manila

Designed for heavy loads

By Jonathan for Toyota Hilux

If you’re into the business of packing and moving like me, I’m more than sure that you’ve also thought of including the Toyota Hilux in your lineup. And why not? The pickup truck is a complete piece of engineering marvel, starting right from its styling to the heavy lifting capacity that it carries. Being one of the most recent additions to my garage, the car has been extremely profitable for my business. Its spacious rear, paired with the powerful mill is a centerpiece of art. Moreover, the interiors of the truck are also well thought of. Truly a nice purchase!

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Hilux?

Ask from fellow Hilux Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Hilux

4.3
Based on 49 Review(s)
  • 5 15
  • 4 34
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(49)
  • Features(16)
  • Specs(13)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(14)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • k
    Kuy Jul 11, 2022 for Toyota Hilux

    Have you ever wondered if your pickup truck can provide you with the same comfort and convenience as an SUV? The Hilux can do just that with its classy and spacious cabin that is infused with a plethora of features that make you feel like you are inside an SUV. The cabin is fully equipped with modern comforts and keeps Read More

  • P
    Phillip Jul 01, 2022 for Toyota Hilux

    The Toyota Hilux is one such pickup truck that is known to bring out the best of all the possibilities in the pickup category. The truck has been with me for over a year now and I feel that the automaker’s commendable design strategy and innovation do a great job. Since I’ve been using this truck for years now, I Read More

  • I
    Ichabod Jun 02, 2022 for Toyota Hilux

    The Toyota Hilux is one of those pickup trucks that has stirred up a storm with its overall appeal. I’ve been a big fan of the truck and feel that the automaker has done a great job at engineering a truck that not only is functional with all the heavy weight that it carries. The truck has great handling ability Read More

  • J
    Joshua May 09, 2022 for Toyota Hilux

    The Toyota Hilux is the world’s best selling pickup truck outside America. The brawny 2.8-liter diesel engine is a big performer. In terms of power and torque, the Hilux has plenty. The bay area is large enough to carry all out weekend camping equipment. The driver’s cabin isn’t very comfortable. It still has a lot of space. The Hilux is Read More

  • I
    Ichabod Apr 04, 2022 for Toyota Hilux

    If you're into the industry of stuffing and moving like me, I'm more than certain that you've thought of incorporating the Toyota Hilux into your lineup. And why not? The pickup truck is an entire piece of engineering marvel, starting straight from its styling to the serious lifting ability that it holds. Being one of the most recent additions to Read More

  • D
    Dranreb Feb 18, 2022 for Toyota Hilux

    Toyota is a Japanese Car Making body that has always achieved a commendable position in the car world. This, in my perspective, is because of the inseparable meld, the competent engines, and unique design for the body of the car. I have personally been riding one of its models for a very long time now, that too a pickup truck Read More

  • K
    Kirk Dec 14, 2021 for Toyota Hilux

    The car comes equipped with over the top technological features like a smart entry and start and stop button. I am not at all stressed about handling the keys every time like a traditional car model anymore. Rather the smart entry key lying in my pocket can do the job. The car is very sturdy and strongly built. It has Read More

  • C
    Cherry Balboa Bermudez Nov 10, 2021 for Toyota Hilux

    Simply the perfect engine and style. I am a lady driver, traversing a 3hrs grind daily on a mountainous, rocky rough, steep and slippery terrain. With my daily routine, my Hilux never had the chance to made a u-turn at the road less traveled by so many. Be it fully loaded or not. It's my comfort, and secured travel with Read More

  • J
    Joshua Oct 19, 2021 for Toyota Hilux

    The Hilux is a very useful truck when it comes to towing duties. I recently had to tow an SUV over a long distance and I used the Hilux for that purpose. To my surprise, the pickup truck moved as if nothing was connected to it at the back. The engine is very powerful and works well under pressure. Even Read More

  • e
    Erap Sep 13, 2021 for Toyota Hilux

    I needed to buy a pick-up truck for delivering transporting products from my warehouse to my shop. I wanted to buy a car that was reliable and would not break down on me. More so, I wanted to buy a recognized and trusted brand because I had been scammed well for buying unheard-of cars in the past and them not Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Hilux

  • Diesel

Toyota Hilux Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Hilux Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Hilux to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Pickup Trucks
  • Off Road
  • Automatic
  • Diesel
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Toyota Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Toyota Hilux