manila

Best car

By Alex for Toyota Innova

After using Toyota Innova for 5. We decided to replace other brands and types of cars. Let me feel more like a new car. Start with the collection of brochures, price comparisons, test drives, read reviews etc. After 3 months comparing the advantages and disadvantages of each of the similar cars. Finally, the choice fell to Toyota Innova. it turns out if you have driven Innova it's hard to move to another heart. The breadth, Comfortable, Suspension, the price

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Innova?

Ask from fellow Innova Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Innova

4.3
Based on 56 Review(s)
  • 5 20
  • 4 35
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(56)
  • Features(23)
  • Specs(27)
  • Tire(6)
  • Exterior(12)
  • Dimension(12)
  • Seats(19)
  • Mileage(29)
  • Engine(14)
  • l
    Lopi Jul 11, 2022 for Toyota Innova

    Innova is my go-to choice when it comes to travelling with my family. There are many MPVs in the market that offer practicality and comfort but none comes close to the Toyota Innova. I love driving around in this car as it feels very comfortable and delivers a nice steering response. The cabin is spacious and there is ample space Read More

  • c
    Claude Jul 01, 2022 for Toyota Innova

    The Toyota Innova is by far one of the best MUVs from the automaker’s forte. It is a combined offering of space, power, and prowess. To begin with, the automaker has made its robust design a strong selling point about the car. Besides that, the car is all about the mighty 2400cc engine that gives out amazing speed to it. Read More

  • L
    Lawrence Jun 02, 2022 for Toyota Innova

    Thanks to the latest facelift and generation upgrade, the Toyota Innova is no longer the MUV we once knew! The car has been upgraded to match the level of comfort and convenience of users of every age. While the car is all about sophisticated looks on the outside, the real magic happens on the inside of the car. My opinion Read More

  • M
    Makisig May 09, 2022 for Toyota Innova

    This one is a great car with superb ride quality. It’s the best MPV I have ever driven. Everything about the Innova is just perfect. There's a lot of cabin space, though taller passengers may complain about cramming in the last row. The features are basic but are nice. Of course ventilated seats and a small sunroof could have been Read More

  • M
    Mark Apr 04, 2022 for Toyota Innova

    I came across this car at my friend's recommendation. I will soon complete half a year with my Toyota Innova. It has been prepared with special and consequential components to cause it to beat the heat of the auto market. The engine powers the car with 2946cc displacement and automated torque converter transmission. The seating configurations are wisely formulated, enabling Read More

  • J
    Joselito Feb 18, 2022 for Toyota Innova

    This eight-seater multi-purpose vehicle (MPV) is one of the most efficient engineerings of all time for me. Being a hardcore fan of Toyota, getting to see a supreme launch like Innova is just dreamlike. Though I don't see myself buying it anytime soon, the car has been devoured by all across the globe for its supreme flexibility and versatility. What Read More

  • K
    Kirk Dec 14, 2021 for Toyota Innova

    I came across this car at my friend's suggestion. I will soon complete half a year with my Toyota Innova. It has been crafted with unique and powerful components to make it beat the heat of the automobile market. The engine powers the car with 2946 cc displacement and automatic torque converter transmission. The seating arrangements are wisely crafted enabling Read More

  • A
    Aisaac Oct 19, 2021 for Toyota Innova

    The Toyota Innova is an epitome of comfort in my opinion. The interior is so nice and comfy which makes you want to travel in this car all the time. There is good amount of kneeroom and headspace which is sufficient for even the tall individuals. As for the handling, you will find it pretty easy to manoeuvre this vehicle Read More

  • M
    Martin Sep 15, 2021 for Toyota Innova

    With 8 comfortable seats inside and ample cabin space, this car is the perfect choice for you to get if you have a big family that likes to travel together like us. This car has everything that meets the needs of all the different members of the family. The seats are very comfortable that makes it a great fit for Read More

  • R
    RicRecede Sep 07, 2021 for Toyota Innova (2015-2017)

    In 2017 after going around, I finally selected Innova. It has good space for everyone in the family while having ample space at the back for your things. Its very stable in the road when going long distance at high speed. The aircon & sound system are very good. And oh since it's tire are not that big, when you Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Innova

  • Diesel

Toyota Innova Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Innova Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Innova to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • MPV
  • For Business Cars
  • Diesel
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Toyota Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Toyota Innova