manila

A perfect bike to ride on road or off road

By Ranj for Honda CRF150L

No matter if you intend to explore the bike as an on road or off road vehicle, this will be the perfect option for you. One of the most striking part of the bike is its motor quality- the bike starts quickly and in the crispiest way no matter what the weather is outside. It needs no warm up. Of course I cannot say this is best in any sense. You may have come across many such bikes that are lighter or faster than this, but overall the package in offer is worth considering.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on CRF150L?

Ask from fellow CRF150L Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda CRF150L

4
Based on 24 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 21
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(24)
  • Feature(3)
  • Spec(10)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(7)
  • Dimension(5)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(7)
  • Engine(9)
  • J
    Johnre Apr 07, 2021 for Honda CRF150L

    When it comes to off-road riding, the CRF 150L is one of the first names that pops in my mind. I have had the pleasure of riding this bike quite a lot of times and I felt content after every single ride. This bike features a very rugged design that makes it look like it is tailor-made for off-road adventures. Read More

  • E
    Eugene Mar 26, 2021 for Honda CRF150L

    Being an offroad enthusiast, the Honda CRF150L was one such bike that had caught my attention when it initially arrived in the Philippines. Now that I have finally owned the bike, I feel that it is one of the best machines that can do justice to a truly amazing off-roading experience. The highlight of the bike is its looks that Read More

  • J
    Jaco Mar 12, 2021 for Honda CRF150L

    Being a sports bike fanatic, I had my eyes on Honda Crf150L since its launch and I finally bought it six months back. I don’t have any complaints regarding the performance and comfort of this breathtaking machine. It has an eye-catching design and does not pinch a hole in your pocket. The lightweight structure helps you to commute daily without Read More

  • B
    BEJIE Feb 24, 2021 for Honda CRF150L

    The Honda CRF150L is a new addition to the Honda CRF family with a brand new design and features. This motorcycle is for people who are interested in off-roading and trailing with the motorcycle. This is a street-legal motorcycle thus, it is a fully decked-up vehicle that has fulfilled all my requirements of street riding as well as off-roading. The Read More

  • P
    Phillip Feb 05, 2021 for Honda CRF150L

    A wonderful machine that provides you with world class performance. You get such a sleek and slim bike at a cost effective price range. The bike provides its riders with exclusive performance. This is readily offering you with cool attractive features. For off road riding this will prove to be a wonderful motorcycle. Being light in weight riding quality will Read More

  • S
    Steven Jan 15, 2021 for Honda CRF150L

    The CRF 150L is a dirt racing motorcycle meant for off-roading. I am not into dirt racing but I love the styling of such bikes more than the cruisers and sports bikes. At less than 145kg, the CRF 150L is a lightweight bike which helps me to negotiate the chaotic city traffic with ease. The engine is a real performer Read More

  • J
    Jasmine Nov 18, 2020 for Honda CRF150L

    The Honda CRF 150L is a superb dual-purpose bike meant both the city streets and bit of adventure on off-road tracks. The 150cc motor offers pretty decent acceleration to pull you out when the light turns green. You can get out from the traffic in seconds leaving others behind. While the engine is small, the bike has enough torque to Read More

  • A
    Andres Sep 03, 2020 for Honda CRF150L

    Are you a newbie in riding segment and could not yet master the courage to ride on an ultra-powerful gigantic bike? Are you fascinated with the idea of off the road expeditions? Then you need to think of this bike. I consider myself really fortunate that I got this fabulous opportunity to get the desired expertise on this bike as Read More

  • S
    Sam Aug 07, 2020 for Honda CRF150L

    I used my CRF150L from NCR to Ilocos via McArthur Highway to Ilocos with excitement and thrills. Easy ride with best comfort and full control of the bike. I made a right buy with my CRF150L. Dual dirt bike is real with my new road buddy. I left Quezon City at 5:30 PM and at Valenzuela City at 6:25 PM Read More

Compare Variants of Honda CRF150L

  • Gasoline
  • Standard
    ₱135,900
    • 150 cc
    • 12.2 hp
    • Kick & Electric

Honda CRF150L Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Off Road
  • Manual

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda CRF150L