manila

Adventure Awaits

By Marlon for Nissan Terra

I have always been wanting to get a big SUV that can take you anywhere, after months of deliberation we finally ended up getting the Nissan Terra! What a car it is. The commanding driving position makes you feel like you are king of the world and yet driving the Terra is very easy once you get used to the size. With 225mm ground clearance, the Terra will climb over most obstacles without too much fuss. I do feel the interior could have been a bit more premium but I can live with that.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Hottest promos with TDP as low as ₱228600 , emi ₱32856 (60x). Check all now! Get Exclusive Promos
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Terra?

Ask from fellow Terra Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Nissan Terra

4
Based on 16 Review(s)
  • 5 0
  • 4 16
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(16)
  • Features(15)
  • Specs(9)
  • Tire(4)
  • Exterior(9)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • A
    Antonio Apr 29, 2020 for Nissan Terra

    To me cars should be spacious and large enough so that I and my family or friends can enjoy the journey throughout, even if it’s a long and hectic one. Considering that aspect, after a thorough research I decided to opt for Nissan Terra. In fact many are buying it as commercial car also due to the decent space they Read More

  • A
    Amihan Mar 19, 2020 for Nissan Terra

    This midsized SUV car won my heart the moment I had my first glance on it in a traffic jam. This car looks stunning and can impress the viewers with ease. The car looks appealing from every angle. They have included a chrome grille and a spoiler in the front end of the car. Though compared to the exterior design Read More

  • N
    Nhomer Jan 10, 2020 for Nissan Terra

    SUVs have become more of a status symbol these days. But the Terra has always been the perfect utility vehicle for me. It’s a big car and looks both elegant and tough at the same time. The high ground clearance, flared fenders, and the striking grill forges a commanding appearance on the road. Pint-sized cars make way for the Terra. Read More

  • J
    Jonas Oct 14, 2019 for Nissan Terra

    I love my Nissan Terra. It is simply outstanding, and I feel it is best suited for the Philippines roads. The car looks aggressive, like a beast on the road, and its built-quality is unquestionable. The SUV, due to its extended dimensions, offers ample space inside, especially the fist and the second-row is quite spacious. The cabin is also very Read More

  • J
    Joseph Aug 28, 2019 for Nissan Terra

    I am deeply interested about big sturdy cars. I feel a sense of comfort factor while going for long trips along with my family members on such muscular cars. So this time while I decided to buy a car, I knew I need a massive sized car which would provide a good performance. The Nissan Terra is the best option Read More

  • M
    Marc Aug 02, 2019 for Nissan Terra

    This massive car can win anyone’s heart quite effortlessly. I can’t think of driving medium or small sized cars ever. I always believe in its massive road presence, gigantic muscular look and a heart touching diving experience that will just make your day everytime you drive it. If you sum those up I love a car like Nissan Terra. This Read More

  • A
    Antonio Jul 24, 2019 for Nissan Terra

    Our Nissan Terra is big, bold and beautiful, especially in black. I love big SUVs and the Terra is one of the biggest around! It has huge road presence and the go-anywhere attitude. I love offroading and the Terra is the perfect tool for the job, I have conquered many terrains with ease. Nissan has also equipped the Tera with Read More

  • C
    Carl Gabriel Jul 04, 2019 for Nissan Terra

    Adventure is part of my DNA and that same trait has to carry forward to the car I buy. After an exhaustive search, the Nissan Terra was the one. Its butch looks and go anywhere attitude gives me the confidence to take it to the most remote of regions. My family also loves to travel in the Terra, it cocoons Read More

  • M
    Marwen Jun 13, 2019 for Nissan Terra

    I have always been an ardent fan of big, bulky and boxy looking SUVs – they are all about masculinity and have tremendous road presence like no other. Having said that, while upgrading from a midsize sedan to a big SUV, I was out for an option which was latest out there in the market. With this regard, the Nissan Read More

Nissan Terra Alternatives

Popular Nissan Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Quick Research on Nissan Terra