manila

stylish sedan with great interiors

By Kenneth for Mitsubishi Mirage G4

Mitsubishi Mirage G4 is indeed a stylish and attractive sedan that comes with a premium cabin. Talking about the engine, it is very efficient and offers decent power to get the job done in the city. However, while cruising it on the highway, I felt that the engine is a bit underpowered. I am not satisfied with the stock tyres as they are very small and skinny. That’s why I have upsized the tyres, and now it looks complete. For me the car is worth spending money on, considering the low price point and stylish looks.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Mirage G4?

Ask from fellow Mirage G4 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mitsubishi Mirage G4

4
Based on 23 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 16
  • 3 2
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(23)
  • Features(7)
  • Specs(10)
  • Tire(4)
  • Exterior(7)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • E
    Emar May 27, 2021 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4

    An budget-friendly, offers great mileage and has a long-term warranty Mitsubishi car model that is best suited for daily usage. From my personal experience, this car is truly a great entry-level sedan that offers a great driving experience which is pleasant. The ride and handling aspect is smooth with responsive brakes but I found it to be lacking somewhere while Read More

  • D
    Dante May 06, 2021 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4

    The Mitsubishi Mirage G4 is the perfect example of a good, value for money family car. I have been using this car for almost a year, and I can say without a doubt that it is one of the best cars in its segment. The interior is very spacious, providing a very comfortable journey when we take it out on Read More

  • D
    Dennis Apr 01, 2021 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4

    The Mitsubishi Mirage G4 was the first choice of my family when we visited our nearest dealer in the Philippines. Post driving the car for over a thousand kilometers over the last few years, I can say it confidently that the car is a truly worthy offering. The car is extremely powerful and spacious, giving enough room for a family Read More

  • B
    Buwan Mar 20, 2021 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4

    I own a Mirage G4 that I purchased in 2018. It is the best model in this category, with more accessories than the most recent model. It is a decent car for everyday use because it is affordable, has good mileage, and comes with a great warranty. The most significant feature is the speakers which have amazing sound quality and Read More

  • A
    Anne Solidum Mar 05, 2021 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4 (2015-2018)

    My partner and I have always liked Scottie Thompson of Ginebra. So when we got our Mirage G4 way back in 2017, we named him Scottie. It was a very fitting name, because just like the player, he was fast and just in the right size. He was also great-looking, with his shiny black coat and cool exterior. He was Read More

  • A
    Asterio Mar 04, 2021 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4

    The only plus point about the Mitsubishi Mirage G4 is that It offers great fuel economy. It’s also one of the most inexpensive cars in its class. The compact and midsized sedan segment is hugely competitive and the Mirage G4 is backbencher here. The engine is unrefined and noisy. Acceleration is slow. Also, there’s excessive road noise when you drive Read More

  • N
    Nhomer Feb 20, 2021 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4

    Affordable, great mileage, and superb warranty from Mitsubishi make the Mirage G4 a good car for daily use. It’s an entry-level sedan which offers a nice driving experience. But it’s pleasant at the best, nothing special. The ride is otherwise smooth and the brakes are quick to respond. The automatic transmission is seamless. Handling-wise I found the Mirage G4 lacking Read More

  • M
    Martin Feb 03, 2021 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4

    I was really over ecstatic when I decided to buy such a small sized utilitarian car. I always favor small cars as mine is a small family. Side by side, practicality is something that I stress upon. I was stunned at the reasonable price range they are offering this car. The car is offering a good warranty period. Even the Read More

  • k
    Kein Dec 03, 2020 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4

    The driving characteristics and ride quality of the Mitsubishi Mirage is actually good though its power output is less than 100hp. The Mirage is affordably priced and comes with a very practical interior. In fact the cabin is roomier than most A and B category hatchbacks that I have driven. It offers a comfortable ride but it’s suited mostly for Read More

  • R
    Ricky Nov 03, 2020 for Mitsubishi Mirage G4

    My family and I bought the Mitsubishi Mirage G4, earlier this year. We did a lot of research on the perfect family sedan and came up with this car as an answer to all our needs. This car might look decent but it performs well and is very good to control in the Steve trains as well as the streets Read More

Compare Variants of Mitsubishi Mirage G4

  • Gasoline
  • GLX 1.2 MT
    ₱735,000
    • 1193 cc
    • 77 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) 0
    MA ₱14934
  • GLX 1.2 CVT
    ₱785,000
    • 1193 cc
    • 77 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) 0
    MA ₱15950
  • GLS 1.2 CVT
    ₱869,000
    • 1193 cc
    • 77 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) 0
    MA ₱17843

Mitsubishi Mirage G4 Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Sedan
  • Daily Commute Cars
  • Gasoline

Featured Cars

Quick Research on Mitsubishi Mirage G4