manila

An exclusive designed bike with powerful engine quality

By jhaerix for Honda Click 150i

The bike literally speaks a volume with its astonishing design. The moment I saw this bike I instantly decided this is the right bike for me. The design has an aggressive feel that will mesmerize you at any moment. This is my assurance. This daily commuting bike is offering you with host of attractive features that will increase your love and interest towards this. You will be perplexed at the powerful and high quality engine as well. The kind of ride that you will avail out of this will surely keep a long lasting impact on you.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Click 150i?

Ask from fellow Click 150i Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda Click 150i

4.1
Based on 28 Review(s)
  • 5 4
  • 4 23
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(28)
  • Feature(15)
  • Spec(18)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(16)
  • Dimension(12)
  • Seats(9)
  • Mileage(12)
  • Engine(15)
  • L
    Liam Apr 05, 2021 for Honda Click 150i

    The Honda Click 150i is one such scooter that I truly love. This bike has been one of my loyal companions for over a year now and I have nothing but good words to compliment the automaker. To begin with, the bike is engineered with some great details. The practical and sharp approach of the bike is enough to attract Read More

  • P
    Phillip Mar 18, 2021 for Honda Click 150i

    The sleek and stylish bike is worth flaunting on urban streets. For someone trendy who loves urban lifestyle, will surely fall in love with this two wheeler. The bike is an efficient performer too other than being an affordable option. Some key features of the bike include a digital instrument cluster, LED headlights and taillights, an idling stop system due Read More

  • H
    Honesto Mar 05, 2021 for Honda Click 150i

    Honda Click is made for young people. I own a Click 150i because I needed my 2-wheeler to be powerful and stylish at the same time. The performance of the scooter is amazing, especially when you need to twist the throttle for a torque thrust. However, I would recommend that if you are buying a scooter for office purpose, choose Read More

  • C
    Carlos Feb 22, 2021 for Honda Click 150i

    I have been riding the Honda Click 150i rigorously after I bought it almost a year ago, and I can say that the key highlight of this motorcycle is the comfort factor it offers. The scooter has a comfortable pillion seat, while also offering a pretty snug and comfortable riding position. The suspension is really efficient and the motorcycle goes Read More

  • s
    Seth Jan 15, 2021 for Honda Click 150i

    The Honda Click 150 is a compact and light scooter and easy for riders with an average height. But it may be a bit of a problem for short height riders. For taller riders, there’s a lot of room between the knees and the front shield. Within the city, the Honda Click 150i is very agile. It can negotiate tight Read More

  • A
    Arvin Dec 15, 2020 for Honda Click 150i

    I was getting late to my office every now and then till I arrange for my daily commuting bike, Honda Click 150i. For sure this bike has radically transformed my life and I can reach office way before my other colleagues due to this. The riding quality of the bike is quite easy and agile. You will find no hassle Read More

  • F
    Felix Nov 20, 2020 for Honda Click 150i

    Let’s face it, Honda Click 150i is extremely stylish and most of you will agree with me. I am a fan of both the Click 125i and 150i and own the bigger variant. The design is so edgy that it never gets old. I don’t think there would be a more stylish way to fit the headlamp in the front Read More

  • e
    Eunseo Sep 14, 2020 for Honda Click 150i

    Do you love riding bikes that are easy to handle and you love riding for long hours? Then this is one such bike that you will cherish riding. The agility of this bike makes it quite a sought after vehicle. You can easily turn in tight corners due to its short wheelbase and less center of gravity. Leaning or changing Read More

  • M
    Mark Santos May 19, 2020 for Honda Click 150i

    The sleek and bold design of this bike is really captivating and mind blowing. I love this bike for its all LED lighting system also. The front part of this bike has a very distinguished look that may prove to be amazing for those who have special fascination for bikes. The safety features of this bike is indeed notable. It Read More

Compare Variants of Honda Click 150i

  • Gasoline
  • Standard
    ₱98,900
    • 150 cc
    • 13 hp
    • Electric

Honda Click 150i Alternatives

Popular Honda Motorcycles

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda Click 150i Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Honda Click 150i to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Quick Research on Honda Click 150i