manila

A very smooth car in terms of design and performance

By Franklin for Toyota Rush

The Toyota Rush is a very smooth car as you can see on the internet in terms of its exterior design. I very much love this smooth design and that was one of the reasons that encouraged me to buy this car. The interiors are really spacious and allows you to relax as you wish even when the car is full with 5 passengers. The only complaint or suggestion that I have with this car is that the seats could have been leather seats to give a more premium feel to the car. With the ample cabin space, a more premium seating experience would have made this car even better.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Rush?

Ask from fellow Rush Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Rush

4.2
Based on 52 Review(s)
  • 5 12
  • 4 40
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(52)
  • Features(27)
  • Specs(24)
  • Tire(5)
  • Exterior(20)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • C
    Cristian May 09, 2022 for Toyota Rush

    Compact SUVs are becoming increasingly popular and the Toyota Rush is a nice car in this segment. There's space to accommodate 7 passengers. Though space may not be huge, it isn’t uncomfortable either. You can travel in decent comfort. As always, the build quality of Toyota cars is excellent. The 1.5-litre motor is a powerful performer. But acceleration is a Read More

  • A
    Amihan Apr 04, 2022 for Toyota Rush

    I fetched the new Toyota Rush for my misses as her birthday present a couple of months back, and I am pleasantly surprised how it has surpassed my expectations of performance. Not only is it one of the most fashionable SUVs I have noticed, but when I drove it for the first time I loved the premium feeling of the Read More

  • H
    Homobono Feb 18, 2022 for Toyota Rush

    Being a much-refined version of its predecessors the Rush is already gushing with all the love it is receiving from the Philippines way before its launch here. Gauging its price with all the features that are coming along this model, I must say this is a peak of a deal! Smart business is something going on here, I would readily Read More

  • P
    Pocholo Dec 14, 2021 for Toyota Rush

    The car comes with only one fuel type variant of petrol. It has a 4-speed automatic transmission and 1.5 L petrol engine powerfully moving the car through rusty roads. I am really enjoying every drive on my new 7 seater SUV. It is highly spacious with tender conduction of strength gearing up the potential of the car. The entertainment of Read More

  • D
    Dante Oct 19, 2021 for Toyota Rush

    I have been using the Rush as my go-to vehicle whenever it comes to travelling with my family. I have a family of six and we often travel to distant locations for a vacation or for some work purpose. Ever since I have started using the Rush, life has been easier for me. My kids love to travel in this Read More

  • D
    Dante Jul 14, 2021 for Toyota Rush

    The Rush is a complete family vehicle. Whether it is the interior space, features, safety or performance, you name it and the Rush has it. My family members thank me every time I take them out for a ride in the Toyota Rush. They are in love with the generous cabin space as well as the comfy seats and practicality Read More

  • J
    Jonathan Jun 17, 2021 for Toyota Rush

    I had been planning to upgrade my car to a more comfortable and spacious one, that is how I ended up buying a Toyota Rush. This SUV not just features sharp and modern design elements on the outside but also offers a generous amount of space on the inside. Equipped with extra seating at the back, the car not only Read More

  • M
    Mason May 08, 2021 for Toyota Rush

    I was in search of a crossover SUV for quite a while now when I came across the Toyota Rush. Out of curiosity, I did a lot of research work on this crossover by Toyota and it turned out to be something I was in search of for a long time now. Without any delay, I finally purchased the Toyota Read More

  • S
    Saber Apr 15, 2021 for Toyota Rush

    If you plan to own a crossover SUV, go for the Toyota Rush without even thinking of it twice. I’m one such use of the car that has been driving it for over two years now and there’s not even a single day when I haven’t used this car. To begin with, its engine is beyond appealing and the handling Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Rush

  • Gasoline
  • Rush 1.5 E MT
    ₱983,000
    • 1496 cc
    • 102 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱127,000
    MA ₱21,204
  • Rush 1.5 E AT
    ₱1.023 Million
    • 1496 cc
    • 102 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱132,000
    MA ₱22,051
  • Rush 1.5 G AT
    ₱1.1 Million
    • 1496 cc
    • 102 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱124,000
    MA ₱23,691
  • Rush GR-S
    ₱1.176 Million
    • 1496 cc
    • 102 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱124,000
    MA ₱23,691

Toyota Rush Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Rush Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Rush to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Family Cars
  • Gasoline
  • 7 Seater

Toyota Featured Cars

Quick Research on Toyota Rush