manila

Exceptional driving dynamics

By Makisig for Lamborghini Aventador

Won't deny that I am very pleased about the robust value that has been offered to the new Lamborghini Aventador. I currently own this vehicle and the aerodynamic architecture of it completely focuses on delivering an exciting performance on road. Greater stability has been offered at higher speeds and the credit to this goes to the rigid settings on suspensions.
The Cabin is very impressive to look at as it comprises all the glamorous features that offer a classic feel when you sit inside the car. The carmakers didn't focus on the concept of the car as it lacks any visual updates but some perfect changes have already been done to its engine and gearbox.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Aventador?

Ask from fellow Aventador Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Lamborghini Aventador

4.3
Based on 12 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 8
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(12)
  • Features(1)
  • Specs(4)
  • Mileage(2)
  • Engine(2)
  • E
    Evan Mar 30, 2021 for Lamborghini Aventador

    Do we really need an introduction of the car that has taken the ‘Sport’ segment by storm? Yes, that’s exactly how I feel when somebody asks about my Lamborghini Aventador. It was one of my to-do lists, and I traded the car in exchange for my Ferarri Spyder. I feel truly comfortable happy about my purchase decision as the car Read More

  • F
    Felix Mar 17, 2021 for Lamborghini Aventador

    The Lamborghini Aventador is undoubtedly the best road-legal hyper sports car there could ever be. I can never forget the thrill the throttle brings and the exhaust note is mind-boggling. I am a part of a group that owns a couple of the Aventadors. The 6.5L engine has a 12-cylinder setup and makes up to 700 horsepower and 690 Nm Read More

  • A
    Adrian Feb 12, 2021 for Lamborghini Aventador

    Ever since I have seen the Aventador for the first time, I could not get it off my mind. This vehicle is sheer beauty in every sense. Its sharp and aggressive design is miles ahead as compared to other supercars in the market. The cabin is very advanced and proves to be comfortable for the driver. All the buttons and Read More

  • G
    Gerard Feb 01, 2021 for Lamborghini Aventador

    A car that is known for its amazing performance. I was seriously in love with this car when I could get an opportunity to drive the car somewhere. The engine is one of the best quality engine I may have seen in my life. This is quite a reliable one too. Looks wise also the car is astonishing. If you Read More

  • C
    Cedric Dec 21, 2020 for Lamborghini Aventador

    Right now, I own the new Lamborghini Aventador, and I'm delighted with the athletic value that's on offer. However, I would suggest the carmaker to focus on the concept, as there is no visual update from the previous edition. Aerodynamic architecture aims to deliver an exciting driving experience. The suspensions are set to more rigid settings for greater stability at Read More

  • R
    Ramil Nov 09, 2020 for Lamborghini Aventador

    An incredible athletic car that is apt to drive on steepy canyon roads . That is how I describe my newly purchased Lamborghini Aventador. A car that literally knocked me down with its awesome performance. Though price wise the car is more on the expensive side. The brilliance of this car is another notable significance that I admire the most. Read More

  • J
    Jon Mark Giray Sep 16, 2020 for Lamborghini Aventador

    Whenever I take my Aventador out for a ride, not a single person passes by without seeing this beast. Thanks to the 6.5-liter V12 engine that gives 770 hp, the car runs from 0 to 100 in just 3 seconds and reaches a top-speed of 350kmph. My highest speed with this car is 200kmph. Efficient braking system and electronic stability Read More

  • e
    Eunseo Sep 01, 2020 for Lamborghini Aventador

    I feel this is an average quality car that you can come across in recent days. Looks wise the car is quite impressive with its city style get up. You will find this ideal to commute in urban setups especially. The engine quality of this car is outstanding. That you can make out with its outstanding performance even on rough Read More

  • I
    Immanuel Jun 12, 2020 for Lamborghini Aventador

    This is an absolute beast from Lamborghini. It might just be one of the best cars Lamborghini has ever produced. Ever since I decided on buying a Lamborghini, the Aventador was the apple of my eye. The 6.5L engine delivers beast-like power, of up to 770 hp. My God, this car is faster than the wind. Lamborghini is known for Read More

Compare Variants of Lamborghini Aventador

  • Gasoline
  • S Coupe
    • 6498 cc
    • Automatic
    • 730 hp
  • S Roadster
    • 6498 cc
    • Automatic
    • 730 hp
  • SVJ Coupe
    • 6498 cc
    • Automatic
    • 759 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱9 Million
    MA ₱781563
  • SVJ Roadster
    • 6498 cc
    • Automatic
    • 770 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱9 Million
    MA ₱781563

Cars Featured Stories

Lamborghini Featured Cars

Quick Research on Lamborghini Aventador