manila

An overall package with easy handling

By Greggy for Mitsubishi Mirage G4

To be honest, buying a Mitsubishi Mirage G4 was never my plan. But thanks to the manager who introduced me to this fabulous car. Otherwise, I would have missed such a great deal.

The car no doubt is a great performer. With decent fuel economy and a powerful engine, the car proves to be a great value for money. Its interior is very spacious, letting my family fit in comfortably. Its handling is also easy, my daughter has been learning how to drive using this car and she finds it really easy to handle. It is a great package

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Mirage G4?

Ask from fellow Mirage G4 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mitsubishi Mirage G4

4.1
Based on 30 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 20
  • 3 2
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(30)
  • Features(8)
  • Specs(11)
  • Tire(4)
  • Exterior(8)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • M
    Mark Apr 26, 2022 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4

    If you need a stylish car for your daily urban commute, I can assure you that the Mitsubishi Mirage G4 is simply an incredible choice. I have been driving it for a few months now. While I was very impressed by the car’s unique appeal and elegant styling, I am even more impressed by its practicality and driveability. The car Read More

  • R
    Ronnel Jan 10, 2022 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4

    What makes it more alluring for car enthusiasts is its affordability and the divine mixture of premium driveability and reliability. The car climbs perfectly into the stairs of my needs that were seeking precision and dominance in terms of convenience of handling. Pretty light in weight and enabling a seating capacity of five people the car makes its way to Read More

  • M
    Martin Jan 04, 2022 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4

    This four door Sedan is a set to rule the heart of its users. Being the modified sedan version of the hatchback mirage, it has kept alive the character of the original mirage but with an extra work of charisma. The car is planted with geometrical seats that are blacked for extra seriousness and class. It is fitted with a Read More

  • K
    K.C Oct 16, 2021 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4

    I bought the 2021 Mirage G4 GLX CVT because it had the right promo for my budget. It was not a first choice car. It's surprisingly good, better than I thought. The cabin is very quiet the noise insulation is great considering the price. The steering, to be honest, is very sharp and responsive it has the right weight to Read More

  • F
    Frederico Ticong Sep 29, 2021 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4

    I am a Mirage G4 Manual GLX owner, which I got on the latter part of 2016. I think its price then was just 660,000 pesos, approx. Generally, it has value for that low price. I did not expect much considering its affordable price at that time. Pros: easy handling or responsive steering wheel, low maintenance cost (e.g., change oil) Read More

  • N
    Nathanie Jul 22, 2021 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4 (2019-2020)

    If you are looking for a decent sedan that offers good mileage and driving comfort, then the Mitsubishi Mirage G4 will be the right choice for you. I have been driving this car for a while now and I love the way it performs. The steering is quite responsive and the engine generates ample power at the right time to Read More

  • E
    Emar May 27, 2021 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4 (2019-2020)

    An budget-friendly, offers great mileage and has a long-term warranty Mitsubishi car model that is best suited for daily usage. From my personal experience, this car is truly a great entry-level sedan that offers a great driving experience which is pleasant. The ride and handling aspect is smooth with responsive brakes but I found it to be lacking somewhere while Read More

  • D
    Dante May 06, 2021 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4 (2019-2020)

    The Mitsubishi Mirage G4 is the perfect example of a good, value for money family car. I have been using this car for almost a year, and I can say without a doubt that it is one of the best cars in its segment. The interior is very spacious, providing a very comfortable journey when we take it out on Read More

  • G
    Genesis Apr 01, 2021 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4 (2019-2020)

    The Mitsubishi Mirage G4 was the first choice of my family when we visited our nearest dealer in the Philippines. Post driving the car for over a thousand kilometers over the last few years, I can say it confidently that the car is a truly worthy offering. The car is extremely powerful and spacious, giving enough room for a family Read More

Compare Variants of Mitsubishi Mirage G4

  • Gasoline

Mitsubishi Mirage G4 Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Mitsubishi Mirage G4 Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Mitsubishi Mirage G4 to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Sedan
  • Daily Commute Cars
  • Gasoline

Mitsubishi Featured Cars

Quick Research on Mitsubishi Mirage G4