manila

Styled for the extreme

By Robust Evan for Mitsubishi Xpander

The Mitsubishi Xpander is one such car that I truly love. Being one of the greatest fans of the offering, I’ve been using the Xpander for over two generations now. With my most recent switch to the 2021 Xpander variant, I am more than a fan of the offering. I simply am in love with that the automaker who has come up with an overall upgrade with the generational offering. The car is now more streamlined and resonates with a more youthful styling. Beyond that, they’ve also done a great job at introducing Mitsubishi’s latest tech features inside. Love the car!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Xpander?

Ask from fellow Xpander Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Mitsubishi Xpander

4.2
Based on 43 Review(s)
  • 5 10
  • 4 33
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(43)
  • Features(27)
  • Specs(22)
  • Tire(7)
  • Exterior(25)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • F
    Felix May 27, 2021 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    I am a very big fan of Mitsubishi cars and I am totally in love with the exclusive design of the Mitsubishi Xpander. The automakers have put in a lot of effort to design this vehicle that makes it stand out among its competitors. I hardly find anything to dislike about this car because I am too mesmerized by its Read More

  • R
    Ramil Mar 30, 2021 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    If you like to upgrade your garage with the latest SUV, the Mitsubishi Xpander is the perfect car for you. Ranging from its design to its safety features and driver assistance, the car adds every latest addition to the table. Starting right from its fascinatingly sharp looks to the worthy mill that gives you triple-digit speeds in a matter of Read More

  • k
    Kein Mar 17, 2021 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    Mitsubishi Xpander is one of the most all-rounder cars in the given price range. Given the fact that it is an MPV, it is like a ‘jack of all trades’. It has a very sharp appeal in its design and would impart the feeling of being a very expensive car, although it isn’t. The engine has enough grunt to carry Read More

  • N
    Neruson Mar 03, 2021 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    I have been a huge fan of Mitsubishi cars as I admire the way they design their vehicles which makes them stand out among their competitors. Out of all the other Mitsubishi car models I adore the Xpander the most given its powerful engine and aggressive appeal. The second-best feature is the space and comfort that has been offered in Read More

  • J
    Jasmine Feb 12, 2021 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    I am a huge fan of Mitsubishi and love the way they design their vehicles in order to make them stand out from the competition. The Xpander is one such vehicle I absolutely adore. There is hardly anything to dislike about this vehicle. For one, the Xpander is very powerful and boasts a dominating design that immediately catches your attention. Read More

  • H
    Henry Feb 01, 2021 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    Handling wise this is a too good option. This I could sense when I first drove my cousin’s car. The steering wheel of the car is of appropriate weight that provides you with a cherishing ride both on city roads and on highways. Though the car appears somewhat smaller no matter whether you park this in a parking zone or Read More

  • A
    Andres Jan 15, 2021 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    I am pretty satisfied with the selection of Mitsubishi Xpander. The car is known for its handling quality and the steering is of perfect weight. No matter whether you drive on city roads or highways or even on hilly areas, the experience will be just overwhelming. The car looks somewhat smaller than its actual size. You won’t find it a Read More

  • A
    Asterio Dec 15, 2020 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    The Mitsubishi Xpander is a versatile family hauler which can accommodate 7 passengers. The Xpander has sharp looks and is quite a looker on the roads. It has large wheels and the ground clearance is 225mm. This helps the vehicle to maneuver all types of roads. The handling is impressive and the vehicle doesn’t need much effort to turn corners. Read More

  • J
    Joaquin Nov 09, 2020 for Mitsubishi Xpander

    If you are a car lover like me and you don’t have much budget constraint then I should advise you to check this car out. I am sure, those who are fond of driving cars will just go gaga about this. You will surely love its premium quality of driving. You can expect a light but intimidating drive out of Read More

Compare Variants of Mitsubishi Xpander

  • Gasoline
  • GLX 1.5G 2WD MT
    ₱1.008 Million
    • 1499 cc
    • 103 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) 0
    MA ₱20512
  • GLX Plus 1.5G 2WD AT
    ₱1.088 Million
    • 1499 cc
    • 103 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) 0
    MA ₱22075
  • GLS 1.5G 2WD AT
    ₱1.128 Million
    • 1499 cc
    • 103 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) 0
    MA ₱24127

Mitsubishi Xpander Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Mitsubishi Xpander Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Mitsubishi Xpander to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • MPV
  • Daily Commute Cars
  • Automatic
  • 7 Seater

Featured Cars

Quick Research on Mitsubishi Xpander