manila

The true sport

By Reuven for Mitsubishi Montero Sport

I’ve been a proud owner of the Mitsubishi Montero Sport for over a year now. In my tenure of owning this vehicle for over a year, I’ve always stayed happy with this purchase of mine. This car is indeed powerful and not only strong in its looks. The powerful performer won’t let you down in the streets as well as the highways. It gives you the supply of power on demand. The car performed really great with the special handling and makes it a matter of trying to cover the jam streets. I really am happy with this purchase!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Hottest promos with TDP as low as -₱874 , emi ₱35590 (60x). Check all now! Get Exclusive Promos
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Montero Sport?

Ask from fellow Montero Sport Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mitsubishi Montero Sport

4
Based on 24 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 19
  • 3 1
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(24)
  • Features(17)
  • Specs(13)
  • Tire(7)
  • Exterior(13)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • N
    Neruson Dec 01, 2020 for Mitsubishi Montero Sport

    It doesn’t get bigger than the Mitsubishi Montero Sport. It’s the biggest SUV I’ve ever driven. The cabin space is huge even on the third row, and passengers can sit comfortably without complaining. The second row can be easily folded and tumbled forwards to access the third row. Driving the Mitsubishi Montero Sport is a pleasure. It comes with great Read More

  • B
    Basilio Aug 26, 2020 for Mitsubishi Montero Sport

    I am a banker with a family of six. My family has always been a fan of cars but we could either go with an SUV or a Sedan since we love sportiness but at the same time want space too. Thanks to hours of research and the lucky timing, we came around the Mitsubishi Montero Sport which met our Read More

  • L
    Lawrence Apr 29, 2020 for Mitsubishi Montero Sport

    Does off road driving enthrall you to the core? Then you ought to opt for this car. I have purchased this wagon car as I love planning off road trips every now and then. This car provides best quality comfort as well that is truly worth appreciating. If you are concerned on the driving quality of the car, then you Read More

  • M
    Mason Mar 19, 2020 for Mitsubishi Montero Sport

    With the inclusion of some bold lines this car looks way alluring now. I loved the face lifted version of this car. Finally I bought it on last year. So far I am just over ecstatic that I have bought this car. One of the primary reasons is the car is offering you with more than enough space at the Read More

  • F
    Faustino Jan 10, 2020 for Mitsubishi Montero Sport

    The 2020 version of the car is powered by a 2.4-litre DOHC diesel engine. The car outputs 178bhp and 430Nm peak torque which is robust by all standards. The 8-speed AT makes gear shifting easy. The car scores high on safety with the driver and passenger airbags, three-point seatbelt, ABS with EBD and ISOFIX child seat anchors. The car is Read More

  • c
    Clarence Oct 10, 2019 for Mitsubishi Montero Sport

    The day Mitsubishi launched the new Montero Sport, I fell in love with it. The SUV looks better than before, it is so much more powerful, and the interior is fitted with amazing features. We recently took a weekend trip in the new Montero Sport, and it was so comfortable, and I loved driving it. The suspension and brakes worked Read More

  • J
    James Sep 23, 2019 for Mitsubishi Montero Sport

    Sleek and stylish are usually not words used when you describe an SUV. That is exactly what the Montero Sport is! Don't let the looks fool you though, this Mitsubishi is as tough as they come. I love offroading and the Montero Sport does not disappoint, it can easily tackle any obstacle without much fuss. The only complaint I have Read More

  • B
    Buwan Sep 03, 2019 for Mitsubishi Montero Sport

    For Php 2 million, I think the Mitsubishi Montero Sport is one of the best PPVs out there. Along with the price tag, it was the way this SUV looks and the power that it has got under its hood that made me fall for it. Everything from the LED headlamps to the grille, intimidating stance, taillamps, and side runnings Read More

  • J
    Jhan Aug 05, 2019 for Mitsubishi Montero Sport

    What I personally like about the Mitsubishi Montero Sport the most is the how the way it looks. The Montero Sport has the perfect combination of butch stance and sleek looks which is difficult to carry for a modern SUV, or any vehicle for that matter. The best thing about its design is the frontal fascia – I particularly liked Read More

Compare Variants of Mitsubishi Montero Sport

  • Diesel
  • GLX 2WD MT
    ₱1.56 Million
    • 2442 cc
    • Manual
    • 179 hp
    MA ₱31753
  • GLS 2WD AT
    ₱1.77 Million
    • 2442 cc
    • Automatic
    • 179 hp
    DP(starting from) -₱874
    MA ₱35892
  • GLS 2WD AT With Sports Package
    ₱1.84 Million
    • 2442 cc
    • Automatic
    • 179 hp
    DP(starting from) -₱874
    MA ₱35892
  • GT 2WD AT
    ₱2 Million
    • 2442 cc
    • Automatic
    • 179 hp
    DP(starting from) -₱837
    MA ₱40198
  • GT 2WD AT With Sports Package
    ₱2.06 Million
    • 2442 cc
    • Automatic
    • 179 hp
    DP(starting from) -₱837
    MA ₱40198
  • GT 4WD AT
    ₱2.45 Million
    • 2442 cc
    • Automatic
    • 179 hp
    DP(starting from) -₱833
    MA ₱49292

Mitsubishi Montero Sport Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Popular Mitsubishi Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Mitsubishi Montero Sport Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Mitsubishi Montero Sport to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Quick Research on Mitsubishi Montero Sport