manila

A mesmerizing trendy car that looks sturdy and cute

By Banoy for Suzuki Jimny

When I first saw this car in Suzuki showroom I just got mesmerized. The design of this car is sleek and trendy. I could sense this car will mesmerize the potential car buyers quite easily. The car looks cute, sturdy and killing. If off the road driving of car can stun you then you should consider this car. Since I mostly plan uphill trips I felt this car will serve my requirement with perfection. If you spend major part of the day outside, this car is meant for you. In fact being into a job that demands me to stay major part of the year out of home, I am so very happy that I opted for this sleek yet decent performing car.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Jimny?

Ask from fellow Jimny Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Suzuki Jimny

3.9
Based on 16 Review(s)
  • 5 0
  • 4 15
  • 3 0
  • 2 1
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(16)
  • Features(11)
  • Specs(12)
  • Tire(5)
  • Exterior(10)
  • Dimension(9)
  • Seats(7)
  • Mileage(9)
  • Engine(10)
  • K
    Kim Ocampo May 02, 2020 for Suzuki Jimny

    My professional life entails long days of outdoor journeys. In fact you can say I have my major meals on the way too. Thus, for such a hectic lifestyle if any vehicle could have accompanied me in the most flawless way that has to be Suzuki Jimny. The off road prowess of this car is indeed worth mentioning. The new Read More

  • K
    Kenny Jan 10, 2020 for Suzuki Jimny

    At first, I was sceptical about the performance after looking at the cute design of this car. However, when I got hard into the throttle, the car pulled like a beast, and I was completely shocked with the pull that the engine offered. From the front, one might think that it is a Jeep, but it is completely different from Read More

  • F
    Francis Dec 17, 2019 for Suzuki Jimny

    I am into such a kind of profession that I have to stay the major part of my day out of home. That is the reason I had been in search for a car that suits this aspect of my life the most. A car that has an inherent prowess on off roads but provide satisfying drive on roads as Read More

  • S
    Samuel Sep 24, 2019 for Suzuki Jimny

    There are few cars these days which put a smile on my face and the Jimny is undoubtedly one of them. Suzuki has hit the nail on the head and shown that you don't need a Ranger Rover to have fun off-roading! Simplicity is the best part of the Jimny, it somehow feels old school while being modern at the Read More

  • J
    Jérôme Aug 30, 2019 for Suzuki Jimny

    Last year, I finally started my business and within a year I had a very good profit to buy my all time favourite, my dream car –the Suzuki Jimny. I always had a desire to ride in this masculine gleaming yellow car and since I became the proud owner of this amazing car I have been living my dream to Read More

  • K
    Ken Aug 06, 2019 for Suzuki Jimny

    This year started with a great note when my father gifted me the stunning and power exuding Suzuki Jimny on my birthday. I was thrilled to see the macho looking car gleaming in its yellow and black colour variant in our porch. I have been a great fan of off-roading and since I became the proud owner of this amazing Read More

  • R
    Rewan Jul 26, 2019 for Suzuki Jimny

    Suzuki Jimny is a very stylish SUV even if it has compact dimensions. The overall look of the Jimny is a perfect blend of retro and rugged design language. The boxy stance of this SUV is easily recognizable and is very unique as compared to the other vehicles in its segment. I have been using the Jimny for over 2 Read More

  • M
    Mikey Jul 04, 2019 for Suzuki Jimny

    The little Jimny is just a brilliant product from Suzuki. There are many of us who want to get into offroading but can't do so because of the cost of a 4x4. The Jimny solves that problem! Now we have an affordable offroader which can go anywhere like a Landrover. The boxy appearance has its own charm and gives the Read More

  • R
    Robert Jun 13, 2019 for Suzuki Jimny

    Being a first time buyer from the new millennial generation, there are a lot of attributes which attracted me towards the Suzuki Jimny. First and foremost, you can’t ignore the fact about how smashing it looks. With the perfect combination of retro and modern cues, it is one sure shot head turner – something which a similarly priced hatchback or Read More

Suzuki Jimny Alternatives

Popular Suzuki Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Quick Research on Suzuki Jimny