manila

Technologically Advanced

By Nathan for Suzuki S-Presso

Affordable pricing at PHP 523000 makes the Suzuki S- Presso all the more enticing for me. Pleasing the economic strains and plushy package of features the S-presso is all set to rule the roads of the Philippines. The fiery colour variants are very satisfactory to choose from. The conglomerated joy of airy cabin arrangements, infotainment elements, Android Auto and Apple Carplay as modes of entertainment ensure the value of money. The promising SUV-like dazzle of the car originates from the sleek bumper, appealing front chrome grille, and sturdy infrastructure of the car. I'm eagerly looking forward to getting my hands on it.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on S-Presso?

Ask from fellow S-Presso Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Suzuki S-Presso

4.4
Based on 18 Review(s)
  • 5 7
  • 4 11
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(18)
  • Features(4)
  • Specs(4)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Dimension(1)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • A
    Asterio Dec 21, 2021 for Suzuki S-Presso

    This car has changed my outlook on driving directions. It gives me a boost in confidence on rusty and crowded roads. The sturdiness of the car has it all! I am just amazed by its top-notch performance. Highly sustainable for its CNG fed engine that gives a beasty mileage of 32 km/kg. Powered by a 5-speed automatic transmission the car Read More

  • T
    Timothy Oct 21, 2021 for Suzuki S-Presso

    The S-Presso is a good car to own only if you are going to drive it within the city. Moreover, this car is spacious enough to travel, but only for 2 people because the rear seats do not have much space. Only kids will be able to accommodate themselves in this car in the rear seats. As for the handling, Read More

  • R
    Ramil Sep 15, 2021 for Suzuki S-Presso

    This car is very affordable and it definitely serves a great purpose as being an affordable and great car for its price range. The title of my review is just an observation and does not tell in any way that the car is bad, it is an average car and rightfully so for its price point. I had the opportunity Read More

  • l
    Lyrold Jul 23, 2021 for Suzuki S-Presso

    If you have just learned the art of driving, then the S-Presso is the right choice for you. Its been a couple of months since I am driving around the city in this beautiful car and I must say that I am impressed with its overall practicality. This car gets a funky design which I adore a lot and has Read More

  • R
    Ronino Sapnu Jul 01, 2021 for Suzuki S-Presso

    Suzuki S-presso at first sight is just small mini-suv or hunchback but when you become owner of this car you realize more advantages of having it on your garage! Compare to other competition in small cars, it's outer looks are more height and masculine. Having high clearance of 180mm will not worry you on rocky road and floods. This car Read More

  • r
    Remoir May 26, 2021 for Suzuki S-Presso

    I don't regret my decision of purchasing the Suzuki S-Presso since the day I bought it and that was two months back. It turned out to be the perfect car for my family given its satisfactory performance and comfort inside the car. In my opinion, the Suzuki S-Presso could have done better with handling as the rest is more than Read More

  • A
    Antonio Apr 05, 2021 for Suzuki S-Presso

    I bought the Suzuki S Presso last year and I do not regret my choice even a single day. The overall experience of the car has been more than satisfactory. This model has both legroom and headroom. It is an excellent choice in case you are looking for a family car. It has great mileage and is also well equipped Read More

  • J
    Jonathan Mar 26, 2021 for Suzuki S-Presso

    I have always been a fan of Suzuki so when I needed a car as my daily commuter I went for the Suzuki S-presso. This is one of the best selling hatchbacks in the country and I can definitely see why. Suzuki has always been known for their affordable, reliable and fuel economy cars, and the S-presso is no exception. Read More

  • J
    Joseph Mar 06, 2021 for Suzuki S-Presso

    The two most important reasons why people buy a Suzuki car are their affordability and fuel economy. The S-Presso is the latest compact hatchback from Suzuki and is designed for urban riding conditions. The compact dimensions ensure easy handling in congested traffic. The cabin is surprisingly spacious for 4 adults. But 3 people at the back will feel crammed. The Read More

Compare Variants of Suzuki S-Presso

  • Gasoline
  • GL MT
    ₱523,000
    • 998 cc
    • 67 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱47,000
    MA ₱10,542
  • Special Edition
    ₱568,000
    • 998 cc
    • 67 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱47,000
    MA ₱10,542

Suzuki S-Presso Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Suzuki S-Presso Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Suzuki S-Presso to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Hatchback
  • Daily Commute Cars
  • Gasoline

Suzuki Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Suzuki S-Presso