manila

A convenient Creation

By justine for Suzuki Celerio (2016-2021)

The Suzuki Celerio is highly enticing in its dazzle and gorgeous package of blissful amenities. It is sure to roll some eyes when scaling the roads with its gracious moves. The car is powered by a 1.0 L DOHC engine that releases a power of upto 67 hp and 90 Nm maximum rotational force. The perfect car for my family! I was planning on getting a car for a long time but waiting for a car like this to please my demands mostly catering to less fuel-eating four-wheeler within an affordable range. The pricing of this vehicle is made at some PHP 558000 to PHP 628000.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Celerio 2022?

Ask from fellow Celerio 2022 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Suzuki Celerio 2022

4.3
Based on 19 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 12
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(19)
  • Features(5)
  • Specs(6)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(5)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • D
    Dante Mar 08, 2022 for Suzuki Celerio (2016-2021)

    I did quite some research before I bought the Suzuki Celerio. While my need was a practical, economical and utilitarian vehicle at an affordable price, the Suzuki Celerio stood out as the best in all aspects. Quite naturally, the car has been up to my expectations in terms of driving experience as well as fuel efficiency. The hatch is spacious, Read More

  • F
    Franklin Mar 02, 2022 for Suzuki Celerio 2022

    I have been really excited for the launch of the Suzuki Celerio 2022. It is going to be my first car and I think there is no other car as good as this one in the entry-level vehicle subcompact segment. I loved the new styling theme of the car and the car is expected to get a turbocharged, 3-cylinder, 1.0-litre Read More

  • N
    Nathaniel Mar 02, 2022 for Suzuki Celerio (2016-2021)

    If it comes to buying a value for money hatch that is perfect for daily commute purposes, I don’t think there is a better option than the Suzuki Celerio. The car is a very fine blend of practicality and sophistication with a very simple yet elegant appeal and very refined interiors with a feature-filled cabin. The cabin is also quite Read More

  • B
    Brian Dec 06, 2021 for Suzuki Celerio (2016-2021)

    Honestly, this car is the perfect family car for me. With the best features that it imbibes it makes up for a great family four-wheeler. I often travel with my family for long drives, so safety and security is my foremost priority. The car offers me child safety locks, power door locks, an anti-lock braking system, driver airbags, rear seat Read More

  • D
    Dan Aug 26, 2021 for Suzuki Celerio (2016-2021)

    The Suzuki Celerio is for those who want a no-frills daily purpose car. It’s a basic car that takes you to the office and back. Don’t expect anything fancy here. It’s a compact entry-level hatchback and the cabin space is limited. You can’t expect to stretch and travel in a compact hatchback. But like all Suzuki cars, the Celerio offers Read More

  • M
    Mikel May 26, 2021 for Suzuki Celerio (2016-2021)

    I guess the Suzuki Celerio is the best City traveler available in the market in terms of its handling and performance. From my personal experience, I have travelled a lot with my Suzuki Celerio and till date it has never let me down in terms of performance and handling. The credit to its outstanding performance goes to its highly responsive Read More

  • M
    Mark Mar 30, 2021 for Suzuki Celerio (2016-2021)

    If you are looking for a compact and efficient car with adequate power and an affordable price tag, then the Suzuki Celerio is one of the best options you have got. I bought the car for my wife last winter and I can say that vehicle is a really impressive and sustainable package from Suzuki. The car is small in Read More

  • R
    Ramil Dec 06, 2020 for Suzuki Celerio (2016-2021)

    The Celerio is one of the best hatchbacks in the market when it comes to handling and performance. The compact design of the Celerio makes it possible for me to easily manoeuvre it through city traffic and avoid getting stuck in it. The responsive engine generates ample power for my requirements and the transmission setup works smoothly as well. One Read More

  • B
    BEJIE Nov 04, 2020 for Suzuki Celerio (2016-2021)

    I would admit that the Suzuki Celerio is nowhere as enticing to look at, and has got a very normal looking design overall. But it is this simplicity of the Suzuki Celerio which appeals to a mature audience, something to which I can relate to. There is a lot more to the Suzuki Celerio than just a plain-jane face – Read More

Compare Variants of Suzuki Celerio 2022

  • Gasoline

Suzuki Celerio 2022 Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Suzuki Celerio 2022 Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Suzuki Celerio 2022 to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Hatchback
  • Gasoline

Suzuki Featured Cars

Quick Research on Suzuki Celerio 2022