manila

The sedan I have been looking for

By Espyke for Hyundai Accent

I recently upgraded to the Hyundai Accent fifth-generation petrol variant. The car comes with a 1.4 liter dual CVVT petrol engine that delivers 100 PS of power. Hyundai has prioritized rider and driver safety with an excellent braking system and ABS, along with six airbags included. This makes the car an excellent one for family rides. My Phantom Black Accent is superb for a daily commute with an impressive fuel economy and smooth handling. If you are looking for a host of features within the sedan, you will surely not be disappointed.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Accent?

Ask from fellow Accent Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Hyundai Accent

4
Based on 14 Review(s)
  • 5 0
  • 4 14
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(14)
  • Features(12)
  • Specs(13)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(8)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • D
    David May 26, 2020 for Hyundai Accent

    While I decided to go for this subcompact car I had no doubt about this in any aspect as I gathered sufficient information about the same. The passenger space within is more than adequate which indirectly hint at its excellent comfort factor. If you are tech savvy and look for a car that is inclusive of host of tech features, Read More

  • B
    Blessica Mar 18, 2020 for Hyundai Accent

    There are very few sedans in the market that offer a perfect blend of comfort, luxury and performance and the Hyundai Accent is among them. This car exudes elegance from every angle. On the inside, the Accent is equipped with some advanced creature comforts that ensure a relaxed journey. I find it very easy to drive this car around in Read More

  • I
    Immanuel Jan 21, 2020 for Hyundai Accent

    I was looking for an affordable diesel cruiser which presented itself in the form of the Accent Sedan! It's a good looking car, sadly you don't get all the latest tech and that is fine by me. What I love the most is the 1.6-litre diesel motor. When you are inside it barely feels like a diesel, Hyundai has done Read More

  • j
    Jhoshcliff Oct 14, 2019 for Hyundai Accent

    I have been driving the Hyundai Accent for the past seven months. I have the top model of the sedan, and it is worth every penny, as it offers the very best of things. The leg-room is best-in-class, and the cabin is covered in the best quality material. The Accent offers a smooth ride, and while driving it I feel Read More

  • A
    Aaron Sep 23, 2019 for Hyundai Accent

    I was looking for a simple car to take me places in comfort and my search led me to the Hyundai Accent. I am not much of a car person so all I can say is that the Accent does a good job of taking me places. Comfort is good and performance is more than I need. I like simple Read More

  • A
    Antonio Aug 02, 2019 for Hyundai Accent

    When it comes to the finish and looks of the car this appeared to be extra edgy and dashing to me while I caught a glimpse of this in my friend’s house. He recently bought Hyundai Accent and is highly impressed with its overall performance. Obviously when a car is hailing from such a high end brand like Honda your Read More

  • A
    Antonio Jul 24, 2019 for Hyundai Accent

    I love the Accent! Hyundai has done a great job in making a stylish yet affordable car with all the bare necessities. The Accent is also very practical, with a roomy interior and big boot. Since I travel long distances frequently, I got the 1.6-litre diesel. It has great performance on the highway and can comfortably cruise at triple-digit speeds Read More

  • A
    Antonio Jul 03, 2019 for Hyundai Accent

    Buying your first car is always challenging and emotional and it was not different for me. I had a very hard time with the choice but in the end, I feel I made the right choice with the Hyundai Accent. The Accent has been around for a while now and it is a proven formula. The Accent still looks good Read More

  • a
    Angelo Jun 06, 2019 for Hyundai Accent

    As soon as the news broke that Hyundai is updating its Accent sedan, I decided to wait for the new generation model, as the previous model was too outdated for my taste. It has been two months since I have got my new Hyundai Accent, and there are a couple of things which I have really liked about the Accent. Read More

Hyundai Accent Alternatives

Popular Hyundai Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Hyundai Accent Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Hyundai Accent to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Quick Research on Hyundai Accent