manila

Stunning performer in its own right

By Diego for Kawasaki Dominar 400

The bike has the capacity to melt hearts with its stunning performance. I am enjoying the nimble ride that it has to offer. You will never find any issue riding this at a high speed even as this is of light weight. For highway riding also this is a very apt choice. If you find difficulty making your way through city traffic, I should say you can rely on this model. Though, I will advise my fellow friends to ride the bike at a speed of 90-120kph. If you increase the speed beyond that you may sense a vibration which might prove to be quite uncomfortable for you.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No

More User Reviews of Kawasaki Dominar 400

4.3
Based on 23 Review(s)
  • 5 6
  • 4 17
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(23)
  • Feature(12)
  • Spec(13)
  • Tire(2)
  • Exterior(10)
  • Dimension(8)
  • Seats(6)
  • Mileage(8)
  • Engine(8)
  • N
    Nhomer Jul 20, 2021 for Kawasaki Dominar 400

    Filtering your way through traffic areas can get way simplified once you ride a bike like Kawasaki dominar-400. Trust me guys, I have been riding the bike for the last few years and so far I could save myself from such irritated traffic with ease and could ride at a reasonable speed through such affected zones as well. For open Read More

  • I
    Izuddin Apr 27, 2021 for Kawasaki Dominar 400

    The Kawasaki Dominar 400 feels rather light to ride which makes it very easy to handle. Even at a high speed, it just waves through open highway and on city streets, provided you have manageable traffic. The Dominar 400 is a performance bike. It performs best between 90-120kpmh. But at a higher speed I felt some vibration. The foot pegs Read More

  • D
    Dan Apr 07, 2021 for Kawasaki Dominar 400

    It’s been a while I have got the Kawasaki Dominar 400 for myself and till date this bike has not left me a single room for complaint. In addition to featuring a sporty and muscular design, this motorcycle also features a powerful engine that delivers good amount of power and torque for all my requirements. In addition to this, the Read More

  • A
    Asterio Mar 26, 2021 for Kawasaki Dominar 400

    The Dominar 400 by Kawasaki is one of the most recent additions to my stable. The bike that was gifted to me by my wife is now my favorite and I love to take it almost everywhere. The Kawasaki Dominar 400 is a blend of aggressive styling, confident power output, and great handling. After taking it for over four long Read More

  • H
    Herren Mar 12, 2021 for Kawasaki Dominar 400

    Kawasaki Dominar-400 is currently dominating the Philippines market because of its unique blend of performance and elegance. It has a powerful engine of 373cc and a dual-channel ABS system which ensures the security of the rider even at a high speed. You can easily go on long adventure trips as well as short inter-city day-to-day rides. I am so lucky Read More

  • c
    Claude Feb 24, 2021 for Kawasaki Dominar 400

    The Kawasaki Dominar 400 is a naked motorcycle that is a blend between the performance of a sports motorcycle and the long-distance riding abilities of a touring motorcycle. The motorcycle comes equipped with a 373.3cc engine. The powerful engine gets the motorcycle up to speeds and the dual-channel ABS system gets the motorcycle down from the speeds with the safety Read More

  • C
    Chris Feb 05, 2021 for Kawasaki Dominar 400

    A highly dominating bike that will rule on the road through which you decide to ride this. I am sure your journey to any of your destination will get filled with loads of fun and enjoyment the moment you sit on this. The joy to ride part of the bike will ensure you get the most memorable ride every time. Read More

  • J
    John Mark Dec 15, 2020 for Kawasaki Dominar 400

    I never felt any issue in riding lower cc bikes inspite of being almost a beginner in bike riding segment. So this bike also seemed not a troublesome option when I first tried a test ride on this. If you are a beginner rider and yet not so sure about your capability, I would suggest you to try out a Read More

  • C
    Christian Sep 14, 2020 for Kawasaki Dominar 400

    If you have try out riding lower CC bikes, then you will not find any hassle riding on this inspite of being a beginner as a bike rider. You will enjoy quality and hassle free rides on this. I find my bike quite a reliable one that way. I often plan intercity trips. The bike is super loaded with all Read More

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Kawasaki Dominar 400 Videos

Watch latest video reviews of Kawasaki Dominar 400 to know about its performance, mileage, styling and more.

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Sport
  • Manual

Kawasaki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Kawasaki Dominar 400