manila

Monterette

By Liza Flojo for Mitsubishi Xpander

I love it so light to handle and can accommodate my whole family, its a fuel saver too. I recommend for long trips and for gala.Sporty style also, spacious, it can accommodate your bike and other baggage,spacious compartment and even have a secret compartment. The airconditionning unit is just right

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Hottest promos with TDP as low as -₱1000 , emi ₱20452 (60x). Check all now! Get Exclusive Promos
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Xpander?

Ask from fellow Xpander Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mitsubishi Xpander

4.3
Based on 34 Review(s)
  • 5 9
  • 4 25
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(34)
  • Features(27)
  • Specs(18)
  • Tire(7)
  • Exterior(25)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • J
    Joaquin Nov 09, 2020 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    If you are a car lover like me and you don’t have much budget constraint then I should advise you to check this car out. I am sure, those who are fond of driving cars will just go gaga about this. You will surely love its premium quality of driving. You can expect a light but intimidating drive out of Read More

  • R
    Rodrigo Sep 24, 2020 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    I recently bought the Mitsubishi Xpander on my wife's insistence. After driving the 7 seater MPV for almost a year, I really feel it is one of the most compact and powerful cars in its price segment. The Xpander looks muscular and aggressive on the outside, with the grille and vertical headlamps adding to its style. The car is quite Read More

  • T
    Torrance Sep 11, 2020 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    For its size and price, the Mitsubishi Xpander appealed to me as a complete value for money family car with equal focus on almost all of my preferred aspects. I was not expecting a budget MPV to be as stylish and attractive as the Mitsubishi Xpander, with its new sharp design being very appealing to the eyes. Mitsubishi should be Read More

  • M
    Mateo Jun 10, 2020 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    This is a big sized family car that provides ample of space and comfort within for a large sized family of seven or eight. The car is fuel efficient and refined. That infact enhances its popularity in market these days. Both in terms of design and features the car simply rocks. You can get more or less decent quality safety Read More

  • L
    Liam Apr 23, 2020 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    After a very long time, I have come across a seven seater MPV which actually has the mettle to look as imposing and breathtaking as a posh luxury SUV. My words might be a bit too much, but the design of the Mitsubishi Xpander deserves these praises, for having that out of the box appeal, which is rarely seen in Read More

  • A
    Aiden Feb 05, 2020 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    MPVs are generally not known for their good looks and I guess no one really buys them for that. Well, the Xpander breaks that myth by being one of the best looking MPVs around. Apart from this you also get all the practical benefits of an MPV, which is lots of space and practicality. The Xpander rides pretty well too, Read More

  • A
    Andresito D. Acabal Jan 26, 2020 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    Xpander is ideal car for senior citizens like me. Its seats are comfortable, whether you as the driver or the passenger. One no longer needs assistance when riding the car. Its height is just right. Read More

  • R
    Rodel Dec 27, 2019 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    I was looking for a seven-seater that can easily fit my entire family and also gets a spacious and modern cabin. Mitsubishi Xpander was the one that was satisfying my needs without compromising on any other aspect. The design of the car is very attractive, and the grille looks quite unique. The cabin is loaded with all the techs that Read More

  • R
    Ron Fajardo Nov 17, 2019 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    Wala pang 1 year, may problem na agad, ayaw umandar. Read More

Compare Variants of Mitsubishi Xpander

  • Gasoline
  • GLX 1.5G 2WD MT
    ₱1.01 Million
    • 1499 cc
    • Manual
    • 103 hp
    DP(starting from) -₱1000
    MA ₱20512
  • GLX Plus 1.5G 2WD AT
    ₱1.09 Million
    • 1499 cc
    • Automatic
    • 103 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱32000
    MA ₱22073
  • GLS 1.5G 2WD AT
    ₱1.13 Million
    • 1499 cc
    • Automatic
    • 103 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱25000
    MA ₱22887

Mitsubishi Xpander Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Popular Mitsubishi Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Mitsubishi Xpander Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Mitsubishi Xpander to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Quick Research on Mitsubishi Xpander