manila

Passenger MUV you can't miss

By Asterio for Toyota Avanza

If you have a family and often head out for long rides together, then I don't think you can find a better MUV than the Toyota Avanza. The car has a compact design which is spacious yet just the perfect size on the outside. Neither does it look too bulky nor does it compromise accommodation in the interiors. The MUV's latest version that I recently bought looks aggressive and stylish with a reinvented exterior design and a facelift. It comes with a range of modern features making it for a great passenger car. The car is also extremely smooth to handle and comfortable to drive on long roads.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Hottest promos with TDP as low as ₱42000 , emi ₱16288 (60x). Check all now! Get Exclusive Promos
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Avanza?

Ask from fellow Avanza Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Avanza

4.1
Based on 27 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 24
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(27)
  • Features(19)
  • Specs(9)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(16)
  • Dimension(12)
  • Seats(14)
  • Mileage(11)
  • Engine(9)
  • J
    Jingco Nov 13, 2020 for Toyota Avanza

    Toyota Avanza heard my wish clear and loud due to its stylish look, which makes it stand out from the crowd. It is a very stylish and compact car in every aspect. Though all the seven passengers get ample space. The touch screen infotainment system has a lot of updated features. It has become an excellent friend of my family Read More

  • M
    Mason Oct 15, 2020 for Toyota Avanza

    There are many cars that you can buy as your first car from the affordable price range, but I bet you will barely find any that is efficient, affordable, stylish and big at the same time. Believe me, the Toyota Avanza is exactly the same. You can opt for any of the two engine variants. But if you want more Read More

  • R
    Roland Sep 17, 2020 for Toyota Avanza

    The way Toyota has transformed the Avanza into a much better vehicle in terms of visual appeal is truly commendable. I have never liked how the previous iteration of the Toyota Avanza looked, with its bland appeal being an eyesore. However, this new Toyota Avanza, with its redesigned front face, new alloy wheels and much better laid out interior cabin Read More

  • R
    Ronnel Aug 14, 2020 for Toyota Avanza

    With the latest update, the Toyota Avanza doesn’t look cheap and built to a cost anymore, as the changes and feature additions have only brought much novelty to this vehicle. The split LED headlamps did caught my fancy when I watched it first, and I personally think that it looks much inspired from the mighty Vellfire here. Other changes like Read More

  • L
    Liam Jun 10, 2020 for Toyota Avanza

    This small MPV seemed to be a ‘dream come true’ car model to me the moment I got to have my first glance at it in a nearby Toyota showroom. Firstly the car looks cute and strikingly amazing. This is side by side a value for money vehicle as well. So if budget is your constraint you should check this Read More

  • E
    Espyke Apr 27, 2020 for Toyota Avanza

    Toyota Avanza is there with me for more than six months now, and I am delighted with my purchase. The cabin is very spacious and can easily house seven passengers without compromising on comfort. On most of the rivals, the third-row seats are a bit cramped up. However, that’s not the case with my Avanza as it offers an extraordinarily Read More

  • G
    Gabriel Mar 23, 2020 for Toyota Avanza

    When I opted for the Toyota Avanza, I had never thought that it would prove to be so much comfortable and practical for me and my family. I have a family of six people and all of us find it very relaxing to sit inside the Avanza and go on long distance journeys. There are plenty of storage spaces inside Read More

  • N
    Nathaniel Feb 08, 2020 for Toyota Avanza

    The Avanza has been with us for so long now that it has practically become a part of the family. We all love travelling in it and every journey is a special one. Practicality and space are the strong points of the Avanza, add to this the comfortable seats and suspension making it a winning formula. The last row is Read More

  • E
    Eugene Dec 27, 2019 for Toyota Avanza

    I was in search of a MUV that not only comes with a reliable engine but also with a modern cabin. After months of research, I concluded to purchase Toyota Avanza. It’s been more than a month now, and I don’t regret my decision. The cabin feels very premium and is loaded with convenience features. After folding the third-row, there’s Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Avanza

  • Gasoline
  • 1.3 J MT
    ₱743,000
    • 1329 cc
    • Manual
    • 95 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱42000
    MA ₱16288
  • 1.3 E MT
    ₱876,000
    • 1329 cc
    • Manual
    • 95 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱50000
    MA ₱19203
  • 1.3 E AT
    ₱919,000
    • 1329 cc
    • Automatic
    • 95 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱46000
    MA ₱20146
  • 1.5 G MT
    ₱969,000
    • 1496 cc
    • Manual
    • 103 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱55000
    MA ₱21242
  • 1.5 G AT
    ₱1.01 Million
    • 1496 cc
    • Automatic
    • 103 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱58000
    MA ₱22184
  • 1.5 Veloz AT
    ₱1.08 Million
    • 1496 cc
    • Automatic
    • 103 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱70000
    MA ₱23609

Toyota Avanza Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Popular Toyota Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Avanza Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Avanza to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Quick Research on Toyota Avanza