manila

The best scooter that I’ve ever bought

By Buwan for Honda ADV 150

If you’re also looking for a sporty-looking and fun to ride 150cc scooter, the Honda ADV 150 is one of the better options in the Philippine auto market. I bought one recently and must admit that the Honda ADV 150 is worth every penny that I paid for the scooter. Starting from the looks, the Honda ADV 150 is surely a head-turner. The red-black paint scheme along with the graphics attracts everyone’s attention. Then the dual-rear shock absorbers, disc brakes, fully-digital instrument cluster, and finally, the 150cc with 14.7 hp make the riding experience engaging, comfortable, and stress-free.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on ADV 150?

Ask from fellow ADV 150 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda ADV 150

4
Based on 18 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 14
  • 3 2
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(18)
  • Feature(2)
  • Spec(8)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Dimension(2)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(4)
  • Engine(3)
  • J
    Jaycee May 27, 2021 for Honda ADV 150

    The ADV 150 has made quite a hype in the country because of its edgy and rugged design that instantly attracts attention wherever it goes. I chose to opt for the ADV because I loved the way it handled itself. For starters, the ADV 150 is very tall which accounts for a great riding stance for average-height individuals like me. Read More

  • G
    Greggy May 27, 2021 for Honda ADV 150

    The ADV 150 has made quite a hype in the country because of its edgy and rugged design that instantly attracts attention wherever it goes. I chose to opt for the ADV because I loved the way it handled itself. For starters, the ADV 150 is very tall which accounts for a great riding stance for average-height individuals like me. Read More

  • D
    Dante Apr 23, 2021 for Honda ADV 150

    While the Honda Africa twin has their own spots at their particular segments, what if I told you there’s a similar scooter of that kind? Yes, even I was unaware of such an offering by Honda when I came across the Adv 150. The bike is no less than a true adventure tourer when it comes to its looks. The Read More

  • C
    Cristian Apr 15, 2021 for Honda ADV 150

    Do you want to obtain some thrill from a city commuting bike as well? Then why don’t you try out a test ride on Honda adv-150. If you ask me about my views about the bike I must say you can add some spice even while riding an everyday bike when you ride something like this. The bike is surely Read More

  • R
    Robust Evan Mar 30, 2021 for Honda ADV 150

    If you are a tourer who loves to mark new destinations, I advise you to go for the Honda Adv 150. The bike is made for rough terrains. Everything, right from its suspension to the engine performance and the practicality that it has to offer, makes it a perfect adventure tourer of its segment. After taking the bike for over Read More

  • D
    Dan Mar 18, 2021 for Honda ADV 150

    On urban roads if any vehicle can be used that may provide ultimate convenience while riding, then bike is the best option. Hop on your bike and cruise through city streets with ease. For sure, you will make your way with ease and in the most hassle free way to your destination. Choose this user friendly commuter that is ideal Read More

  • L
    Liberato Mar 05, 2021 for Honda ADV 150

    I own both the Yamaha Nmax and the Honda ADV 150 and even after one year of riding, I cannot tell you which one is better. The Honda ADV is super smooth and rides like a pro. The front section is so muscular that not even a single person misses out turning back and looking at the scooter. The power Read More

  • H
    Homobono Feb 15, 2021 for Honda ADV 150

    Whenever I park the Adv 150 at my office’s parking lot, it attracts a lot of glances. The Adv 150 truly is a great looker and backs it up with some great performance. It has a rather sporty styling, something that scooter manufacturers are doing these days. The liquid cooled engine ensures a powerful performance. Handling traffic is like a Read More

  • S
    Shawn Feb 01, 2021 for Honda ADV 150

    The smooth and seamless ride of this bike makes the scooter an ideal option even for not so pro rider like me. Being beginner in bike riding field, I was not so confident while I bought this bike. But believe me guys this bike has cooperated with me to ensure I get a hand on training while riding this on Read More

  • m
    Melvin Jan 15, 2021 for Honda ADV 150

    With its adjustable windscreen, a 28-litre luggage box with seat stopper, a console box with power outlet, and a digital meter panel, the Honda Adv is a feature rich scooter. It has disc brakes on both ends that enhance its safety. The suspension system, though not very soft, lends enough stability. Not for a moment you feel out of balance Read More

Compare Variants of Honda ADV 150

  • Gasoline
  • Standard
    ₱149,000
    • 150 cc
    • 14.7 hp
    • Electric

Honda ADV 150 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda ADV 150