manila

The Best in Automobile Technology in a Muti-Purpose Vehicle

By Espyke for Toyota Innova

Among the Innova series of Toyota, the Crysta holds the record for being the most technologically advanced Multi-purpose vehicle in its price ranges. The affordable 4-wheeled beast comes with a 2.7Litre Petrol Engine that offers a peak power of 166PS, and a peak torque of 245 N-m. Its performance is significantly enhanced by the 5-speed manual transmission, with the optional 6-speed torque converter. The onboard infotainment system is compatible with Android and Apple devices, letting you enjoy each and every ride throughly. In addition, the user interface is simple, and easy to interpret, giving the fdriver the ability to control each and every functioning aspect of the vehicle. Lastly, the Innova Crysta has a futuristic exterior with sharp, flowing contours that blend in seamlessly with its aerodynamic silhouette. The car is also exceptionally safe and secure, with multiple airbags and a number of advanced electronic safety systems.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Innova?

Ask from fellow Innova Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Innova

4.3
Based on 46 Review(s)
  • 5 15
  • 4 30
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(46)
  • Features(23)
  • Specs(22)
  • Tire(6)
  • Exterior(12)
  • Dimension(12)
  • Seats(19)
  • Mileage(21)
  • Engine(14)
  • j
    Justine Jul 14, 2021 for Toyota Innova

    The Toyota Innova is an epitome of comfort in my opinion. There are hardly any cars in the market that can stand toe to toe with the Toyota Innova in terms of cabin comfort and practicality. I usually drive my Innova but I have also been driven in my car quite a few times. I have noticed that irrespective of Read More

  • H
    Henry Jul 08, 2021 for Toyota Innova

    Toyota Innova is a popular name in the market and I am a proud owner of this car for the past one year. There is hardly anything to dislike about this vehicle. Innova redefines comfort in my opinion. This vehicle feels so comfortable to travel in, irrespective of the seat you are sitting in. This MPV offers excellent driving comfort Read More

  • J
    Jojo Teruel Jun 22, 2021 for Toyota Innova

    It's almost 4 yrs, me and my family use it in every place we travel. We feel safe because of its features with Safety Airbags,Seatbealts upto 3rd row seats, ABS, and All Power button. We love the most for Innova is very fuel efficient in long or short travel. Innova doesn't ends its look, you may dress up it with Read More

  • B
    Basilio Jun 17, 2021 for Toyota Innova

    The Toyota Innova is the best family car one could find in the current market. Offering a good amount of seating space in all three rows, this MPV not just fits in my family comfortably but also allows them to enjoy their ride. Being a Toyota offering, this MPV comes with a great built quality which makes things even better. Read More

  • G
    Gerald May 08, 2021 for Toyota Innova

    The Toyota Innova is the best traveling car that allows the driver to experience the driving pleasure by driving the Toyota Innova. This car is highly spacious and offers you the most exceptional driving experience. I have had my best driving experiences with this car that allows me to get the most out of driving and has also been my Read More

  • M
    Magiting Apr 15, 2021 for Toyota Innova

    My family of five was in urgent need of a car as we had just sold our sedan and were looking for a worthy upgrade that would add elements like space, style, and power. While it took us a month or so to come across it, I feel that we made a great choice by going for the Toyota Innova. Read More

  • J
    Jejoma Mar 30, 2021 for Toyota Innova

    If you are one of those travel enthusiasts like me, chances are that you love a car that is rich in space and gives you an exceptional driving experience. Interestingly, I fund my perfect ride with the Toyota Innova. I’ve been using the car for over a year now and love the ways in which the automaker has tried to Read More

  • R
    Rowena Mar 10, 2021 for Toyota Innova

    The Toyota MPV is completely different than what the other MPVs are in the Philippines. The MPV comes with either a 7 or an 8-seater capacity. The price is a little premium, but what you get at that price is a very powerful engine and features that could impress. The 2.4L engine can pull out 172 PS power and 360 Read More

  • A
    Ashlee Mar 02, 2021 for Toyota Innova

    As an avid traveler, I was searching for a car which would be my partner for every possible road type. So after careful research I decided on the Toyota Innova and I am so happy with my choice. Be it city roads, country roads, mountains, narrow paths, beaches, this beast has no problem cruising through them with no complaints. The Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Innova

  • Diesel
  • 2.8 J Diesel MT
    ₱1.186 Million
    • 2755 cc
    • 167 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱129000
    MA ₱24639
  • 2.8 E Diesel MT
    ₱1.285 Million
    • 2755 cc
    • 167 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱114000
    MA ₱26840
  • 2.8 E Diesel AT
    ₱1.355 Million
    • 2755 cc
    • 171 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱124000
    MA ₱28322
  • 2.8 G Diesel MT
    ₱1.537 Million
    • 2755 cc
    • 167 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱172000
    MA ₱31116
  • 2.8 G Diesel AT
    ₱1.607 Million
    • 2755 cc
    • 171 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱179000
    MA ₱32597
  • 2.8 V Diesel AT
    ₱1.754 Million
    • 2755 cc
    • 171 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱335800
    MA ₱34880

Toyota Innova Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Innova Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Innova to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • MPV
  • For Business Cars
  • Diesel
  • 2000 Cc To 3000 Cc

Toyota Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Toyota Innova