manila

Driver-friendly vehicle

By Rizalino for Toyota Avanza (2019-2021)

The Avanza is a good car to travel in and I am lucky to be a proud owner of such a car. To be frank, I have always loved driving this MPV rather than travelling inside it. The steering is very responsive and I am able to manoeuvre this car without putting in a lot of effort. Secondly, there is enough kneeroom inside the cabin which makes long journeys bearable. The engine has a decent power output along with a good fuel economy. I would recommend you this car if you are looking for a driver-friendly vehicle that can carry up to six people.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Avanza?

Ask from fellow Avanza Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Avanza

4.2
Based on 47 Review(s)
  • 5 10
  • 4 38
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(47)
  • Features(22)
  • Specs(13)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(17)
  • Dimension(12)
  • Seats(14)
  • Mileage(20)
  • Engine(9)
  • T
    Timothy May 09, 2022 for Toyota Avanza

    That’s the first thing you notice when you step into the Avanza. This is a hugely spacious car. Yes, it’s a compact car but seven adult passengers can sit comfortably in it. Toyota engineers have done a great job to bring out the maximum space inside the car. Even the third row has good space. Driving the Avanza is a Read More

  • H
    Huskar Apr 04, 2022 for Toyota Avanza

    The Avanza by Toyota is among those autos that have been extremely close to my heart ever since its first liftoff on a global forum. The Toyota Avanza is a flawless blend of gazes, convenience, pace, and execution all in one car. I have owned this car for nearly a year now, and so far, I am delighted with my Read More

  • J
    John Mark Feb 18, 2022 for Toyota Avanza (2019-2021)

    Yet to touch the shores of the Philippines, all I have now to dream about this car hiding inside its cabin are a few Pictorial depictions. I am legitimately astounded by how cleverly engineered this model is. The spacious cabin that houses nearly seven occupants still leaves behind a commendable roomy cabin for comfortable drives. Nothing is more important to Read More

  • K
    Kenneth Dec 14, 2021 for Toyota Avanza (2019-2021)

    I was enticed by the superior quality of the car's design and the safety features that the car comes with. It has a rear cross-traffic alert, blind-spot monitoring system, downhill assist, lane departure assist, etc. What an amazing car this is! The 7-inch touch screen, digital controls for regulating the airflow within the car makes every ride much cherishable and Read More

  • I
    Isagani Sep 17, 2021 for Toyota Avanza (2019-2021)

    The title may seem very contradicting but this is the case with the Toyota Avanza. The exterior design is very bland with the grey color model looking the blandest and drab. The black interiors are better in the sense they are spacious and comfortable and offer enough legroom for all seven passengers on board. The problem I have with the Read More

  • R
    Rowena Jul 14, 2021 for Toyota Avanza (2019-2021)

    If you need a decent family vehicle that can comfortably transport around 6 people from one point to another, the Toyota Avanza is the right choice for you. I cannot say that I am fully happy with this car’s performance as it has quite a few flaws in it. For starters, the engine feels very underpowered once the Avanza is Read More

  • E
    Evan Jul 08, 2021 for Toyota Avanza (2019-2021)

    I have had the chance of driving the Avanza quite a few times and I was not very impressed with its performance. The 1.5-litre engine delivers good amount of power to move the vehicle when just one or two passengers are travelling. However, even in that case, it feels like the Avanza struggles to cross the 100kmph mark. Add more Read More

  • U
    Ulan Jun 17, 2021 for Toyota Avanza (2019-2021)

    To be honest, when I had bought Toyota Avanza I wasn’t expecting much from it. As I believed that big cars are just for comfortable spacing and nothing else but now that I have driven this car, I would like to take my words back. This MPV not just offers a good amount of space but also delivers an equally Read More

  • H
    Huskar May 08, 2021 for Toyota Avanza (2019-2021)

    The Avanza by Toyota is among those cars that have been very close to my heart ever since its first launch on a global platform. The Toyota Avanza is a perfect blend of looks, comfort, speed, and performance all in one vehicle. I have owned this car for almost a year now and so far I am very satisfied with Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Avanza

  • Gasoline

Toyota Avanza Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Avanza Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Avanza to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Family Cars
  • Gasoline
  • 7 Seater

Toyota Featured Cars

Quick Research on Toyota Avanza