manila

The speed monster

By Adrian for Kawasaki Ninja 400

The Ninja 400 by Kawasaki has been my most desired bike, ever since I passed my college. Yes, I wanted to purchase this bike for over a year now and I have been more than lucky to be able to finally purchase it. To begin my review with, I would say that the styling of the Kawasaki Ninja 400 has been more than what meets the eyes. Further, the engine of the bike is worth making its presence felt in the streets and in the highways as well.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Love your vehicle? Share your vehicle story with the world

Write a Review
Have a question on Ninja 400?

Ask from fellow Ninja 400 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Kawasaki Ninja 400

4.3
Based on 10 Review(s)
  • 5 3
  • 4 7
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • View All(10)
  • Feature(1)
  • Spec(4)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Mileage(2)
  • Engine(1)
  • T
    Tony Apr 07, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 400

    The Ninja 400 is a very popular name in the Philippines market because of its impressive styling and high-end performance. The modern and aggressive styling of this bike is something that will immediately steal your attention. The engine delivers a powerful performance too, and allows you to unleash the true potential of this bike while riding on open roads. I Read More

  • I
    Izuddin Mar 26, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 400

    The Kawasaki Ninja 400 is the bike that follows the footsteps of some of the meanest and mightiest bikes on earth. Sibling to the original Ninja, the Ninja 400 has been my dream bike that I recently purchased. To begin my review with, the bike seems to get better with every generation. Besides its great looks, the sports bike is Read More

  • E
    Evan Mar 12, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 400

    If you want a refined and high-quality bike, then Kawasaki Ninja400 will match your taste. I received it as a gift from my dad last year and I have no complaints about the performance till now. It will give you the comfort you are looking for in a daily commuter bike. It has astonishing control which gives you a secure Read More

  • J
    Jaycee Feb 24, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 400

    The Kawasaki Ninja 400 is a 399cc beast of a motorcycle that is great for riding for everyone. Starting from beginners to seasoned professionals. A motorcycle lover can always find their joy in riding this new addition to the Kawasaki Ninja series of motorcycles. This bike is really fast and it climbs up the speedometer astonishingly fast which makes it Read More

  • C
    Ceejay Feb 05, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja 400

    Be its performance or refinement the bike has the ability to please you to the core over many of the competitor bikes in this segment. You can expect all time perfect performance and refinement out of the bike any time. This will provide you with the comfort and character that you expect from a big sized bike. If you are Read More

  • J
    Japheth Nov 18, 2020 for Kawasaki Ninja 400

    The Kawasaki Ninja 400 looks very mean and proudly sports the aggressive look. Even in a standstill position it will attract the eyes of all. It looks big, imposing, and is a visual assault. I have driven the bike in almost all weather conditions and it came out a winner on each occasion. The riding posture is reflective of a Read More

  • D
    Dan Sep 03, 2020 for Kawasaki Ninja 400

    If you wanna experience least hassle while riding your bike, you need to opt for a beginner bike like Kawasaki Ninja 400. My experience in biking was limited while I bought this. But I have gained expertise while riding the bike on long journeys. You just get on the seat and get ready to face a most thrilling yet simple Read More

  • J
    John Mark May 01, 2020 for Kawasaki Ninja 400

    When I decided to opt for this bike I was pretty sure that this is the kind of bike that I am looking for myself. I have once driven my friend’s bike and knew that the riding performance of this bike is incredibly amazing. The comfort factor that the ergonomics are offering is worth appreciating. The bike is quite light Read More

  • r
    Remoir Nov 02, 2018 for Kawasaki Ninja 400

    My parents decided to gift me a bike if I get decent marks in my school. I managed to get some marks and then they agreed to get me a bike before going to college. My parents asked me to choose a bike and I asked them to give me some time. I asked my friends to suggest me with Read More

Compare Variants of Kawasaki Ninja 400

  • Gasoline
  • Standard
    ₱331,000
    • 399 cc
    • 48.9 hp
    • Electric

Kawasaki Ninja 400 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Sport
  • Manual

Kawasaki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Kawasaki Ninja 400