manila

Compact Entry-level Hatchback

By Aiden for KIA Picanto

For now, it stands unhindered in the list of my best-performing Hatchbacks for the urban tours. The compact city tourer gets abundance in terms of exemplary implementations supporting premium drive quality and dimensions. Powered by an efficient tough engine the car functions seamlessly in all possible directions. The entertainment boost added in the interior ensures the rides are enjoyable in every bit. Plus the storage bins and split seats with the addition of cup holders make the compact area attainable to all your requirements. A mixture of modern and comfortable arrangements in the interior makes it all the more rocking for all drive schedules!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Picanto?

Ask from fellow Picanto Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of KIA Picanto

4.2
Based on 33 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 25
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(33)
  • Features(13)
  • Specs(11)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(11)
  • Dimension(7)
  • Seats(9)
  • Mileage(13)
  • Engine(9)
  • N
    Neruson Aug 01, 2022 for KIA Picanto

    I recently drove the latest-generation Picanto and was surprised by its handling. The light and rather sharp steering allows precise inputs. The well-behaved chassis allows taking turns at speed with confidence. The ride quality was well-balanced and body roll was minimal. The Picanto is a compact hatchback and it’s a perfect car for driving in city traffic. Don’t expect much Read More

  • M
    Michael Jun 17, 2022 for KIA Picanto

    The Kia Picanto is one of those cars that is meant to give you the best city experience. Considering how much the city is jam-packed throughout the day, let’s say that the automaker has come up with the perfect solution via their offering. I’ve been using this car for over a year now and feel that it comes with all Read More

  • J
    Jehrom May 30, 2022 for KIA Picanto

    If you’re looking to buy a small but compatible hatchback that helps you make the most of your business, the Picanto is all you need! I’ve been using the car for over a year now and haven’t been let down any single day by this machine. It not only gives me the best of both driving and off-roading experience but Read More

  • C
    Christian Mar 03, 2022 for KIA Picanto

    I recently bought the KIA Picanto and I am really very happy with the car so far. It is a perfect urban hatchback and a very sustainable choice for daily commuters. From a peppy driving experience to smooth handling and exceptional comfort, this car will offer you way better than you think and expect of it. In fact, the car Read More

  • J
    Jemarie Pascual Jan 22, 2022 for KIA Picanto (2004-2018)

    I very much love my Black Widow. She is always my companion whether at work, going home or for an adventure trip and she is four years old now. I am referring to my 4-wheel black Kia Picanto and so far, she's given me no headache! Wherever I am, she is always with me and that's we are - inseparable Read More

  • P
    Patrick Dec 31, 2021 for KIA Picanto

    I have always been a huge fan of KIA cars and wanted to own one. I am now planning to buy a new car soon, but am confused between the Honda Brio and the upcoming update of the KIA Picanto. I am more inclined towards the Picanto because I feel it is the better-designed car. Plus, I have driven Hyundai Read More

  • B
    Basilio Nov 19, 2021 for KIA Picanto

    If it comes to buying a hatchback, I would recommend the KIA Picanto to anyone looking for a stylish car that performs well. I think the Picanto is a value for money purchase. I have been driving the hatchback for some time now and the car offers superior comfort and performance with a stylish and sporty design on the outside. Read More

  • A
    Abraham Jul 26, 2021 for KIA Picanto

    The Picanto is a great car to own if your travel is limited to the city. The compact dimensions of this car play a major role to take you out of traffic conditions. I find it very easy to park this car in tight spaces due to its small size. The cabin is quite comfortable and four people can travel Read More

  • E
    Emar May 25, 2021 for KIA Picanto

    Honestly, this car has been exclusively built for the Philippines and its city roads and in my two years of ownership there hasn't been a single day when this car didn't make me feel comfortable and convenient at the same time. In my opinion, the exclusive built quality of this car makes it the car that has been engineered for Read More

Compare Variants of KIA Picanto

  • Gasoline
  • Picanto 1.0 LX MT
    ₱590,000
    • 998 cc
    • 66 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱117,000
    MA ₱10,246
  • Picanto 1.2 EX MT
    ₱700,000
    • 1248 cc
    • 83 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱8,000
    MA ₱14,549

KIA Picanto Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

KIA Picanto Videos

Watch latest video reviews of KIA Picanto to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Hatchback
  • Daily Commute Cars
  • Gasoline

KIA Featured Cars

Quick Research on KIA Picanto