manila

Suitable for hauling heavy loads

By Espyke for Mitsubishi Strada

The Strada is one of the most stylish pickup trucks in the market if you ask me. The Dynamic Shield design of this pickup truck makes it stand apart from its competitors. I have been using the Strada for business purposes and I can assure you that this is the best truck when it comes to hauling heavy loads. The Strada has a very durable body that can easily transport heavy equipment even on rugged roads. The ground clearance is decent enough to pass over speed bumps or rough patches. The engine is very powerful and can delivers enough power even when the pickup is filled to capacity.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Strada?

Ask from fellow Strada Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mitsubishi Strada

4.2
Based on 32 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 25
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(32)
  • Features(14)
  • Specs(17)
  • Tire(7)
  • Exterior(12)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • R
    Robust Evan Sep 20, 2021 for Mitsubishi Strada

    With extra crease and mature styling, Mitsubishi has created wonders in the form of Strada. The pickup is very edgy and works splendidly. Loaded with high-quality tech, my experience with the pickup has been amazing to date. It even provides a lot of safety features, making you feel safe at every point in time. Its Torque delivery is also quite Read More

  • J
    Julian Jul 20, 2021 for Mitsubishi Strada

    The old generation Mitsubishi Pajero is one of my all-time favorite cars, for the sheer ruggedness and macho appeal it possesses. Thankfully, some of those traits have filtered down in the Mitsubishi Strada. My purpose and budget allowed me to settle down for the Strada, however, I must say that I am very much impressed by the kind of tough Read More

  • S
    Steven May 27, 2021 for Mitsubishi Strada

    The strength and power of the Mitsubishi Strada is truly commendable when it comes to its performance. Over the years, this vehicle has never let me down with its performance and has always exceeded my expectations so far. I think the car carries the best of both worlds when it comes to its performance be it on the streets or Read More

  • M
    Magiting May 06, 2021 for Mitsubishi Strada

    I have been using the Mitsubishi Strada for the last one year as my pickup truck, and I have been delighted with its performance. One of my criteria was ample space for delivering groceries from my shop, and the Strada has met my demand. The car is very sturdy and can easily cross rough terrains without any difficulties. The mileage Read More

  • R
    Reuven Apr 01, 2021 for Mitsubishi Strada

    The Mitsubishi Strada is one such car that you cannot afford to miss. This pickup has been the saviors for my offroading expeditions as the car is strong enough to manage several kilometers of rough terrains, without giving out to the roads. The best thing about the car is its extremely powerful engine that, when paired to the seamless transmission, Read More

  • A
    Abraham Mar 20, 2021 for Mitsubishi Strada

    The Mitsubishi Strada is the ideal combination of convenience and efficiency. The vehicle is popular for its payload skills, but it never loses comfort. I have been quite satisfied with my purchase as the Strada has all of the innovations that one would expect from a pickup truck. The 2.4-liter diesel engine delivers powerful output. The suspension is excellent, and Read More

  • G
    Gerald Mar 04, 2021 for Mitsubishi Strada

    The Mitsubishi Strada strikes the perfect balance between comfort and utility. The vehicle is known for its cargo hauling capability but never compromises on the comfort level. I had earlier driven the Montero Sport and the Strada’s cabin is strikingly similar to that. All the technologies expected from a pickup truck are present in the Strada. The power delivery from Read More

  • H
    Henry Feb 02, 2021 for Mitsubishi Strada

    Getting loads of compliments from my friends since the day I bought this car. I myself am feeling a refreshing change with the selection of this four wheeler. If you go by tech along with safety features of a car, then buying this will be the right decision you might have ever taken. The car is readily providing you with Read More

  • B
    Brian Jan 08, 2021 for Mitsubishi Strada

    With extra creases and boulded styling the present edited version of Mitsubishi Strada appears way more edgy and splendid. The car is in high demand for Mitsubishi brand lovers as it offers tons of tech features. Also you will not have to worry much in terms of safety either as the car will ensure you get best sort of safety Read More

Compare Variants of Mitsubishi Strada

  • Diesel
  • C/C 2.5L 2WD MT
    ₱815,000
    • 2498 cc
    • 126 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱113
    MA ₱16,398
  • GL 2WD 2.4L MT
    ₱998,000
    • 2396 cc
    • 165 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱168
    MA ₱24,079
  • 2.4L GL 4WD MT
    ₱1.175 Million
    • 2396 cc
    • 165 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱168
    MA ₱24,079
  • GLS 2WD MT
    ₱1.25 Million
    • 2396 cc
    • 179 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱20
    MA ₱25,363
  • GLS 2WD AT
    ₱1.325 Million
    • 2396 cc
    • 179 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱10
    MA ₱26,884
  • Athlete 2WD AT
    ₱1.443 Million
    • 2396 cc
    • 179 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱87
    MA ₱27,128
  • 2.5 GLS 4WD MT
    ₱1.465 Million
    • 2396 cc
    • 179 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱79
    MA ₱29,474
  • Athlete 4WD AT
    ₱1.764 Million
    • 2396 cc
    • 179 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱126
    MA ₱34,229

Mitsubishi Strada Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Mitsubishi Strada Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Mitsubishi Strada to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Pickup Trucks
  • Diesel
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Mitsubishi Featured Cars

Quick Research on Mitsubishi Strada