manila

When power meets elegance

By Nicholas for Lexus NX

Lexus is well known for its luxury range of vehicle that never fail to amaze the people but when they introduced the NX, everybody was taken aback because they had never expected Lexus to deliver such a masterpiece. I do not own the NX but have driven it once and it proved to be one of the best drives of my life. Be it luxury, performance, space or comfort, the Lexus packs it all. This compact crossover offers one of the best driving experiences in its segment and will continue to do so for a few more years as no other brand is able to match the NX when it comes to mixing power with luxury.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Lexus NX?

Ask from fellow NX Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Lexus NX

4.6
Based on 9 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 4
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(9)
  • Features(1)
  • Specs(4)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(1)
  • Engine(3)
  • A
    Andres May 16, 2022 for Lexus NX

    Engineers at Lexus have put in a lot of hard work to make the NX. This is a luxury car that ticks all the right boxes. Getting the right seating position is easy with power adjustment to both the seats and steering column. The front seats offer both ventilated and heated functions, while the rear seats have heaters too. There’s Read More

  • D
    Dakila Jan 31, 2022 for Lexus NX

    I wouldn't mind labeling me obsessed with the all-new Lexus NX! It has the perfect ratio of everything I was looking for since I was prepared to be able to afford one. The powerful mill of the four-wheeler exhilarates great convenience while scaling through the roads with gracious moves elicited by the car. The car is placed into the car Read More

  • J
    Joaquin Dec 29, 2021 for Lexus NX

    Lexus is a well-known Japanese automaker that has a wide range of premium options. In keeping with tradition, this brand debuted the NX crossover in 2015. NX, which stands for Nimble Crossover, is a sleek and appealing drive that has already piqued the interest of those who have seen it. Lexus is a well-known Japanese automaker that has created a Read More

  • C
    Cearo Oct 06, 2021 for Lexus NX

    Lexus is well renowned for its luxury car lineup that never fails to wow, but when they unveiled the NX, everyone was taken away since they had not anticipated Lexus to create such a masterpiece. The Lexus NX's powertrain performance is excellent, and it responds quickly to driver directions. The chairs' heating and cooling functions are particularly handy for lengthy Read More

  • R
    Ramil Jun 12, 2021 for Lexus NX

    Whenever I think of a high performing premium SUV with comfort the first name which comes across my mind is the Lexus NX. This car is capable of delighting both experienced and inexperienced drivers. The interior of the car is beautifully decorated and is very spacious. One of the most incredible aspects of this car is the smooth handling. The Read More

  • S
    Sammy Apr 30, 2021 for Lexus NX

    If you look for decent performance with comfort in an SUV, then the Lexus NX is the car for you. My wife has been using this car for the last one year, and she is delighted with its performance. Even though she is not an experienced driver, she has no problem driving this one due to the smooth and easy Read More

  • B
    Buwan Jan 09, 2021 for Lexus NX

    This car may not get an excellent score in the luxury compact SUV class. Yet I would recommend this car to many who possess requirement like me from his or her car. Say the car has a plush interior and that is something which I stress upon always amidst lot of other aspects since I spend lot of time inside Read More

  • R
    Ronnel Dec 30, 2020 for Lexus NX

    Lexus is using an adaptive suspension system that makes its cars great to ride. The suspension can be adjusted according to the terrain. This enhances the vehicle’s handling and makes it a better car to ride. The suspension absorbs all road imperfections and makes the ride planted and balanced. The powertrain performance is impressive and the Lexus NX promptly responds Read More

Compare Variants of Lexus NX

  • Gasoline

Lexus NX Alternatives

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Lexus NX Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Lexus NX to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Family Cars
  • Automatic
  • Gasoline
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Lexus Featured Cars

Quick Research on Lexus NX