manila

Highly Practical

By Aiden for Toyota Wigo

The Toyota Wigo is truly a highly practical and popular car that one can find in almost all the streets and showrooms of the Philippines. It has been my best companion for the last three months for all kinds of daily trips or adventure trips around the city. In my opinion, you won't find a better car than the Toyota Wigo in terms of practicality and features.

Moreover, it also features a very impressive design in its interior that just exceeded my expectations and turned out to be the opposite of what I thought it to be. Highly spacious, practical, and well equipped with incredible features.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Wigo?

Ask from fellow Wigo Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which cars to buy

More User Reviews of Toyota Wigo

4.1
Based on 42 Review(s)
  • 5 8
  • 4 31
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 1
Tell us your cars story

Your review will give better insights of cars

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(42)
  • Features(18)
  • Specs(16)
  • Tire(5)
  • Exterior(15)
  • More...
    Select Category
    ×
  • M
    Magiting Jul 14, 2021 for Toyota Wigo

    The Wigo feels like it is made for urban commute. This hatchback is blessed with practicality as well as crisp performance which makes me drive it on an almost daily basis. The compact dimensions make it easy for you to steer the Wigo quite easily through traffic conditions. Moreover, in spite of the compact design, there is a decent amount Read More

  • D
    Dante Jul 08, 2021 for Toyota Wigo

    The compact dimensions and peppy engine of the Toyota Wigo make it an excellent everyday car for commuting inside the city. I am able to park this car quite easily in tight spaces due to its compact design. While it is true that the cabin lacks a premium touch, but that is okay considering the price of the Wigo. The Read More

  • l
    Lyrold Apr 15, 2021 for Toyota Wigo

    The Toyota Wigo is the most practical car that you will find in the streets or showrooms of the Philippines. This compact car has been my daily companion for office and short trips around the city. This car is ideally the perfect machine that one can think or come across. I love the sharp design and the performance that Wigo Read More

  • H
    Herren Mar 27, 2021 for Toyota Wigo

    My family of four was in the look of a car that would meet our needs of everyday commute while also come under a budget. Moreover, we didn’t want our ride to be high in terms of maintenance. After extreme research on our demands, I finally came across the car that has it all! Yes, it’s the Toyota Wigo, which Read More

  • J
    Jeremy Mar 10, 2021 for Toyota Wigo

    I am absolutely in love with the Toyota Wigo. The journey from taking a test ride to owning it for over 12 months has been very satisfying. I would not say it is the best car in the segment with features and performance, that would be an overestimation. What the Wigo does best is be a small, fun-to-drive car that Read More

  • M
    Michael Mar 02, 2021 for Toyota Wigo

    As a woman who needed a car for daily commute there could have been no better choice for me than the Toyota Wigo. A small, nifty car, it is extremely easy to handle with great suspension, high torque engine, and great hill descent control. With an attractive design, it is filled with a ton of features, and comes with great Read More

  • M
    Mark Feb 11, 2021 for Toyota Wigo

    The 4x4 Toyota Wigo stands its ground as the most efficient among off-road vehicles. It boasts of an especially powerful 2.8 Litre diesel engine that produces 204 hp with 500N-m of torque. The streamlined exterior, along with flowing contours, gives it an intimidating silhouette on the street. Lastly, the stellar performance of the suspension system is something that contributes largely Read More

  • E
    Emar Feb 01, 2021 for Toyota Wigo

    So many reasons are there to fall in love with a car like Toyota Wigo. Firstly the car is so very thoughtfully designed that you will cherish driving the same for long hours. You will find this compact car to be well equipped with tons of features. Both in terms of safety or reliability the car may score decent number. Read More

  • T
    Tony Jan 22, 2021 for Toyota Wigo

    As Toyota is one of the most popular brands in Philippines, I decided to give it a shot. That's why I got the latest variant of Wigo with 3-cylinder, in-line VVT-I engine and a 4-speed automatic transmission system. To be very frank, the cockpit isn't that appealing as in other Toyota cars, except the multi tainment system which I guess Read More

Compare Variants of Toyota Wigo

  • Gasoline
  • 1.0 E MT
    ₱568,000
    • 998 cc
    • 65 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱43,000
    MA ₱18,689
  • 1.0 G MT
    ₱623,000
    • 998 cc
    • 65 hp
    • Manual
    DP(starting from) ₱48,000
    MA ₱13,376
  • 1.0 G AT
    ₱658,000
    • 998 cc
    • 65 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱48,000
    MA ₱14,127
  • 1.0 TRD S AT
    ₱700,000
    • 998 cc
    • 65 hp
    • Automatic
    DP(starting from) ₱60,000
    MA ₱22,681

Toyota Wigo Alternatives

More Choices in Used Cars

Cars Featured Stories

Toyota Wigo Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Toyota Wigo to know about its interiors, exteriors, performance, mileage and more.

Discover New Cars

  • Hatchback
  • Automatic
  • Gasoline

Toyota Featured Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Quick Research on Toyota Wigo