manila

Refresh and Appealing

By Homobono for Toyota Rush

Being a much-refined version of its predecessors the Rush is already gushing with all the love it is receiving from the Philippines way before its launch here. Gauging its price with all the features that are coming along this model, I must say this is a peak of a deal! Smart business is something going on here, I would readily pay a price for the top-class configuration the car is offering its buyers. We don't buy cars regularly but when we do we want it to function with superiority regularly. Satisfying this notion the Rush is soon touching the grounds of the country.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Rush?

Ask from fellow Rush Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Rush

4.2
Based on 54 Review(s)
  • 5 13
  • 4 41
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(54)
  • Features(27)
  • Specs(24)
  • Tire(5)
  • Exterior(20)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • C
    Ceejay Jul 01, 2022 for Toyota Rush

    The Toyota Rush is one such SUV that seems to be the perfect fit for the busy streets of the Philippines. The car has been in my garage for over a year now and I feel that the automaker has done a job that’s beyond exceptional. I’ve been using this car for over a year now and can say that Read More

  • A
    Aurora Jun 02, 2022 for Toyota Rush

    SUVs have long been touted as an offering that is about space, power, and convenience of the users. However, this is where the Toyota Rush strives to make a difference in its offering, while retaining all the above features. The car is a complete offering that packs up on everything ranging from power, prowess, and functionality. I’ve been using this Read More

  • C
    Cristian May 09, 2022 for Toyota Rush

    Compact SUVs are becoming increasingly popular and the Toyota Rush is a nice car in this segment. There's space to accommodate 7 passengers. Though space may not be huge, it isn’t uncomfortable either. You can travel in decent comfort. As always, the build quality of Toyota cars is excellent. The 1.5-litre motor is a powerful performer. But acceleration is a Read More

  • A
    Amihan Apr 04, 2022 for Toyota Rush

    I fetched the new Toyota Rush for my misses as her birthday present a couple of months back, and I am pleasantly surprised how it has surpassed my expectations of performance. Not only is it one of the most fashionable SUVs I have noticed, but when I drove it for the first time I loved the premium feeling of the Read More

  • P
    Pocholo Dec 14, 2021 for Toyota Rush

    The car comes with only one fuel type variant of petrol. It has a 4-speed automatic transmission and 1.5 L petrol engine powerfully moving the car through rusty roads. I am really enjoying every drive on my new 7 seater SUV. It is highly spacious with tender conduction of strength gearing up the potential of the car. The entertainment of Read More

  • D
    Dante Oct 19, 2021 for Toyota Rush

    I have been using the Rush as my go-to vehicle whenever it comes to travelling with my family. I have a family of six and we often travel to distant locations for a vacation or for some work purpose. Ever since I have started using the Rush, life has been easier for me. My kids love to travel in this Read More

  • F
    Franklin Sep 15, 2021 for Toyota Rush

    The Toyota Rush is a very smooth car as you can see on the internet in terms of its exterior design. I very much love this smooth design and that was one of the reasons that encouraged me to buy this car. The interiors are really spacious and allows you to relax as you wish even when the car is Read More

  • D
    Dante Jul 14, 2021 for Toyota Rush

    The Rush is a complete family vehicle. Whether it is the interior space, features, safety or performance, you name it and the Rush has it. My family members thank me every time I take them out for a ride in the Toyota Rush. They are in love with the generous cabin space as well as the comfy seats and practicality Read More

  • J
    Jonathan Jun 17, 2021 for Toyota Rush

    I had been planning to upgrade my car to a more comfortable and spacious one, that is how I ended up buying a Toyota Rush. This SUV not just features sharp and modern design elements on the outside but also offers a generous amount of space on the inside. Equipped with extra seating at the back, the car not only Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Rush

  • Gasoline
  • Rush 1.5 E MT
    ₱1.012 Million
    • 1496 cc
    • 102 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱127,000
    MA ₱21,204
  • Rush 1.5 E AT
    ₱1.052 Million
    • 1496 cc
    • 102 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱132,000
    MA ₱22,051
  • Rush 1.5 G AT
    ₱1.176 Million
    • 1496 cc
    • 102 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱124,000
    MA ₱23,691
  • Rush GR-S
    ₱1.176 Million
    • 1496 cc
    • 102 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱124,000
    MA ₱23,691

Toyota Rush Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Rush Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Rush to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • SUV
  • Family Cars
  • Automatic
  • Gasoline
  • 7 Seater

Toyota Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Toyota Rush