manila

Clear identification of a gem!

By Brian for KIA Stonic

The Ayala Foundation and Kia Philippines gifted Hidilyn Diaz with a new Kia Stonic as a thank you gift for her historic gold medal triumph at the Tokyo Olympics. The Kia Stonic is one of the most clearly identifiable cars in its market, with a premium design language that speaks eloquently of this four-wheeler. The Stonic is noted for its cutting-edge features and was designed to compete with Hyundai and Suzuki. The Stonic combines SUV attributes with the compact size of a subcompact hatchback. In comparison to comparable SUVs such as the Honda HR-V, Geely Coolray, and even the Seltos, the vehicle is modest.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Stonic?

Ask from fellow Stonic Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of KIA Stonic

4.4
Based on 25 Review(s)
  • 5 11
  • 4 16
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(25)
  • Specs(6)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(6)
  • Engine(1)
  • F
    Faustino Aug 01, 2022 for KIA Stonic

    The Kia Stonic looks undeniably stylish among all other cars in its class. The front fascia looks very attractive with Kia’s signature tiger-nosed grille. I was looking for a crossover that combines style and performance and the Stonic has fit the bill perfectly. The car offers stellar handling with the prompt and responsive steering. Driving in city traffic is painless. Read More

  • J
    Jay-Jay Tulio Jul 07, 2022 for KIA Stonic

    The Kia Stonic was not my first choice because I had other brands in mind. One day, it just popped up while browsing my FB account. I immediately researches about it and was surprised to know of its affordable price and engine performance compared to other crossovers. I scheduled a test drive and that sealed the deal. I get a Read More

  • G
    Gabriel Jun 17, 2022 for KIA Stonic

    The Kia Stonic has been one of the most prominent offerings that come from the house of Kia. This unique five-seater hatchback has been fancying my garage for over a year now and I feel that the automaker has done a commendable job at bringing both practicality and comfort. In addition, the looks of this car hatchback come with commendable Read More

  • R
    Ranj May 30, 2022 for KIA Stonic

    The Kia Stonic is a hatchback like no other! I’ve been using the car for over a year now and I must admit, it never fails to give you the best of both city and highway rides. Powered by a 1.0 L Kappa II engine, the car is smooth when it comes to hitting triple-digit speeds, without losing out on Read More

  • A
    Andres Mar 03, 2022 for KIA Stonic

    The KIA Stonic is a really attractive car with modern styling and design elements that make it a glance worthy car in the segment. I have been driving it for almost nine months now and I have nothing to complain about. The car is smooth and seamless and makes for a wonderful experience when driving through the city or on Read More

  • J
    Joseph Jan 13, 2022 for KIA Stonic

    A very eye-catching model by Kia that is soon to grace the lanes of the Philippines. An auspicious hatchback production that speaks of unique designs and fine fabric usage for the cabin. The asking price is speculated between some PHP 735000 to PHP 925000 makes the car affordable by me and also amazing for the top notch elementary built. Plus Read More

  • A
    Aiden Nov 26, 2021 for KIA Stonic

    According to me, this five-seater hatchback has been designed with the aim of fitting into the desires of a man belonging to a middle-class family like me. The top-notch features that are packed in the car with affordable pricing have won my heart. It gives me the taste of decent power with 1000 cc displacement and comes with low maintenance Read More

  • A
    Aisaac Sep 20, 2021 for KIA Stonic

    It was actually a friend of mine who owned the Kia Stonic. Once while returning home after work I had a chance to drive this beauty. That was a day and today is a day when I finally completed my six months with this SUV. Honestly speaking, the car has been bliss. Its performance is worth the price; rather I Read More

  • J
    Jean Paul Melegrito Aug 18, 2021 for KIA Stonic

    My Stonic LX MT has a sprightly engine performance. Albeit base model, Kia did not scrimp on its features. From the 16" mags, reverse cam, to the infotainment system, this car is a good buy. FC is 20kpl @NleX/SCTeX while city traffic yiedls 11kpl. NVH is decent even at 100kph. Satisfied owner here Read More

Compare Variants of KIA Stonic

  • Gasoline
  • Stonic LX MT
    ₱780,000
    • 1368 cc
    • 94 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱37,800
    MA ₱16,131
  • Stonic LX AT
    ₱880,000
    • 1368 cc
    • 99 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱37,800
    MA ₱18,160
  • Stonic EX AT
    ₱970,000
    • 1368 cc
    • 99 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱57,800
    MA ₱19,986

KIA Stonic Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

KIA Stonic Videos

Watch latest video reviews of KIA Stonic to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • City Cars
  • Automatic

KIA Featured Cars

Quick Research on KIA Stonic