manila

Powerful Vehicle

By Kenneth for Toyota Vios

The powerful Dual VVT engine paired with 4 cylinders disperses immense power for smooth mobility and operation of the car's machinery on the city roads. The engine offers up to 1500cc displacement and 107 hp horsepower which is moderately designed to reach power in every corner of the car. The car is highly affordable and has top-notch elements planted on it making it stand out amongst the other sedans. It has a tilt column of the steering and a power steering wheel making the movies and turns seamless. I am very satisfied with my Toyota Vios.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Vios?

Ask from fellow Vios Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Vios

4.2
Based on 62 Review(s)
  • 5 15
  • 4 48
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(62)
  • Features(29)
  • Specs(29)
  • Tire(3)
  • Exterior(28)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • T
    Tanashiri May 09, 2022 for Toyota Vios

    Sedans always offer the best riding experience. They have a low height which makes entry and exit for all passengers easy. These are easy to drive and very comfortable with lots of space. I used to drive a hatchback earlier but shifted to the Vios. The owning experience has been very good. The ride quality is superb. The engine is Read More

  • L
    Lawrence Apr 04, 2022 for Toyota Vios

    If you are a sedan enthusiast like me, the chances are that you already know about Toyota's Vios. The Sedan is simply the best in its segment, in my view. I was waiting for the car to reach the Philippines, and when it ultimately came, I was among the first few owners of this nifty elegant machine. The car obtains Read More

  • D
    Dakila Feb 18, 2022 for Toyota Vios

    Toyota has the magical potion of touching the sweet nerves of the car enthusiasts prior to its model launching by inhibiting its creations with a bulk of reliable features. I can say this so surely because I have been witnessing this for quite a long time now. I am so into Toyota as my favorite car brand for their extremely Read More

  • M
    Maximino Valenzuela Nov 15, 2021 for Toyota Vios (2017-2018)

    Acquiring a one brand new car like Toyota Vios series of 2020 ... to some one like myself who is not born with a silver spoon, is indeed a one dream realized. It is also some sort of reward until after some good years of hard work. Acquiring a one brand new car is like having one new born child Read More

  • S
    Sinag Oct 19, 2021 for Toyota Vios

    The Vios is a beautiful sedan that is sure to make a few heads turn as it passes on the street. I have had the opportunity of driving the Vios recently and I loved the overall experience. This car is very stylish on the outside as well as on the inside. The cabin has a nice layout and offers ample Read More

  • C
    Carlos Sep 13, 2021 for Toyota Vios

    I got the Toyota Vios a few weeks ago on recommendation from one of my friends. It is a great car with a beautiful exterior design that I love a lot. Other than that the car really performs and can get to my destinations quickly. For a car in this price range, you really would not expect such exhilarating performance. Read More

  • E
    Emar Jul 14, 2021 for Toyota Vios

    The Vios is a masterpiece from Toyota. I use it daily to commute to my office and not once has this car failed to meet my expectations. The cabin comfort and performance are the two elements that make it one of the best in the segment. There is ample space inside the Vios for tall individuals like me. Moreover, the Read More

  • L
    Liam May 08, 2021 for Toyota Vios

    This is a perfect sedan by Toyota for those who are completely a sedan lover like me and are also well aware of the popular sedan by Toyota. In my opinion, the Toyota Vios is truly the best sedan in its segment given its comfort and reliability. I have been longing for this car to arrive in the Philippine market Read More

  • M
    Mayeth Basila Apr 21, 2021 for Toyota Vios (2009-2016)

    Kuro means black in Japanese. My car named kuro since he ia black. Eversince we aquire Kuro we dont encounter any problem. Very reliable may it be city drive or long drive we can count on him. He looks brand new and feel brand new eventhough he is 8 years of age. Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Vios

  • Gasoline
  • Vios 1.3 Base MT
    ₱681,000
    • 1329 cc
    • 98 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱136,200
    MA ₱13,659
  • Vios 1.3 J MT
    ₱707,000
    • 1329 cc
    • 98 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱92,000
    MA ₱15,089
  • Vios 1.3 XE CVT
    ₱753,000
    • 1329 cc
    • 98 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱34,000
    MA ₱16,147
  • Vios 1.3 XLE MT
    ₱801,000
    • 1329 cc
    • 98 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱26,000
    MA ₱16,116
  • Vios 1.3 XLE CVT
    ₱851,000
    • 1329 cc
    • 98 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱10,000
    MA ₱17,100
  • Vios 1.3 E MT
    ₱851,000
    • 1329 cc
    • 98 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱10,000
    MA ₱17,100
  • Vios 1.3 E CVT
    ₱901,000
    • 1329 cc
    • 98 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱10,000
    MA ₱17,100
  • Vios 1.5 G MT
    ₱911,000
    • 1496 cc
    • 106 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱89,000
    MA ₱21,439
  • Vios 1.5 G CVT
    ₱970,000
    • 1496 cc
    • 106 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱97,000
    MA ₱22,688
  • Vios GR-S
    ₱1.02 Million
    • 1498 cc
    • 106 hp
    • CVT
    DP(starting from) ₱204,000
    MA ₱20,458

Toyota Vios Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Get Best Deals

Sell your car at the best price

  • Verified genuine buyers
  • List your car for free
  • Largest Consumer base in Philippines
List your car

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Vios Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Vios to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • City Cars
  • Gasoline

Toyota Featured Cars

Quick Research on Toyota Vios