manila

Legendary from all angle

By Kidlat for Toyota Innova

Toyota Innova is a legend level MPV. Do you know what’s best about it? The fact that it is premium and is great in terms of power, practicality, comfort, performance, safety, everything. I was a little skeptical at first as the Innova is not very stylish and you would know this. But then when I took the test drive, I realized that is more to it than just the design. Goodness, me, the ride quality is unbelievable, the suspension is butter smooth and feels like the car is gliding over any sort of road, bad or good.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Hottest promos with TDP as low as ₱84000 , emi ₱25072 (60x). Check all now! Get Exclusive Promos
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on Innova?

Ask from fellow Innova Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Innova

4.2
Based on 30 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 23
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(30)
  • Features(23)
  • Specs(17)
  • Tire(6)
  • Exterior(12)
  • Dimension(11)
  • Seats(18)
  • Mileage(13)
  • Engine(11)
  • R
    Renato Vergara Oct 05, 2020 for Toyota Innova (2015-2017)

    Nice piece of machinery for long trip comfortable in long ride nice soft suspension. Specially if you have to take a nap due to traffic mood lite elegant with nice infotainment. Instrument panel gives all information you need with it on board computer. You can elevate both front seats. Shifts good and you can choose s1 to s5 if you Read More

  • c
    Claude Sep 20, 2020 for Toyota Innova

    Toyota Innova is one of the flagship models of Toyota and the latest model launched in the Philippines market has only got better than its older generations. Toyota has maintained its masterclass with the exterior and interior designing of the new Innova and it surely got my attention at the showroom. After taking a test drive, I was really impressed Read More

  • F
    Fernando Sep 12, 2020 for Toyota Innova

    At the price point on which it is available, the Toyota Innova proved to be a no brainer option for me. The sense of style, space and comfort which the current generation Toyota Innova has been bestowed with is quite praiseworthy. While it initially felt a bit overpriced for what it offers, it surely manages to grow on you with Read More

  • M
    Mary Flor Altarez May 19, 2020 for Toyota Innova (2015-2017)

    Perfect for Family Use! Spacious for a group of 7 in the family. Comfortable and feel the stability inside of your car. Big enough space for your extra baggage! For Family outings and Gatherings. The smooth running condition is actually, effectively for a long term use, You doesn't have to worry it has a cool calm, ambiance with its fully Read More

  • J
    Jennifer Maria Agoncillo May 09, 2020 for Toyota Innova (2015-2017)

    COMFY, REASONABLY PRICE, PEOPLES CHOICE, CAN ACCOMODATE UP TO 10 SEATER,POWER STEERING,VALUE FOR MONEY,CONVENIENT TO USE,COOL, EASY DRIVING,AFFORDABLE, FAMILY END USER,ATTRACTIVE COLOR,FAVORITE OF ALL DRIVERS AND PASSENGERS, MAXIMIZE ALL BAGGAGES,SMOOTH DRIVING ESPECIALLY ZIGZAG OR LONG DRIVE, THRIFTY, BUSINESS WISE, GOOD FOR BIG FAMILIES,FOR TRAVEL PURPOSES, LOVEABLE,WISE INVESTMENT,SALEABLE,EASY TO DRIVE,EASY TO BUY THE SPAREPARTS Read More

  • J
    Joey Pelone May 04, 2020 for Toyota Innova (2015-2017)

    Very good vehicle i recommend this for family,batchelor,and business...bachelor coz it has good looks and spacious and comfortable for joyride...for family and business coz there spacious and comfortable to ride...i rate it 1 to 10 its 10..also add very economical fuel consumption Read More

  • M
    Mason Apr 23, 2020 for Toyota Innova

    The name ‘Toyota Innova’ has become reminiscent of MUVs, and in many ways, I do feel that it has become a synonym for the word MUV. While buying the Innova, I simply had no other option in mind, and there are a couple of reasons to prove my point. Firstly, the Toyota Innova has the best seating configurations and comfort Read More

  • C
    Christian Mar 23, 2020 for Toyota Innova

    Ever since I got the Toyota Innova for my family, we always find a reason to go out in this car. The Toyota Innova is on some next level when it comes to offering comfort and convenience. The reason why this MPV is so popular in the Philippine market is that it boasts a very powerful and economical 2.8-litre turbocharged Read More

  • A
    Amihan Feb 05, 2020 for Toyota Innova

    My business relies heavily on cars, dependable reliable ones. We all know Toyota's are known for their dependability and reliability, which is why my fleet is comprised of mostly Toyota's. The star of the show is the Innova. It can carry up to 8 people in comfort and is as reliable as a rock. Most of my drivers prefer the Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Innova

  • Diesel
  • Gasoline
  • 2.8 J Diesel MT
    ₱1.15 Million
    • 2755 cc
    • Manual
    • 167 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱129000
    MA ₱23089
  • 2.8 E Diesel MT
    ₱1.25 Million
    • 2755 cc
    • Manual
    • 167 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱84000
    MA ₱25072
  • 2.8L Touring Sport MT
    ₱1.32 Million
    • 2755 cc
    • Manual
    • 167 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱84000
    MA ₱25072
  • 2.8 E Diesel AT
    ₱1.32 Million
    • 2755 cc
    • Automatic
    • 171 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱90000
    MA ₱26476
  • 2.8L Touring Sport AT
    ₱1.39 Million
    • 2755 cc
    • Automatic
    • 171 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱90000
    MA ₱26476
  • 2.8 G Diesel MT
    ₱1.47 Million
    • 2755 cc
    • Manual
    • 167 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱174000
    MA ₱29253
  • 2.8 G Diesel AT
    ₱1.54 Million
    • 2755 cc
    • Automatic
    • 171 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱179000
    MA ₱30664
  • 2.8 V Diesel AT
    ₱1.69 Million
    • 2755 cc
    • Automatic
    • 171 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱179000
    MA ₱30664
  • 2.0 J Gas MT
    ₱1.04 Million
    • 1998 cc
    • Manual
    • 136 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱127000
    MA ₱20872
  • 2.0 E Gas MT
    ₱1.18 Million
    • 1998 cc
    • Manual
    • 136 hp
    DP(starting from) ₱127000
    MA ₱20872
  • 2.0 E Gas AT
    ₱1.25 Million
    • 1998 cc
    • 136 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱127000
    MA ₱20872
  • 2.0 G Gas AT
    ₱1.32 Million
    • 1998 cc
    • 136 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱127000
    MA ₱20872

Toyota Innova Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Popular Toyota Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Innova Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Innova to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Quick Research on Toyota Innova