manila

A budget friendly decent bike from the house of Honda

By Chris Morris for Honda CRF150L

I was totally knocked down when I first checked the beauty of this bike. Indeed smashing to take your heart away. Of course that was the primary reason for opting for the bike. The golden skin of the bike looks simply gorgeous. Suspension guards and wheel fenders look so sleek and charming. Since I take y bikes to steep slopes this seemed ideal option to me. Moreover, I had constraint in terms of expense. This bike is budget friendly too. You won’t have to worry about the power or performance either. From both the aspect, this bike simply rocks.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos
Write Review
Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world
Write a Review
Have a question on CRF150L?

Ask from fellow CRF150L Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda CRF150L

4.1
Based on 17 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 14
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(17)
  • Feature(3)
  • Spec(9)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(7)
  • Dimension(5)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(4)
  • Engine(8)
  • J
    Jasmine Nov 18, 2020 for Honda CRF150L

    The Honda CRF 150L is a superb dual-purpose bike meant both the city streets and bit of adventure on off-road tracks. The 150cc motor offers pretty decent acceleration to pull you out when the light turns green. You can get out from the traffic in seconds leaving others behind. While the engine is small, the bike has enough torque to Read More

  • A
    Andres Sep 03, 2020 for Honda CRF150L

    Are you a newbie in riding segment and could not yet master the courage to ride on an ultra-powerful gigantic bike? Are you fascinated with the idea of off the road expeditions? Then you need to think of this bike. I consider myself really fortunate that I got this fabulous opportunity to get the desired expertise on this bike as Read More

  • S
    Sam Aug 07, 2020 for Honda CRF150L

    I used my CRF150L from NCR to Ilocos via McArthur Highway to Ilocos with excitement and thrills. Easy ride with best comfort and full control of the bike. I made a right buy with my CRF150L. Dual dirt bike is real with my new road buddy. I left Quezon City at 5:30 PM and at Valenzuela City at 6:25 PM Read More

  • L
    Liam Jun 01, 2020 for Honda CRF150L

    I have been in search for a bike that is simply great to ride on off roads. Mainly I enjoy riding on steep roads and thus, considering that part, I decided to opt for something as decent as Honda CRF150L. You will enjoy riding on this bike out of the city and will often plan adventure trips on this dirt Read More

  • K
    Kenny Feb 12, 2020 for Honda CRF150L

    It is nice to see manufacturers offer bikes like the CRF250L. It gives us buyers choices to buy the best machine to suit our needs. I got the CRF250L because I travel to remote places where the roads are not good. The bike has been doing great and has had no complaints so far. Read More

  • E
    Espyke Oct 23, 2019 for Honda CRF150L

    If you have just started your journey of motocross and looking for a bike that is a bit low on the pricing side but higher on the durability and performance front, then the Honda CRF 150L is the best choice for you. I got a chance of riding this bike a few weeks back. The moment I sat on this Read More

  • S
    Steven Sep 25, 2019 for Honda CRF150L

    Dirt biking can be a fun hobby but choosing the right machine is crucial! Since this was my first time trying it out, I got the Honda CRF150L! So far, I have had a great experience learning the ways of dirt riding. The bike has been a good companion and makes everything seem easier than it is. Read More

  • D
    Dakila Aug 30, 2019 for Honda CRF150L

    Since my childhood I was a fan of off-roading and wanted to be a successful rider one day. But as I gained maturity, I understood that to be the best I need to start from the basics and get them right. With this in mind, I started scouting for a bike in the market which would not go too hard Read More

  • E
    Elisha Aug 05, 2019 for Honda CRF150L

    I have always wanted a dirt bike and I finally bit the bullet and got the Honda CRF 150L. This is a great bike to learn on, it is well balanced and easy to control. It will take me a while before I can move to a bigger bike but till then, the CRF 150L is giving me thrills I Read More

Compare Variants of Honda CRF150L

  • Gasoline
  • Standard
    ₱134,900
    • 150 cc
    • 12 hp
    • Kick & Electric

Honda CRF150L Alternatives

Popular Honda Motorcycles

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Quick Research on Honda CRF150L