manila

More space for more people

By Liberato for Toyota Hiace

The Hiace is the king of moving people around. There is just loads of space for everything. Our family loves to go on long vacations via road and the Hiace is perfect for that. We take loads of luggage and there is still space in the Hiace for more. Apart form this, it has also been extremely reliable, not once has it let us down under any condition. Can't really expect much more from a van can we.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Hottest promos with TDP as low as ₱87000 , emi ₱32443 (60x). Check all now! Get Exclusive Promos
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Hiace?

Ask from fellow Hiace Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Hiace

4.1
Based on 21 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 18
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(21)
  • Features(18)
  • Specs(14)
  • Tire(5)
  • Exterior(12)
  • Dimension(12)
  • Seats(10)
  • Mileage(4)
  • Engine(13)
  • c
    Claude Sep 19, 2020 for Toyota Hiace

    I am pretty much fussy while selecting my vehicles. So this season when I decided to buy a car, I felt no matter from which brand I buy I will ensure the car is reliable and is providing maximum comfort throughout. Thus, after long and extensive research I bought this ultra-comfortable and luxurious car, Toyota Hiace. I also felt this Read More

  • b
    Brian Zarris Sep 17, 2020 for Toyota Hiace

    The Toyota Hiace has always been the first choice for me as a no-nonsense people carrier, and there are multiple reasons to reaffirm my likeliness for it. First is the reassuring brand of Toyota behind it, which does promise the perfect combination of quality, dependability and reliability in a single package, no matter how big and old school the Hiace Read More

  • j
    Jasperyeee Aug 14, 2020 for Toyota Hiace

    The Toyota Hiace is already having a great reputation of being a trouble free and ultra reliable vehicle. With the new generation model, it now looks better and very modern as well, something which was missing in the previous generation model. I have always been impressed with how versatile the cabin of the Hiace has been. The new model, along Read More

  • I
    Ichabod Apr 27, 2020 for Toyota Hiace

    When it comes to interior cabin space, Toyota Hiace has always created a benchmark, and that’s what impressed me to purchase this vehicle so that it can easily accommodate my big family without any issue. It offers class-leading headroom and legroom to each and every passenger. The only thing that the carmaker could have improved is the dashboard design as Read More

  • J
    Jonathan Mar 23, 2020 for Toyota Hiace

    The Toyota Hiace is a very bold and stylish people mover that is well-known in the market for the humungous amount of interior space it offers to its passengers. The current generation Hiace has got a large body which boasts dominating looks and a powerful engine. The comfort level is high inside the Hiace but when you consider the cabin Read More

  • D
    Duccio Jan 10, 2020 for Toyota Hiace

    The Japanese manufacturer has fitted the HiAce with a turbocharged 2.8 L diesel motor which offers a much smoother ride. It’s an over-powerful car and accelerating while driving on the 6th gear is not recommended. The cabin is quieter than the earlier version and offers a very smooth ride. It’s a very fuel efficient car. It outputs 130kW and 450Nm Read More

  • R
    Richard Sep 24, 2019 for Toyota Hiace (2015-2018)

    The new Hiace is a large vehicle! You can pretty much carry your entire family with room to spare. The engine upgrade in the new Hiace is a welcome addition, there is adequate power even when fully loaded! What more can you ask for! Read More

  • A
    Adrian Aug 30, 2019 for Toyota Hiace (2015-2018)

    This is wonderful van. Since my teen years I am an avid car lover. I always desired to buy my own car. But finally after scoring a first class in my Master’s and thereby getting an opportunity to pursue my job in a renowned college with a decent salary, I thought of buying my own car at last. It has Read More

  • J
    Jose Mari Aug 24, 2019 for Toyota Hiace

    Whenever you feel the need to transport a lot of people, without compromising on the comfort, then the Toyota Hiace is the best solution in the market. I live in a joint family and was looking for a vehicle that would help me to take my family out on short trips or vacations. It was then when I decided to Read More

Toyota Hiace Alternatives

Popular Toyota Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Hiace Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Hiace to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Quick Research on Toyota Hiace