manila

so much comfortable to used

By Rommel F Macababbad for Isuzu mu-X

We always used it during vacation. We travel from mindanao to luzon with a great experience. i will surely say that this vehicle is awesome. This kind of vehicle is stay longer in our family. It also very nice machine to travel 24 hours during our long vacation. My family feels safe in this car.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on mu-X?

Ask from fellow mu-X Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Isuzu mu-X

4.1
Based on 20 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 14
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 1
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(20)
  • Features(8)
  • Specs(8)
  • Tire(6)
  • Exterior(7)
  • Dimension(4)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(7)
  • Engine(4)
  • L
    Liberato May 31, 2021 for Isuzu mu-X

    It's been less than a month since I came back from my first trip with my Isuzu mu-X and this whole experience is unforgettable. The kind of serenity that this car rejuvenates from its core is unbeatable and superior among all other cars in its segment. Another best part was its comfort throughout the journey and this positive feature deserves Read More

  • J
    Jaycee Apr 05, 2021 for Isuzu mu-X

    If you are looking for something modern and powerful then Isuzu MU-X SUV is exactly your fit. I have been using it for half a year now but still, my mind keeps on being amazed by its features every single time I use it. Its 1898cc engine displacement with automatic transmission is best among all its features plus it is Read More

  • H
    Honesto Mar 26, 2021 for Isuzu mu-X

    If you are someone looking for an aggressive looking, good performing SUV then the Isuzu MU-X is the way to go. After driving this for almost five months I have no complaints against this model. This modern SUV is packed with features and gives a premium driving feel. The engine is intense and powerful and gives out an excellent performance Read More

  • M
    Marwen Mar 12, 2021 for Isuzu mu-X

    The Isuzu mu-X is definitely a modern-day SUV for the Philippines market and looks very stylish. I have always loved the performance and feel of driving it anywhere I go. I basically use it for both daily commutes as well as long drives. The cabin is very comfortable and spacious for all the occupants. The model that I own is Read More

  • D
    Dranreb Mar 01, 2021 for Isuzu mu-X

    The MU-X is my favourite SUV from Isuzu. I have always been a fan of this brand because of its durability and performance. The SUV stands tall on all these fronts and also features a rugged yet attractive design that is in line with modern standards. The powerful engine under the hood is very responsive and offers ample torque to Read More

  • J
    Joseph Jan 15, 2021 for Isuzu mu-X

    Recently I planned for a long trip on my new car, Isuzu mu-X. The overall experience was unforgettable. The car will provide you with a serene kind of ride that will rejuvenate you to the core. Then the comfort factor is another positive feature that is worth mentioning. You will get the most relaxed sort of drive out of this Read More

  • a
    Angelo Jan 13, 2021 for Isuzu mu-X

    I selected this car mainly as a touring vehicle and trust me I have done not a mistake with this selection. You get a noiseless and calm yet comfortable ride out of this car. The relaxed feel I seriously treasure and that leaves a great impact on my days. If the engine speed is low you get a fabulous sort Read More

  • T
    Terry Goyette Sep 11, 2020 for Isuzu mu-X

    In the sea of modern and contemporary SUVs, with new European SUVs making their foray in full size SUV segment, the Isuzu MU-X looked as a simple and sober SUV to me – the one which does not focus on flash but functionality. In terms of functionality, it performs incredibly, by having a good and dependable four wheel drive system Read More

  • m
    Melvin Aug 14, 2020 for Isuzu mu-X

    The Isuzu MU-X might not have that sheer attraction in its first impression, but the SUV surely manages to grow on you. The bold stance and large dimensions are good enough to command a good road presence, which is the first and foremost requirement of an SUV. What makes the MU-X a worthy option to go for is its indestructible Read More

Compare Variants of Isuzu mu-X

  • Diesel
  • RZ4E LS 4x2 AT
    ₱1.35 Million
    • 1898 cc
    • 148 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱318000
    MA ₱27383
  • RZ4E LS-A 4x2 MT
    ₱1.67 Million
    • 1898 cc
    • 148 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱313000
    MA ₱26954
  • 3.0 LS-A 4x2 AT
    ₱1.795 Million
    • 2999 cc
    • 174 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱359000
    MA ₱30903
  • 3.0 LS-A 4x4 AT
    ₱2.145 Million
    • 2999 cc
    • 174 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱428000
    MA ₱36826

Isuzu mu-X Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Isuzu mu-X Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Isuzu mu-X to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Daily Commute Cars
  • Automatic
  • Diesel

Featured Cars

Quick Research on Isuzu mu-X