manila

The new model is amazing

By Liberato for Suzuki Ertiga

I waited for quite a long time for the new model of Suzuki Ertiga to be available and finally purchased it. Design-wise, the new model is a big leap over the old theme as it looks more modern and sculpted now. Not only that, I even feel that Suzuki has made gentle improvements on the performance as well. The new model just feels so refined and apt in power delivery. Sure the 103 horsepower is not very powerful on paper, but is enough to carry a family of 6 and that’s everything you will need from a car that is sold for under 1 million even for the top variant.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Ertiga?

Ask from fellow Ertiga Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Suzuki Ertiga

4
Based on 28 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 24
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(28)
  • Features(17)
  • Specs(15)
  • Tire(3)
  • Exterior(15)
  • Dimension(11)
  • Seats(12)
  • Mileage(10)
  • Engine(11)
  • B
    BEJIE Nov 13, 2020 for Suzuki Ertiga

    The Suzuki Ertiga has been my adored car ever since I got the opportunity to buy it because of its comfort features. It’s the superb handling, by which I was amazed. It has spacious cabin features a modern exterior design. Not only that, it performs well in the engine department as well. The Anti Theft Device and Anti-Theft Alarm make Read More

  • K
    Kaylle Oct 06, 2020 for Suzuki Ertiga

    The Suzuki Ertiga has been my beloved car ever since I got the opportunity to be its owner. The vehicle has never amazed me to prove how practical it is in its approach, this compact MPV feels very easy to drive in triple-digit speeds and also gives the feels of proper safety at such speeds. The compact dimensions of this Read More

  • D
    Dennis Oct 01, 2020 for Suzuki Ertiga

    The first thing you notice when you start the Ertiga’s ignition and drive a few km, is its handling. The Ertiga is extremely efficient in this department, because of the weighted steering wheel which offers a planted cruise. On city streets, as you step down the transmission, the steering begins to feel light. Like all Suzuki cars, the Ertiga too Read More

  • J
    Jejoma Sep 24, 2020 for Suzuki Ertiga

    The Suzuki Ertiga is one of the most compact and efficient MPVs in the Philippines market. After a lot of research and test drives, my wife and I finally decided to buy the Ertiga. To begin with, the car comes at a really affordable price tag and is one of the best packages at its price. The handling is smooth Read More

  • C
    Carlo Sep 14, 2020 for Suzuki Ertiga

    The Suzuki Ertiga has proved to be a decent vehicle for my daily runabout, for this compact MPV feels so easy to drive and maintain. The compact dimensions and Suzuki’s good attention on ride and handling make it very car like to drive, which is quite a boon for driving in tight city traffic conditions. While I found the third Read More

  • B
    Basilia G. GALVAN Aug 25, 2020 for Suzuki Ertiga

    First i thought i cant drive on this AT suzuki ertiga am so afraid to sit on the divers sit again for 10 years of not driving a car and a well before i used to drive on a manual pick up but then my hubby got this new model ertiga i was so amazed driving on it it just Read More

  • F
    Francis Chan Jun 12, 2020 for Suzuki Ertiga (2014-2015)

    As it says they do not belong to the big three but they sure can compete and hold their ground. Like other cars there are still a lot of rooms for them to improve which I think they are trying little by little. I just hope that they will not focus on making crossover only since some people wants higher Read More

  • M
    Mateo Jun 10, 2020 for Suzuki Ertiga

    After exploring Suzuki Ertiga closely I decided to go for this. This car is offering you with multiple luxurious features like touchscreen infotainment system, automatic climatic control, ISOFIX rear seats and so on. Still this car is offering ample of such facilities to its potential customers at an incredible rate. Indeed you can tag this car as a value for Read More

  • M
    Muhammad Apr 23, 2020 for Suzuki Ertiga

    I wanted an MUV, which feels compact and easy to drive within urban peripherals, and in that essence, the Suzuki Ertiga is one perfect MUV to start with. Having owned a Swift before, the Suzuki Ertiga feels as sure footed, if not more, as the Swift – a driving praise which is not associated with MUVs. Adding the fun to Read More

Compare Variants of Suzuki Ertiga

  • Gasoline
  • GA 5MT
    ₱743,000
    • 1462 cc
    • Manual
    • 103 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱68000
    MA ₱15121
  • GL 5MT
    ₱863,000
    • 1462 cc
    • Manual
    • 103 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱78000
    MA ₱17563
  • GL 4AT
    ₱903,000
    • 1462 cc
    • Automatic
    • 103 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱88000
    MA ₱18377
  • GLX 4AT
    ₱993,000
    • 1462 cc
    • Automatic
    • 103 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱99000
    MA ₱20208

Suzuki Ertiga Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Popular Suzuki Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Suzuki Ertiga Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Suzuki Ertiga to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Quick Research on Suzuki Ertiga