manila

Humongous and bold

By Dennis for Mitsubishi Xpander (2018-2021)

The Mitsubishi Xpander is a wonderful SUV that is true to its name. I loved the appearance and the muscular build. It is humongous and gets an aggressive and bold styling with the right touch of elegance and sophistication. If you are a fan of traditional SUVs that get a large size, this is a great choice. The car is equally spacious and very comfortable on the inside. The engine is powerful and smooth and makes for a joyful driving experience with a set of modern tech and safety features that makes it a value for money package.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Xpander?

Ask from fellow Xpander Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mitsubishi Xpander

4.3
Based on 51 Review(s)
  • 5 13
  • 4 38
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(51)
  • Features(27)
  • Specs(24)
  • Tire(7)
  • Exterior(25)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • J
    Jonas Apr 26, 2022 for Mitsubishi Xpander (2018-2021)

    The new Mitsubishi Xpander is an amazing choice for modern and urban SUV lovers. Categorised as an MUV, I am impressed by everything about this car. It has been a really enjoyable experience driving this car. To begin with, it looks amazing with an aggressive and bold appeal and a muscular build. Along with that, the interiors are top-notch with Read More

  • C
    Cristian Mar 08, 2022 for Mitsubishi Xpander (2018-2021)

    The Mitsubishi Xpander is as good as a seven-seater MPV can get in this price segment. The car has exceeded all my expectations in terms of performance, comfort and the overall driving experience. I loved the styling of the car, to begin with. It features a neo-modern and futuristic styling along with a well-laid interior with excellent cabin space and Read More

  • g
    Grant Jan 11, 2022 for Mitsubishi Xpander (2018-2021)

    Lookwise the car is perfectly on fleek! I am a kind of a person who would be more inclined on possessing a wares of great gleam and attraction. So, the Mitsubishi Xpander has undoubtedly landed and filled all the rooms of my expectations. The dazzling MPV is blessed by a huge conducting engine that reflects premium build and manufacturing. The Read More

  • C
    Cearo Jan 07, 2022 for Mitsubishi Xpander (2018-2021)

    The title for the top-performing Multi Utility Vehicle would be awarded to the Mitsubishi Xpander for its premium look and newness in style. The car is powered by a 1.5-litre engine that has been mated with two variants of transmissions both manual and automatic. The car is embedded with clever spacing and seating for seven occupants. It is well nourished Read More

  • J
    Joaquin Jan 04, 2022 for Mitsubishi Xpander (2018-2021)

    With a PHP 1.8 million you can bring home the best creation of MPV till date. The car gives hardcore competition to the Avanza and Rush. The sparkling 104 hp horsepower executed by the gasoline engine is perfect for apt utilization of the injected fuel. The car is highly fuel efficient and promises less expense on the fuel fed engine. Read More

  • J
    James Oct 21, 2021 for Mitsubishi Xpander (2018-2021)

    The Mitsubishi Xpander is a vehicle that is known for its practicality and comfort. This MPV has a nice cabin layout that allows its passengers to sit in a relaxed fashion during long journeys. The cabin quality is not very premium but it manages to provide practicality in every way. The comfortable seats offer good support to your thighs and Read More

  • T
    Timothy Jul 30, 2021 for Mitsubishi Xpander (2018-2021)

    The Xpander is one of the most stunning MUVs in the Philippines market and its design is one of the main reasons I decided to opt for this beauty. The ultra-modern design of this MUV manages to catch the attention of the onlookers everytime I take it out for a spin. The Xpander is a very capable vehicle that not Read More

  • F
    Felix May 27, 2021 for Mitsubishi Xpander (2018-2021)

    I am a very big fan of Mitsubishi cars and I am totally in love with the exclusive design of the Mitsubishi Xpander. The automakers have put in a lot of effort to design this vehicle that makes it stand out among its competitors. I hardly find anything to dislike about this car because I am too mesmerized by its Read More

  • H
    Herren Apr 19, 2021 for Mitsubishi Xpander (2018-2021)

    The Mitsubishi Xpander is one such car that I truly love. Being one of the greatest fans of the offering, I’ve been using the Xpander for over two generations now. With my most recent switch to the 2021 Xpander variant, I am more than a fan of the offering. I simply am in love with that the automaker who has Read More

Compare Variants of Mitsubishi Xpander

  • Gasoline

Mitsubishi Xpander Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Mitsubishi Xpander Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Mitsubishi Xpander to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • MPV
  • Family Cars
  • Automatic
  • Gasoline
  • 7 Seater

Mitsubishi Featured Cars

Quick Research on Mitsubishi Xpander