manila

A lightweight truck that offers you with the most hassle free driving experience

By erap for Isuzu Traviz

This is a lightweight truck I came across lately and bought as well for my business reason. You can get this in two diverse models as per as its wheel shapes are concerned. Similarly the truck is available in diverse body configurations. The exterior of the car looks somewhat basic. Even the interior of the car seemed quite ordinary to me. They have decked within with a gray theme. The legroom is quite spacious considering for three people’s seats. Overall this truck suits my requirement in best way for being light in weight. I am seriously tired of driving heavy weight trucks so far.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Traviz?

Ask from fellow Traviz Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Isuzu Traviz

4
Based on 12 Review(s)
  • 5 1
  • 4 10
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(12)
  • Features(2)
  • Specs(5)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(3)
  • Engine(1)
  • A
    Abraham Apr 05, 2021 for Isuzu Traviz

    My brother in the business has been using this model of truck for a while now. It has the capacity to fit goods in huge quantities and also has adequate legroom. Though the model lacks driving assistance features, for my brother his driving experience of the Traviz has been great. It is extremely fuel-efficient and durable. Thus gets the job Read More

  • E
    Esteban Mar 26, 2021 for Isuzu Traviz

    My company appointed this truck to me over a month ago and i think this is a legendary model in the truck segment. The massive beast has a huge cargo space which is fit for a whole load of goods. While it is mainly for making shorter trips, it gives a stellar performance on the road. Even with its heavy Read More

  • A
    Aiden Mar 06, 2021 for Isuzu Traviz

    The Isuzu Travis has now become a legend because of its practicality. It’s a workhorse and can be customized to perform several duties. It can be used as a cargo carrier or a people hauler. It’s not meant for long trips so don’t expect a similar performance from it. There’s enough legroom for 3 persons to sit in the cabin. Read More

  • r
    Remoir Feb 24, 2021 for Isuzu Traviz

    Recently, I came across this lightweight truck that is available in two diverse models according to its wheel shapes. I needed this truck for my business purposes and I think my choice was just right. The interior part of this car seems quite very ordinary to me but the gray theme looks extraordinary. Enough space has been offered to accommodate Read More

  • C
    Ceejay Jan 08, 2021 for Isuzu Traviz

    For years I have been driving trucks that were heavy weight. I know the hassled and troubles that I have faced due to the weight of such vehicles especially when I had enough items to carry for commercial reasons within. Thus, when I got to buy this lightweight utility truck this came to my life as a welcoming change. I Read More

  • A
    Arnulfo Nov 21, 2020 for Isuzu Traviz

    Isuzu Traviz is a popular lightweight utility truck in the Philippines, thanks to the reliability offered by the brand and the efficient engine. It is loaded with several features. The reason why I purchased it was its flexibility. It comes with various body configurations such as aluminum, refrigerated, cab, and chassis, etc. The 2.5L engine churns out enough power to Read More

  • C
    Carlos Sep 21, 2020 for Isuzu Traviz

    The Traviz in the Philippines is a light-duty truck launched by Isuzu to take on the Mitsubishi L300. The truck is mainly manufactured and sold in Indonesia and exported to other South East Asia. The 2.5-litre engine with the 5-speed manual transmission offers good handling. The Traviz comes in two wheelbase options and can be configured with different bed options. Read More

  • s
    Seth Aug 13, 2020 for Isuzu Traviz

    I accept that the Isuzu Traviz is a very different looking car, but you cannot deny the fact that it is one of the best to be available in the segment. Priced under 1 million PHP, the van is a great option for its goods carrying capacity. I think it can be had with both open rear deck as well Read More

  • J
    Julian Jul 02, 2020 for Isuzu Traviz

    I run a fleet of commercial passenger cars and own a few 7-seater SUVs and vans. But I am especially fond of the Isuzu Traviz because of the kind of features it offers and the payload size it has. The cabin for the driver and co-driver is comfortable and a lot of prefer driving it over others. The payload compartment Read More

Compare Variants of Isuzu Traviz

  • Diesel
  • S
    ₱962,000
    • 2499 cc
    • Manual
    • 77 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱77400
    MA ₱19666
  • L
    ₱992,000
    • 2499 cc
    • Manual
    • 77 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱98400
    MA ₱20279

Isuzu Traviz Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Van
  • For Business Cars
  • Diesel
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Isuzu Featured Cars

Quick Research on Isuzu Traviz