manila

Best car

By Alex for Toyota Innova

After using Toyota Innova for 5. We decided to replace other brands and types of cars. Let me feel more like a new car. Start with the collection of brochures, price comparisons, test drives, read reviews etc. After 3 months comparing the advantages and disadvantages of each of the similar cars. Finally, the choice fell to Toyota Innova. it turns out if you have driven Innova it's hard to move to another heart. The breadth, Comfortable, Suspension, the price

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Innova?

Ask from fellow Innova Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Innova

4.3
Based on 48 Review(s)
  • 5 16
  • 4 31
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(48)
  • Features(23)
  • Specs(22)
  • Tire(6)
  • Exterior(12)
  • Dimension(12)
  • Seats(19)
  • Mileage(23)
  • Engine(14)
  • P
    Patrick Sep 15, 2021 for Toyota Innova

    With 8 comfortable seats inside and ample cabin space, this car is the perfect choice for you to get if you have a big family that likes to travel together like us. This car has everything that meets the needs of all the different members of the family. The seats are very comfortable that makes it a great fit for Read More

  • R
    RicRecede Sep 07, 2021 for Toyota Innova (2015-2017)

    In 2017 after going around, I finally selected Innova. It has good space for everyone in the family while having ample space at the back for your things. Its very stable in the road when going long distance at high speed. The aircon & sound system are very good. And oh since it's tire are not that big, when you Read More

  • j
    Justine Jul 14, 2021 for Toyota Innova

    The Toyota Innova is an epitome of comfort in my opinion. There are hardly any cars in the market that can stand toe to toe with the Toyota Innova in terms of cabin comfort and practicality. I usually drive my Innova but I have also been driven in my car quite a few times. I have noticed that irrespective of Read More

  • I
    Immanuel Jul 08, 2021 for Toyota Innova

    Toyota Innova is a popular name in the market and I am a proud owner of this car for the past one year. There is hardly anything to dislike about this vehicle. Innova redefines comfort in my opinion. This vehicle feels so comfortable to travel in, irrespective of the seat you are sitting in. This MPV offers excellent driving comfort Read More

  • J
    Jojo Teruel Jun 22, 2021 for Toyota Innova

    It's almost 4 yrs, me and my family use it in every place we travel. We feel safe because of its features with Safety Airbags,Seatbealts upto 3rd row seats, ABS, and All Power button. We love the most for Innova is very fuel efficient in long or short travel. Innova doesn't ends its look, you may dress up it with Read More

  • B
    Basilio Jun 17, 2021 for Toyota Innova

    The Toyota Innova is the best family car one could find in the current market. Offering a good amount of seating space in all three rows, this MPV not just fits in my family comfortably but also allows them to enjoy their ride. Being a Toyota offering, this MPV comes with a great built quality which makes things even better. Read More

  • G
    Gerald May 08, 2021 for Toyota Innova

    The Toyota Innova is the best traveling car that allows the driver to experience the driving pleasure by driving the Toyota Innova. This car is highly spacious and offers you the most exceptional driving experience. I have had my best driving experiences with this car that allows me to get the most out of driving and has also been my Read More

  • M
    Magiting Apr 15, 2021 for Toyota Innova

    My family of five was in urgent need of a car as we had just sold our sedan and were looking for a worthy upgrade that would add elements like space, style, and power. While it took us a month or so to come across it, I feel that we made a great choice by going for the Toyota Innova. Read More

  • J
    Jejoma Mar 30, 2021 for Toyota Innova

    If you are one of those travel enthusiasts like me, chances are that you love a car that is rich in space and gives you an exceptional driving experience. Interestingly, I fund my perfect ride with the Toyota Innova. I’ve been using the car for over a year now and love the ways in which the automaker has tried to Read More

  • R
    Rowena Mar 10, 2021 for Toyota Innova

    The Toyota MPV is completely different than what the other MPVs are in the Philippines. The MPV comes with either a 7 or an 8-seater capacity. The price is a little premium, but what you get at that price is a very powerful engine and features that could impress. The 2.4L engine can pull out 172 PS power and 360 Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Innova

  • Diesel
  • 2.8 J Diesel MT
    ₱1.186 Million
    • 2755 cc
    • 167 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱129,000
    MA ₱24,639
  • 2.8 E Diesel MT
    ₱1.285 Million
    • 2755 cc
    • 167 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱114,000
    MA ₱26,840
  • 2.8 E Diesel AT
    ₱1.355 Million
    • 2755 cc
    • 171 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱124,000
    MA ₱28,322
  • 2.8 G Diesel MT
    ₱1.522 Million
    • 2755 cc
    • 167 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱172,000
    MA ₱31,116
  • 2.8 G Diesel AT
    ₱1.592 Million
    • 2755 cc
    • 171 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱179,000
    MA ₱32,597
  • 2.8 V Diesel AT
    ₱1.739 Million
    • 2755 cc
    • 171 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱335,800
    MA ₱34,880

Toyota Innova Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Innova Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Innova to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • MPV
  • For Business Cars
  • Diesel
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Toyota Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Toyota Innova