manila

The aggressive performer

By Rickya for Kawasaki Ninja 400

Like all bikes in this series from Kawasaki, the Ninja 400 looks aggressive from all angles. The analog-digital instrument cluster straight from the Ninja 1000, lends the 400 a big-bike feel. It’s actually a dual-purpose bike for both commuting and racing. The moment you press the accelerator, the bike roars to life. The riding position is comfortable and despite being a pretty heavy bike, the Ninja 400 is nimble in its handling. Compared to the bigger Ninja bikes, the 400 is a bit compact in its size. But that doesn’t interfere in the performance. Maintaining the bike is easy.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Ninja 400?

Ask from fellow Ninja 400 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Kawasaki Ninja 400

4.5
Based on 16 Review(s)
  • 5 8
  • 4 8
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(16)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(7)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Mileage(2)
  • Engine(1)
  • F
    Faustino Sep 15, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 400

    The Kawasaki Ninja 400 has always been my dream machine since it’s the ultimate sports bike. The first time I looked at the bike I wanted to own it. I have been riding this bike for the past two years and have never got enough of it. You have to be a skilled rider to ride the Ninja. The radiator Read More

  • S
    Steve Jul 20, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 400

    I was highly smitten at the looks of the bike alone while I first saw this in a magazine page. But with the visit to the showroom I could figure out that the bike looks way more magnificent than the picture I have seen. This is way more massive in size and aggressive to look at, especially at the front Read More

  • C
    Chris Jun 01, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 400

    If you are looking for a middleweight sports bike, then the Kawasaki Ninja 400 is one of the best bikes you can buy in the Philippines market. I bought the bike almost a year ago and I am really impressed with its overall performance and delivery. I bought the bike primarily for its looks. The styling is inspired by the Read More

  • A
    Asterio Apr 27, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 400

    Like all bikes in this series from Kawasaki, the Ninja 400 looks aggressive from all angles. The analog-digital instrument cluster straight from the Ninja 1000, lends the 400 a big-bike feel. It’s actually a dual-purpose bike for both commuting and racing. The moment you press the accelerator, the bike roars to life. The riding position is comfortable and despite being Read More

  • C
    Cearo Apr 16, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 400

    The bike looks much bigger than I ever imagined. Being a beginner rider I was not sure if I can get a scope to ride on a bike like this. Really felt myself lucky to have come across such an exclusive bike. This is a fabulous bike that is suitable for today’s generation and novice riders like us. Being an Read More

  • T
    Tony Apr 07, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 400

    The Ninja 400 is a very popular name in the Philippines market because of its impressive styling and high-end performance. The modern and aggressive styling of this bike is something that will immediately steal your attention. The engine delivers a powerful performance too, and allows you to unleash the true potential of this bike while riding on open roads. I Read More

  • E
    Esteban Mar 26, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 400

    The Kawasaki Ninja 400 is the bike that follows the footsteps of some of the meanest and mightiest bikes on earth. Sibling to the original Ninja, the Ninja 400 has been my dream bike that I recently purchased. To begin my review with, the bike seems to get better with every generation. Besides its great looks, the sports bike is Read More

  • J
    Juhary Mar 12, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 400

    If you want a refined and high-quality bike, then Kawasaki Ninja400 will match your taste. I received it as a gift from my dad last year and I have no complaints about the performance till now. It will give you the comfort you are looking for in a daily commuter bike. It has astonishing control which gives you a secure Read More

  • J
    Jaycee Feb 24, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 400

    The Kawasaki Ninja 400 is a 399cc beast of a motorcycle that is great for riding for everyone. Starting from beginners to seasoned professionals. A motorcycle lover can always find their joy in riding this new addition to the Kawasaki Ninja series of motorcycles. This bike is really fast and it climbs up the speedometer astonishingly fast which makes it Read More

Variants of Kawasaki Ninja 400

  • Gasoline
  • Standard
    ₱331,000
    • 399 cc
    • 48.9 hp
    • Electric

Kawasaki Ninja 400 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Sport
  • Manual

Kawasaki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Kawasaki Ninja 400