manila

Perfect bike for beginner riders

By Nicholas for Honda Rebel

For a beginner rider or someone who is taking up bike riding after a long gap, Honda Rebel can prove to be the perfect choice. With its excellent ergonomics you can expect whole day riding comfort on this. Vouch on my words as I am sharing my personal experience. The riding quality is pretty smooth on this and is powerful as well. Even after riding the bike for long hours my hands never get any pain. Minimal windscreen is another noteworthy factor that I always prefer. The braking system is smooth and ABS adds a sense of confidence in me while going for long tours.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Rebel?

Ask from fellow Rebel Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda Rebel

4.4
Based on 17 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 11
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(17)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(6)
  • Mileage(1)
  • k
    Kevin Apr 25, 2022 for Honda Rebel

    To me, a bike isn’t a bike unless it’s a cruiser. These are handsome, bold machines that really command the road. Compared to a cruise bike, others seem petite. The Honda Rebel is a great cruiser. The excellent ride quality is the hallmark of this motorcycle. Riding comfort is out of the worlds. I attached an aftermarket pillion rider’s seat. Read More

  • C
    Caleb Mar 04, 2022 for Honda Rebel

    The Honda Rebel is one of the best cruiser bikes which I have come around in a long time. The bike that keeps up with the fashion and performance, while keeping its weight issues at bay, is probably one of the most advanced engineered offerings by the automaker. Being an avid user of the bike for over a year now, Read More

  • M
    Martin Jan 10, 2022 for Honda Rebel

    The Honda Rebel is a cruiser like no other! It has been my dream bike, ever since I was in college and have always wanted to own one. Thanks to my recent promotion at the job, I can finally afford this 500cc beast. My very first review of the bike was when I took the driving test as the handling Read More

  • H
    Homobono Dec 06, 2021 for Honda Rebel

    The Rebel branding goes well with this cruiser bike from Honda. It’s a nice bike for city riding as well, especially for those who are going up from a beginner motorcycle. The riding position is very natural with forward-set footpegs indicating that it’s a cruiser bike. The handlebar is straight and you don’t need to stretch to reach it. This Read More

  • J
    Joaquin Sep 17, 2021 for Honda Rebel

    With its classic looks, the Honda Rebel looks every bit a rebel. The fat wheels, bobber-inspired design, and straight riding posture is a throwback to the classic-style motorcycling of the fifties. The engine is very capable and outputs 45PS. On the highway, you can easily cruise at 130kmph. While the ride is otherwise balanced, the rear shock should have been Read More

  • G
    Genesis Jul 08, 2021 for Honda Rebel

    If you’re fan of the cruiser bikes but are always looking for something new and upgraded in the segment, the Honda Rebel is the bike for you! Being an enthusiast myself, I’ve been using the Rebel for over a year now. In my opinion, the bike is one of the best options when it comes to comfortable cruising. The riding Read More

  • A
    Antonio Apr 27, 2021 for Honda Rebel

    First things first, I don’t own this bike but recently got a chance to ride one of my friends’ Rebel. The Honda Rebel is rather narrow for a cruise bike which makes it a great city vehicle. Turning corners is very easy with the Rebel. The ride quality is like all cruiser bikes. The Rebel performs best on highways. I Read More

  • E
    Eman Apr 17, 2021 for Honda Rebel

    After riding so many bikes I came to the conclusion this is the best one I have bought so far. I bought Honda Rebel and am totally smitten at its outstanding easy to ride feature. The bike is quite comfortable to seat for long hours for its slender shape. For riding on city roads this is indeed an unparalleled option. Read More

  • D
    Dante Apr 13, 2021 for Honda Rebel

    Bike is light in weight and you will get a quality ride out of this always. Trust me, the bike is narrow structure wise and that makes it a fabulous riding device also. Go and buy this out if you are looking for a primary quality bike. Being easy to riding feature is one prominent reasons for which the bike Read More

Variants of Honda Rebel

  • Gasoline

Honda Rebel Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Cruiser
  • Manual

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda Rebel