manila

Designed for heavy loads

By Jonathan for Toyota Hilux

If you’re into the business of packing and moving like me, I’m more than sure that you’ve also thought of including the Toyota Hilux in your lineup. And why not? The pickup truck is a complete piece of engineering marvel, starting right from its styling to the heavy lifting capacity that it carries. Being one of the most recent additions to my garage, the car has been extremely profitable for my business. Its spacious rear, paired with the powerful mill is a centerpiece of art. Moreover, the interiors of the truck are also well thought of. Truly a nice purchase!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Hilux?

Ask from fellow Hilux Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Hilux

4.2
Based on 40 Review(s)
  • 5 10
  • 4 29
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(40)
  • Features(16)
  • Specs(12)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(14)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • e
    Erap Sep 13, 2021 for Toyota Hilux

    I needed to buy a pick-up truck for delivering transporting products from my warehouse to my shop. I wanted to buy a car that was reliable and would not break down on me. More so, I wanted to buy a recognized and trusted brand because I had been scammed well for buying unheard-of cars in the past and them not Read More

  • M
    Mateo Jul 30, 2021 for Toyota Hilux

    This pickup from Toyota forms a perfect blend of style and performance. It has got all the attributes of a pickup truck as well as the luxury of an SUV. On one hand, you get the ruggedness and durability while on the other you get modern design and advanced features. Whatever the case, the Hilux is a dependable machine that Read More

  • C
    Chris Jul 08, 2021 for Toyota Hilux

    The Hilux is one of the best luxury pickup trucks in the market. It not only features stylish design and high-tech features but also gets a durable body that can transport/carry heavy load with ease. The reason I opted for the Hilux was because of its large loading bay and impressive towing capacity. The loading area allows me to load Read More

  • M
    Macario Jun 17, 2021 for Toyota Hilux

    Toyota Hilux completely changed my view of looking at pickups. I believed that pickups have the least amount of cabin space and are just built for commercial purposes. But, when I came across Hilux I understood that’s not the case. Exuding a powerful presence both on and off the road, while offering a great boot space, this pickup fills in Read More

  • E
    Ejay May 08, 2021 for Toyota Hilux

    The Toyota Hilux is the perfect choice for people like me who are into the business of packers and movers. I am pretty sure that most of the business people must have given the Toyota Hilux a thought after discovering its features. This pickup truck is a complete piece of engineering marvel be it the styling or the load capacity Read More

  • U
    Ulan Mar 30, 2021 for Toyota Hilux

    Thanks to the nature of my business, I have to deal with a number of pickup trucks to be able to drive the right product with extreme cautiousness and accuracy. However, it was only after I decided to add the Toyota Hilux to my fleet that I noticed improving revenues. Reasons? This pickup truck is nearly perfect for my business. Read More

  • S
    Steven Mar 17, 2021 for Toyota Hilux

    I have seen a lot of people using a pickup truck as a private car and I wouldn’t be shy to say that even I have joined the list. Pickup trucks these days can replace passenger cars with ease. I have the Toyota Hilux and the double cab design is the best thing about it. If you were inside the Read More

  • T
    Timothy Mar 03, 2021 for Toyota Hilux

    I recently started a small business and was searching for a pickup truck that will cater to my needs. One of my colleagues suggested to me the Toyota Hilux which is popular as the luxurious pickup truck in the market of the Philippines. The truck has a modern design that can be rarely seen in any other pickup truck along Read More

  • R
    Rowena Feb 12, 2021 for Toyota Hilux

    There are two types of pickup trucks – the usual ones and the Hilux. Just like its name suggests, the Toyota Hilux is a luxurious pickup truck that has a lot to offer to its passengers. This truck features a high-end and modern design that is seldom found on any other pickup truck. In addition to this, the Hilux is Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Hilux

  • Diesel
  • 2.4 Cab & Chassis 4x2 M/T
    ₱843,000
    • 2393 cc
    • 148 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱168,600
    MA ₱14,812
  • 2.4L 4x2 Cargo M/T
    ₱936,000
    • 2393 cc
    • 148 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱168,600
    MA ₱14,812
  • 2.4 J DSL 4x2 M/T
    ₱952,000
    • 2393 cc
    • 148 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱69,000
    MA ₱24,646
  • FX 4x2 Without Rear Aircon
    ₱1.029 Million
    • 2393 cc
    • 148 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱205,800
    MA ₱18,080
  • FX 4x2 With Rear Aircon
    ₱1.057 Million
    • 2393 cc
    • 148 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱109,000
    MA ₱22,693
  • 2.4 E DSL 4x2 M/T
    ₱1.113 Million
    • 2393 cc
    • 148 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱59,000
    MA ₱23,895
  • 2.4L J 4x4 M/T
    ₱1.148 Million
    • 2393 cc
    • 148 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱228,600
    MA ₱23,026
  • 2.4 G DSL 4x2 M/T
    ₱1.22 Million
    • 2393 cc
    • 148 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱59,000
    MA ₱26,192
  • 2.4 G DSL 4x2 A/T
    ₱1.295 Million
    • 2393 cc
    • 148 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱59,000
    MA ₱27,802
  • Conquest 2.4 4x2 M/T
    ₱1.38 Million
    • 2393 cc
    • 148 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱69,000
    MA ₱29,627
  • Conquest 2.4 4x2 A/T
    ₱1.455 Million
    • 2393 cc
    • 148 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱79,000
    MA ₱31,237
  • Conquest 2.8 4x4 M/T
    ₱1.755 Million
    • 2755 cc
    • 201 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱99,000
    MA ₱37,678
  • Conquest 2.8 4x4 A/T
    ₱1.83 Million
    • 2755 cc
    • 201 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱109,000
    MA ₱39,288

Toyota Hilux Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Hilux Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Hilux to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Diesel
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Toyota Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Toyota Hilux