manila

A car that gifts you with supple smooth and commendable rides

By James for Nissan Terra (2019-2020)

The best thing that charms me about this car is its non-jarring supple ride. The more I ride on this car I feel like getting more and more ride out of this. This is more of a truck based SUV car. So if you are looking for a luxury or fancy sedan, this will not fit your bill. But to me I got the best deal with the purchase of this vehicle. This is very much appropriate for long distance rides. So cruising my way through congested traffic zones is not at all a fuss for me these days.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Terra?

Ask from fellow Terra Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Nissan Terra

4.2
Based on 33 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 26
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(33)
  • Features(15)
  • Specs(11)
  • Tire(4)
  • Exterior(9)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • E
    Esteban May 11, 2022 for Nissan Terra

    If you like a full-sized SUV with a powerful engine then the Nissan Terra should be your choice. The Terra is the best Full SUV that I ever drove. I recently managed to drive my colleague’s Terra and it came across as a very solid and comfortable SUV. The 2.5-litre engine is hugely powerful. It takes a little bit of Read More

  • D
    Duccio Apr 17, 2022 for Nissan Terra

    For people who need a full-size SUV that gets the best of everything, the Nissan Terra is a really good choice. The SUV is large and spacious and features a traditional SUV style blended with modern design elements. On the inside, the car is spacious, luxurious and very comfortable. It gets a wide range of modern tech features with some Read More

  • m
    Mark Rio Mar 04, 2022 for Nissan Terra

    The Nissan Terra is a full-sized SUV in the Philippines market and I think it is the best in its segment. I have driven quite a few in this segment but none could match the performance and overall package of this one. I have been driving it for almost a year, and I am really impressed with everything. The SUV Read More

  • c
    Claude Jan 04, 2022 for Nissan Terra

    Starting with a whopping PHP 1.79 million the Nissan Terra has promised and is expected to land onto the exotic drive expectations hovered by it. The muscular hunk snatches the show on the road with its charismatic magnitude. The comfort the interior material has is worth noticing and appreciating. Paired with manual transmission only the 2.5 litre engine displaces upto Read More

  • J
    Joshua Oct 21, 2021 for Nissan Terra

    The Terra is a good SUV no doubt, but it could certainly use some improvements. For starters, the view from the driver’s seat is not very good and you feel like you are sitting in a pickup truck. Secondly, the dashboard has a very basic layout to it and everything feels very brittle. One would expect a certain amount of Read More

  • C
    Cearo Sep 17, 2021 for Nissan Terra

    The Nissan Terra really impressed me in terms of its spacious interiors and its ability to perform well in every situation. The 2488cc engine is truly a beast that outperforms its competitors and is really fast and stable. This vehicle also matches up to its performance with equally excellent fuel efficiency at 7kmpl in the city. This might not be Read More

  • J
    Jejoma Jul 20, 2021 for Nissan Terra (2019-2020)

    Japanese SUVs have always fascinated me for the perfect blend of reliability and toughness they offer. I chose to go for the Nissan Terra solely for this perfect balance it strikes. It looks big and smart enough to make me feel good about it. I have been using the Terra now for almost a year, and till now, the SUV Read More

  • A
    Andrei May 15, 2021 for Nissan Terra (2019-2020)

    The Nissan Terra is that stylish crossover which I have been wanting to buy for a long time now. I finally got a chance to purchase it two months back and so far I am having a wonderful driving experience with my dream car. Beginning from the extremely stylish looks to the edgy design that make it the most aggressive Read More

  • r
    Remoir Apr 01, 2021 for Nissan Terra (2019-2020)

    The Nissan Terra is one such crossover SUV that has been on my dream cart, ever since its official launch in the Philippines. To begin with, the car is extremely stylish and edgy, making it the perfect aggressive crossover that everybody loves. Furthermore, the car is simply great in terms of its luxurious upholstery and powerful engine that can reach Read More

  • M
    Mikel Mar 19, 2021 for Nissan Terra (2019-2020)

    I know that Nissan Terra is grand by no means, it is just a mid-size SUV. However, what you get with the Terra is beyond excellent. The design of the car is like a classic appearance with minimal loudness and that’s what attracted me to buy it in the first place. Even the cabin has a wow-factor in it and Read More

Compare Variants of Nissan Terra

  • Diesel

Nissan Terra Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Nissan Terra Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Nissan Terra to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Off Road
  • Diesel
  • 7 Seater
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Nissan Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Nissan Terra