manila

Amazing bike to be chosen for commercial reason

By Abraham for Honda TMX Supremo

If you are in some delivery business like courier or say food delivery, Honda tmx-supremo will prove to be the right choice for you. In fact, for someone who wants to implement his creativity on his bike, there is ample scope with this. I have myself customized the bike to a great extent and created a vehicle that complemented my choice in the best way. The frames are robust and the engine is efficient yet modest. The decent acceleration of the bike enables it to ride without facing much hassle while moving through traffic areas. I can avail more speed courtesy its extra gear.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on TMX Supremo?

Ask from fellow TMX Supremo Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Honda TMX Supremo

4.1
Based on 17 Review(s)
  • 5 2
  • 4 15
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(17)
  • Feature(2)
  • Spec(4)
  • Exterior(2)
  • Dimension(3)
  • Mileage(13)
  • Engine(1)
  • s
    Seth Jun 02, 2021 for Honda TMX Supremo

    It’s been a while I have been using the Supremo and I must say that I am very content with its performance. The straight seat of this motorcycle is very well-cushioned and proves to comfortable for short as well as long rides. The upright riding position does not cause any kind of fatigue while riding. The riding comfort is very Read More

  • B
    Brian Apr 17, 2021 for Honda TMX Supremo

    Reliability factor is one of the most crucial aspect that I always keep in consideration while selecting my bike. Thus, when I thought of buying a bike this time, I stressed upon my preferences. Like other than reliability what I was stressing upon was its affordability. Of course other than these vital factors, I could not overlook on the basic Read More

  • K
    Kaylle Apr 14, 2021 for Honda TMX Supremo

    I feel this bike is more suitable for someone who does any sort of delivery or relevant business using bike as the commuting device. What I mean is this is the bike which is best suited for those who requires bike as a part and parcel of their life. Since this carries the brand name of Honda, you can fully Read More

  • G
    Gerard Mar 27, 2021 for Honda TMX Supremo

    If you are looking for a decent, reliable, affordable yet sturdy bike then the Honda TMX-Supremo is the best choice for you. I have been using this bike for the last couple of months and I am so happy I decided to get this. It is nothing extraordinary but it gets the job done. Good engine, steady performance, and comfortable Read More

  • F
    Francis Mar 12, 2021 for Honda TMX Supremo

    The Honda TMX Supremo is simple in terms of its appeal and is outdated in comparison to its rivals. The expediency and dependability of this bike are among its supreme factors. The fuel efficiency offered by this bike is superb and this makes it a perfect fit for courier people and food delivery partners. This bike is not just reliable Read More

  • F
    Francis Mar 01, 2021 for Honda TMX Supremo

    The Honda TMX Supremo looks plain and dated compared to its rivals. But its reliability and practicality are the clinching factors. It’s an extremely utilitarian bike used by the courier people and food delivery boys. The best part is that the TMX Supremo has superb fuel efficiency. If you ever wanted a bike that’s affordable with minimum running costs, then Read More

  • N
    Nathanie Feb 09, 2021 for Honda TMX Supremo

    Do you possess an adventure streak of mind like me? Does your selection of bike also take place as per that? Then why don’t you check this multi utility bike out at the earliest? Whether you are riding on this on hilly terrains or using this for aggressive rides, you will be absolutely satisfied. Even the bike will not demotivate Read More

  • J
    Juhary Dec 19, 2020 for Honda TMX Supremo

    For long I was thinking of opting for a bike that is rich in features. Finally someone told me about Honda TMX Supremo, the 3rd generation bike. I had no idea when I first went to their showroom to get some idea. Finally when I got to see the bike I could sense that the bike will complement my requirements Read More

  • R
    Ronnel Nov 13, 2020 for Honda TMX Supremo

    The Honda TMX Supremo is a multipurpose bike which can be taken out for heavy-duty rides and also for climbing slopes with a reasonable amount of load. Striking graphics, 3-point sidecar attachment and great mileage makes the Supremo a great option for city rides and ideal for daily commuters. The telescopic front forks and twin rear shock absorbers takes care Read More

Variants of Honda TMX Supremo

  • Gasoline
  • Standard
    ₱73,400
    • 150 cc
    • 11 hp
    • Kick & Electric

Honda TMX Supremo Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Honda TMX Supremo Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Honda TMX Supremo to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Honda Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Honda TMX Supremo