manila

Workhorse in every sense

By Pacifico for Suzuki Carry

This multipurpose vehicle from Suzuki is ideal for small business requirements. I find myself lucky to own the Carry because it has helped a lot when it comes to load-carrying duties. This vehicle is a workhorse in every sense and has a lot of hidden power inside it which is seen when you test it to its limit. The cabin is very spacious and decent as well and makes driving the Carry an easy task. The 1.5-litre mill is more than sufficient for most of my requirements. While transporting heavy goods, the Carry never fails to impress me which is why I love it in the first place.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Carry?

Ask from fellow Carry Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Suzuki Carry

3.9
Based on 11 Review(s)
  • 5 0
  • 4 10
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(11)
  • Features(2)
  • Specs(3)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Mileage(5)
  • Engine(1)
  • S
    Steven Jul 26, 2021 for Suzuki Carry

    If you own a small business and need a reliable vehicle to carry equipment and material, then the Carry is the best choice for you. This minitruck is perfect for doorstep deliveries as it can comfortably travel to remote locations, thanks to its durable chassis and efficient engine. The 1.5-litre engine is quite powerful and churns out ample power to Read More

  • F
    Franklin May 26, 2021 for Suzuki Carry

    Are you also planning to move from one city to another? Or just started your own pick-up service for daily passengers? Whatever might be your reason, the answer to all is Suzuki Carry which is the best option in almost all cases. This pickup truck by Suzuki has really won my heart in terms of space and comfort and I Read More

  • C
    Ceejay Apr 07, 2021 for Suzuki Carry

    You want to move from one city to another? Run a drop-shipping courier business? Or, simply need lots of space for goods? Well, the Suzuki Carry is the perfect option in that case. The pickup truck is everything that you can demand from it. Its USP revolves around its extended cargo bay, paired with a powerful engine that can keep Read More

  • T
    Tyrone Mar 12, 2021 for Suzuki Carry

    I would rate the Suzuki Carry very high because it is perfect for new startups commercial businesses. It is very budget-friendly and efficient at the same time. I own two of these pickup trucks for my delivery services and it is the perfect fit until you need a pickup that is extremely powerful. The 1.5-litre engine makes 95 hp power Read More

  • J
    Julian Feb 11, 2021 for Suzuki Carry

    With a small scale new businesses in warehousing, I had little options with transportation. Toyota, Ford, Mitsubishi had pickup trucks but they were a little expensive for me to afford and so went with a simpler and more affordable Suzuki Carry. I don’t have a huge list of requirements, and so this Carry small commercial pickup truck fits the bill Read More

  • J
    James Dec 21, 2020 for Suzuki Carry

    I was looking for a carry van that can solve my transport issues as I had to pay a lot of money to rent a carry van. Hence, I purchased the Suzuki Carry as it comes at an affordable price point and will surely help in generating more sales without burning a hole in my pocket. The engine is very Read More

  • D
    Datu Nov 09, 2020 for Suzuki Carry

    I love driving this mini truck as this is amazing in terms of mileage and when it comes to its handling it seems quite easy as well. In fact, me being a small business owner found this truck quite facilitating. If you want to carry heavy loads without facing least hassle this is the right option for you. Technologically also Read More

  • B
    Blessica Sep 01, 2020 for Suzuki Carry

    If you are seeking a car that is apt to do your home delivery business without facing any hassle even on small lanes or bi lanes, go for this car. A very easily accessible car that that makes it stands out amidst its competitors. The mini sized fuel tank has fitted into this mini track flawlessly. The frame of this Read More

  • K
    Kidlat Nov 26, 2019 for Suzuki Carry

    I was in search of a small pickup truck that can help in boosting my business without drilling a hole in my pocket. I visited the Suzuki dealership and took a test drive of Carry as it seemed to be the perfect vehicle I was looking for. It’s been a year now with this vehicle, and I do not regret Read More

Compare Variants of Suzuki Carry

  • Gasoline

Suzuki Carry Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Discover New Cars

  • Pickup Trucks
  • Gasoline

Suzuki Featured Cars

Quick Research on Suzuki Carry