manila

A promising bike for happening youngsters of the city

By Henry for Honda Genio

I have got this gift when I graduated from my dad as a gift. Seriously this was the best gift I have got from him so far. I must say this can be an ideal choice for today’s youngsters who look for something different and not monotonous. Go for work or college or just use this for commuting on weekends. The experience will be lovely for sure. The design has a very casual yet fashionable feel to it that will be appreciated by today’s youngsters. I feel this can be a great option for female riders too.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Genio?

Ask from fellow Genio Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda Genio

4.1
Based on 15 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 11
  • 3 1
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(15)
  • Feature(2)
  • Spec(5)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(3)
  • Dimension(1)
  • Seats(1)
  • Mileage(5)
  • Engine(3)
  • J
    Jeremy Jul 26, 2021 for Honda Genio

    Being a vibrant college going guy I have a special fascination towards unique style and design when it comes to two wheelers. Thus, to add a dash of spice to my regular mundane commuting, I decided to buy a Honda Genio this time. The bike swept me off my feet with its fantabulous design. Another aspect which delighted me is Read More

  • A
    Adrian Afable Jul 09, 2021 for Honda Genio

    First impression lasts indeed. This scooter can boast of a stand out classic look whether in the showroom or on the road. It's classic looks separate men from the boys. Riding comfort is as close as you are inside a car. For almost a year's ride, instead of getting that exhausted feeling, the thrill of frequent road trips on my Read More

  • R
    Robust Evan May 28, 2021 for Honda Genio

    Even though the Philippines market is filled with scooters and mopeds that are light and easy to ride. Out of many, the one that I fell in love with is the Honda Genio. The scooter is very light and feels even lighter when I ride it. The seat height is very comfortable for even 5 feet women to ride without Read More

  • A
    Alexsander Apr 22, 2021 for Honda Genio

    The Honda Genio is one such scooter that is compact, cute, and practical. I’ve been a great fan of the scooter, ever since it launched in the Philippines and always wanted to own it. Thanks to my recent promotion, I’ve finally been able to purchase the bike as my daily commuter. The scooter is really reliable as a commuter and Read More

  • S
    Sinag Apr 15, 2021 for Honda Genio

    Do you want to redefine your style statement by opting for something really special? That you can do with ease once you opt for Honda genio. This scooter is always ready to mesmerize its viewers with its unparalleled looks. Side by side, being an easy to use option, this will prove to be a highly beneficial choice for you. Practicality Read More

  • M
    Mark Mar 30, 2021 for Honda Genio

    The Honda Genio was my first-ever choice when I visited my nearest Honda dealership in the Philippines. The scooter is everything that you can expect from a well-performing bike at this range. To begin with, the bike is designed, keeping Gen Z in mind. It has everything from fancy color schematics to a comfortable seating position that makes it a Read More

  • R
    Reuven Mar 08, 2021 for Honda Genio

    Metro Manila traffic is maddening and I was looking for an affordable commuting option. Cars take a lot of time to travel within the city. I checked out a few scooters and zeroed in on the Honda Genio. This one is a rather high-tech scooter but doesn’t compromise on utility. The 110cc vehicle is mostly aimed at the younger generation Read More

  • R
    Reuven Mar 08, 2021 for Honda Genio

    Metro Manila traffic is maddening and I was looking for an affordable commuting option. Cars take a lot of time to travel within the city. I checked out a few scooters and zeroed in on the Honda Genio. This one is a rather high-tech scooter but doesn’t compromise on utility. The 110cc vehicle is mostly aimed at the younger generation Read More

  • A
    Amihan Nov 25, 2020 for Honda Genio

    I am a proud owner of the Honda Genio for over four months now and I can assure you that this is the best everyday commuter you can ever have. The Genio not only features a decent design but also delivers consistent performance which makes it a reliable bike to ride on an everyday basis. This scooter gets some high-end Read More

Variants of Honda Genio

  • Gasoline
  • Standard
    ₱72,900
    • 110 cc
    • 8.85 hp
    • Kick & Electric

Honda Genio Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Scooter

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda Genio