manila

A highly recommended car for everyone!

By Dan for Mitsubishi Strada

Managing my delivery business had been hard due to the less powerful and bit old model fleet of vehicles I owned. It was the need for a new pick up truck that had me looking for the best in the Phillippine market. After almost a month of tests and trials, I finally settled with the Mitsubishi Strada. The car is the perfect answer to all my questions. It hardly breaks a sweat or makes me feel difficult even while pulling the heaviest of loads. Moreover, its exclusive styling feature has given me a sense of satisfaction over my purchase.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Strada?

Ask from fellow Strada Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mitsubishi Strada

4.1
Based on 29 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 24
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(29)
  • Features(14)
  • Specs(15)
  • Tire(7)
  • Exterior(12)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • F
    Francis May 06, 2021 for Mitsubishi Strada

    I have been using the Mitsubishi Strada for the last one year as my pickup truck, and I have been delighted with its performance. One of my criteria was ample space for delivering groceries from my shop, and the Strada has met my demand. The car is very sturdy and can easily cross rough terrains without any difficulties. The mileage Read More

  • R
    Reuven Apr 01, 2021 for Mitsubishi Strada

    The Mitsubishi Strada is one such car that you cannot afford to miss. This pickup has been the saviors for my offroading expeditions as the car is strong enough to manage several kilometers of rough terrains, without giving out to the roads. The best thing about the car is its extremely powerful engine that, when paired to the seamless transmission, Read More

  • A
    Abraham Mar 20, 2021 for Mitsubishi Strada

    The Mitsubishi Strada is the ideal combination of convenience and efficiency. The vehicle is popular for its payload skills, but it never loses comfort. I have been quite satisfied with my purchase as the Strada has all of the innovations that one would expect from a pickup truck. The 2.4-liter diesel engine delivers powerful output. The suspension is excellent, and Read More

  • G
    Gerald Mar 04, 2021 for Mitsubishi Strada

    The Mitsubishi Strada strikes the perfect balance between comfort and utility. The vehicle is known for its cargo hauling capability but never compromises on the comfort level. I had earlier driven the Montero Sport and the Strada’s cabin is strikingly similar to that. All the technologies expected from a pickup truck are present in the Strada. The power delivery from Read More

  • E
    Espyke Feb 15, 2021 for Mitsubishi Strada

    The Strada is one of the most stylish pickup trucks in the market if you ask me. The Dynamic Shield design of this pickup truck makes it stand apart from its competitors. I have been using the Strada for business purposes and I can assure you that this is the best truck when it comes to hauling heavy loads. The Read More

  • H
    Henry Feb 02, 2021 for Mitsubishi Strada

    Getting loads of compliments from my friends since the day I bought this car. I myself am feeling a refreshing change with the selection of this four wheeler. If you go by tech along with safety features of a car, then buying this will be the right decision you might have ever taken. The car is readily providing you with Read More

  • B
    Brian Jan 08, 2021 for Mitsubishi Strada

    With extra creases and boulded styling the present edited version of Mitsubishi Strada appears way more edgy and splendid. The car is in high demand for Mitsubishi brand lovers as it offers tons of tech features. Also you will not have to worry much in terms of safety either as the car will ensure you get best sort of safety Read More

  • C
    Christian Dec 15, 2020 for Mitsubishi Strada

    There are a number of cubby holes in the cabin and usable storage spaces. The driving position is high and comfortable. Like all other twin-cab pickups the rear seat is non-adjustable. Taller passengers may find the space compromising. The suspension is good and the Strada treads all roads easily. The 6-speed conventional AT delivers a tremendous amount of torque. The Read More

  • M
    Makisig Dec 01, 2020 for Mitsubishi Strada

    I have driven the Mitsubishi Strada earlier and recently drove the 2019 version. The ride quality of this twin-cab pickup truck has bettered. This is because of the 2019 Strada’s improved suspension which can now absorb bumps and potholes much better. The earlier version of the Strada had a bouncy ride quality. Mitsubishi has tried to bring the Strada’s ride Read More

  • J
    JABER Oct 29, 2020 for Mitsubishi Strada

    The Mitsubishi Strada is one powerful vehicle when it comes to its performance. The vehicle has provided me with a performance that I desire over the years and I am really happy after owning this car for over two years now. The car carries the best of both worlds and is indeed splendid will it comes to its performance. It Read More

Compare Variants of Mitsubishi Strada

  • Diesel
  • C/C 2.5L 2WD MT
    ₱815,000
    • 2498 cc
    • Manual
    • 126 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱113
    MA ₱16398
  • GL 2WD 2.4L MT
    ₱998,000
    • 2396 cc
    • Manual
    • 165 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱168
    MA ₱24079
  • GLS 2WD MT
    ₱1.25 Million
    • 2396 cc
    • Manual
    • 179 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱20
    MA ₱25363
  • GLS 2WD AT
    ₱1.325 Million
    • 2396 cc
    • Automatic
    • 179 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱10
    MA ₱26884
  • Athlete 2WD AT
    ₱1.443 Million
    • 2396 cc
    • Automatic
    • 179 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱87
    MA ₱27128
  • 2.5 GLS 4WD MT
    ₱1.465 Million
    • 2396 cc
    • Manual
    • 179 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱79
    MA ₱29474
  • Athlete 4WD AT
    ₱1.76 Million
    • 2396 cc
    • Automatic
    • 179 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱126
    MA ₱34229

Mitsubishi Strada Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Mitsubishi Strada Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Mitsubishi Strada to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Pickup Trucks
  • Diesel
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Mitsubishi Featured Cars

Quick Research on Mitsubishi Strada