manila

An expensive well performing bike

By melvin for Kawasaki Ninja H2

I got mixed reviews about this bike. Some said they get flawless ride out of this. On the other hand, some were not so comfortable riding the bike for long hours. That kept me somewhat confused. Finally I tried a test ride on this. I found the bike great to ride at and handling wise also it seems quite agile. I bought it then and there. This can score really high as far as its overall performance is concerned. You can get a real speedy ride out of this. Price wise the bike is quite expensive.

Was this review useful to you? Yes No
Get exclusive promos, discounts & low-interest loan from authorized dealers Get Exclusive Promos

Tell us about the design, comfort and safety features of your vehicle. Help your friends make the right choice.

Write Review
Have a question on Ninja H2?

Ask from fellow Ninja H2 Owners and Zigwheels experts

Personal Information*
+63 -
Click image to refresh
Login/Sign Up
Only your name will be displayed with your review. Your email id & mobile will not be displayed with it.
Thank you for asking the question
Your question provide useful inputs for us

Millions of people rely on the contributions like yours to decide which motorcycles to buy

More User Reviews of Kawasaki Ninja H2

4.3
Based on 15 Review(s)
  • 5 5
  • 4 10
  • 3 0
  • 2 0
  • 1 0
Tell us your motorcycles story

Your review will give better insights of motorcycles

Write a Review
Popular Reviews
  • All(15)
  • Spec(8)
  • Tire(1)
  • Exterior(1)
  • Mileage(2)
  • Engine(1)
  • b
    Beboy Oct 25, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja H2

    This Ninja series Kawasaki bike can easily attract its audience from the moment this hits the road with its extra muscular sporty aura. I am fond of its super-fast yet extra powerful riding feature. I found this to be of premium quality – just the kind I have been looking for. This looks pretty sleek and stylish and is apt Read More

  • F
    Felix Sep 17, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja H2

    The Kawasaki Ninja H2 is for racing fanatics. There’s no better bike in its class that serves the racing purpose better than the Ninja H2. The motorcycle has aggressiveness written all over it. The power delivery is supercharged but never intimidating. The revving is very smooth and you won’t realize the speed you’ve reached until you look at the speedometer. Read More

  • H
    Herren Jul 21, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja H2

    The astonishing beauty of the bike sufficed to take my breath away with its first glance. What an exquisite finish the bike has!! Really commendable one this is with its stunning laser cut frame tubes to the last bolt and nut. The paint job that is done all over is simply mesmerizing. The headlights look too futuristic and bold. The Read More

  • I
    Izuddin Jul 12, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja H2

    I have fallen for the design of the bike in specific. The bike can add a sense of brilliance with its sleek and stylish looks. The bike can win several hearts with ease with its superbike like essence. I love its edgy design along with the wide shaped tyres. The heavy shape of the bike adds a classy feel to Read More

  • N
    Nhomer May 28, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja H2

    For those of you who say Kawasaki is overrated and Yamaha, Honda, Suzuki, etc., are the best, this Kawasaki Ninja H2 is the answer. This bike belongs to one of my friends who is a big-time motorcycle enthusiast. I got a chance of riding it four times until now and I can guarantee you, there is no bike as purpose-built Read More

  • C
    Chris Apr 17, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja H2

    I just had the opportunity to try out a test ride on Kawasaki ninja-h2. In fact I am still in a dilemma whether to buy this or any of its competitors. But I must admit I am highly pleased at the recent version of the bike. They have incorporated more power in this. The brake system of the recent model Read More

  • N
    Nhomer Apr 14, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja H2

    Are you in search for a very special sort of bike that has the capacity to stand out in the crowd with its significance? Then here comes the ultimate solution. I just bought Kawasaki ninja-h2 and am keen to share my experience about the two wheeler with you all. The bike is first of all amazing as far as its Read More

  • T
    Tony Mar 27, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja H2

    If you are a sports bike enthusiast like me then you are going to fall in love with Kawasaki Ninja-h2. The quality and build of the bike itself is a tribute to its premium look and feel. The ride quality of the bike is also exceptional and coupled with the responsive engine gives a really good performance. Although I have Read More

  • A
    Antonio Mar 12, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja H2

    The Kawasaki Ninja H2 is the best bike in its class given its stylish looks, superb acceleration, and build quality. To me, the first impression of this bike was of a futuristic motorcycle that can generally be seen in Hollywood fictional movies. The power delivered by this stunner is smooth given its terrific features. The braking power of this automobile Read More

  • j
    Jasper Mar 01, 2021 for Kawasaki Ninja H2

    Great styling, staggered acceleration and superb build quality makes the Kawasaki Ninja H2 the best bike in its class. On first look, the Ninja H2 appeared as a futuristic machine straight out from some Hollywood sci-fi movie. The power delivery is smooth and the bike has some excellent electronics. The braking power is great with the tires providing extra grip Read More

Variants of Kawasaki Ninja H2

  • Gasoline
  • Carbon
    ₱1.8 Million
    • 998 cc
    • 197.4 hp
    • Electric

Kawasaki Ninja H2 Alternatives

Motorcycles Featured Stories

Discover New Motorcycles

  • Super Sport
  • Manual

Kawasaki Featured Motorcycles

Quick Research on Kawasaki Ninja H2