The car is spacious inside also. Engine quality of this car is remarkable. The stylish and sleek look of the car can allure you with spontaneity.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on City?

Ask from fellow City Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Honda City

4.1
Based on 19 Review(s)
  • 5 1
  • 4 18
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(19)
  • Features(11)
  • Specs(13)
  • Tire(3)
  • Exterior(9)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • J
    Joshua Dec 01, 2020 for Honda City

    I have been driving the Honda City for more than a decade now and it’s still the most comfortable midsized sedan. Mileage, performance, looks and comfort makes the Honda City the benchmark car in its class. The car is available at a reasonable price than most of its competitors. The cabin is very comfortable and offers a relaxed riding experience. Read More

  • E
    Evan Oct 29, 2020 for Honda City

    I believe that the Honda city is into the design for the city. Honda has done an amazing job in bringing across the futuristic value of a car throughout the generations. The best thing about the car is that active styling has only improved and gotten better with its styling. It is what you can expect from Honda, the car Read More

  • N
    Nathan Oct 14, 2020 for Honda City

    There might be a lot more feature rich and more modern entry level sedans entering into the market right now. However, there is still no other compact sedan in the market, which comes close to the all-rounder character of the Honda City. Over all these years, the Honda City has set its benchmarks in terms of performance, comfort on the Read More

  • P
    Phillip Aug 26, 2020 for Honda City

    I was in search of an all-rounder good looking sedan that could provide me with a style statement at the office. Apart from the styling, I also wanted to have a great amount of power at my feet, I am glad to have come around the Honda City that serves both the purpose for me. Been six-months that I have Read More

  • J
    Joseph Jun 12, 2020 for Honda City

    No matter what sedan I buy in the future, the all-new Honda City will always be my favourite. I recently upgraded to the new and top model of the Honda City, and the car has simply exceeded all my expectations. It is more spacious, and attractive compared to its predecessors. The design and the overall mechanisms of the car perfectly Read More

  • M
    Magiting Jan 10, 2020 for Honda City

    Honda betters every version of the City. The midsized sedan is known for its refined engine and performance. What I like about my City is the plush ride it offers and that too at a very affordable price. I am in love with my City. The mileage offered by the car is good, which is around 16kmpl in city conditions. Read More

  • S
    Sean Oct 14, 2019 for Honda City

    I have always adored the City, and when the time came for me to buy a car, this Honda was mine for sure choice. It is a super stylish car, and every inch of it is designed to perfection, be it outside or inside. The cabin is spacious, with ample storage and cargo space. I really enjoy the long drives Read More

  • C
    Cedric Sep 23, 2019 for Honda City

    The one thing that made me fall in love with the Honda City was just how silent it is, both inside and out. The engine is extremely refined and you just won't feel if it is on or not. Honda has also done a stellar job with the sound insulation and outside noise hardly filters into the cabin. I feel Read More

  • S
    Sammy Aug 28, 2019 for Honda City

    I am an avid car lover since my teen years. Being a student, I could not afford to buy my own car. But finally after scoring a first class in my Master’s and thereby getting a opportunity to pursue my PhD from an eminent college with a decent stipend package, I thought of buying my dream car at last. This Read More

Compare Variants of Honda City

  • Gasoline
  • 1.5 S MT
    ₱838,000
    • 1498 cc
    • Manual
    • 119 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱149000
    MA ₱18131
  • 1.5 S CVT
    ₱878,000
    • 1498 cc
    • CVT
    • 119 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱155000
    MA ₱18953
  • 1.5 V CVT
    ₱968,000
    • 1498 cc
    • CVT
    • 119 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱168000
    MA ₱20801
  • 1.5 RS CVT
    ₱1.05 Million
    • 1498 cc
    • CVT
    • 119 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱180000
    MA ₱22854

Honda City Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Popular Honda Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Honda City Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Honda City to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Quick Research on Honda City